SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 March
BBC Earth uncovers Icons, BET brings back Black Ink Crew and two new novelas starts on StarSat.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 February
Cousins hunt for the last dinosaur on Travel, a conspiracy unfolds on City and C+I finds out What the Killer Did Next.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 8 February
Lip Sync Battle comes to SABC1, the latest Idols returns to Wethu and a new Silent Witness starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 February
Real Time documents gypsy weddings, there's a food fight on M-Net and Stacey Dooley counts down to Armageddon on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 January
Ed Stafford is First Man Out on Discovery, Vuzu has Love Connection 2 and Louis Theroux does Choosing Death on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 January
Nat Geo profiles 1989, eExtra gets the e.tv dramas Umlilo and Traffic! and kykNET & kie revisits Groen: Namibiƫ.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 January
Three girls are Unmarried on Mzansi, Joanna Lumley tackles the Silk Road on BBC Earth and The Kingdom returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 January
Netflix unites Comedians of the World, chefs do a road trip on BBC Lifestyle and Real Time has a new bridal show.

New on TV today: Monday 17 December
Five Star Secrets are revealed on Travel, Discovery films The Last Alaskans and Miss Universe airs live on 1Magic and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 December
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu, a new Biggest Loser starts on eReality and Man v. Food goes the whole hog on Travel.

New on TV today: Friday 23 November
HISTORY follows western fighters Hunting ISIS, loved ones get Betrayed on Real Time and M-Net has four new seasons and shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 November
Nat Geo goes Inside North Korea's Dynasty, Die Boekklub returns to kykNET & kie and C+I has two religious cult specials.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 November
Urban theatre takes the stage on Vuzu, Giada Entertains on Fine Living and The Last Ship sets sail a final time on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 14 September
My Kitchen Rules SA debuts on Vuzu, Guy Fieri takes a road trip on Food Network and Discovery searches for Ultimate Ninjas.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 August
SABC3 gets into Top Gear, C+I has two "Cocaine Godmother" doccies and M-Net City documents crimes committed for love.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.