SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 4 June
Comedy-drama Ramy starts on S3 as The Grand African Green Up happens on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Friday 7 May
Superhero drama Jupiter's Legacy drops on Netflix as BBC Earth showcases Joanna Lumley's Britain.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 May
Swedish Dicks tear up Vuzu, CBS Reality makes Shocking Emergency Calls and Living Land returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 April
Returning shows include Rock the Block on HGTV, Pasella on SABC2 and Undercover Boss on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 April
Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.

New on TV today: Friday 9 April
Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 April
SABC3 documents what it's like Being Serena and Netflix helps out with The Wedding Coach.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 26 March
Griff's Great Kiwi Adventure kicks off on BBC Earth as SABC3 has a laugh One Day at a Time.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 March
Netflix unpacks The College Admissions Scandal and Food Network launches Street Food in Africa.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 February
South Africa with Gregg Wallace starts on BBC Lifestyle and VIA debuts two true crime series.

New on TV today: Friday 12 February
Griff's Great Australian Adventure sets out on BBC Earth and Criminal Minds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 January
Human trafficking drama Mzali Wam starts on 1Magic and comedy Another Period is new on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 November
BBC Earth unveils Joanna Lumley's Unseen Adventures and Love Island steams up Vuzu once more.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 19 June

Comedy Central puffs a Time Traveling Bong and Coast Australia returns to BBC Earth.


My Identity Teasers - July 2021

Neil and Avni follow a winding path of finding each other but at the end of the path they part ways.


Binnelanders Teasers - July 2021

Gaby and Tertius are at loggerheads.


New on TV today: Friday 18 June

Netflix showcases The World's Most Amazing Vacation Rentals as Laugh in Your Language returns to S3.


Recap - Survivor SA: Immunity Island Episode 3

An alliance ends in tears and bikinis are back. Includes a colour chart of switched tribes.


Gomora 2 Teasers - July 2021

Gladys is between a rock and a hard place. Also, Melusi makes a decision.


Family Secrets Teasers - July 2021

Series finale! Anami and Ladoo at gunpoint. Also Anami decides to tell Satrupa about her parents.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - July 2021

Season 5 finale! Season 6... here we come... Fafa’s rock band performs for the first time.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - July 2021

Mehmet is determined to find out who Arzu's mystery man is.


New on TV today: Thursday 17 June

Returning shows include Sistas on BET and Black Summer on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.