SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 January
Explosive war doc Heval airs on Curiosity, local True Crime returns to M-Net and Impak crashes into eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 January
Real life thriller The Investigation starts on M-Net as four shows return to Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 7 January
1Magic gets Entangled in a new rom-com as kykNET & kie goes OmmieGhellie.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 January
BBC Earth reveals new secrets in How to Lose Weight Well as ID documents more Evil Twins.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Monday 20 December
Love Island SA starts a run on Mzansi Magic and The Trump Show: Downfall airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 December
M-Net investigates The Pembrokeshire Murders and HISTORY uncovers Secret Alien Technology.

New on TV today: Friday 3 December
The 1st SA Amapiano Music Awards air on SABC1 and Parts Unknown returns to Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 November
SABC2 airs the doc Change of Heart, as eReality finds 50 Ways to Kill Your Mammy.

New on TV today: Friday 5 November
Shrill returns to M-Net and The Bachelorette starts a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 October
Two shows return tonight: The Bradshaw Bunch on E! and Extreme Treks on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 October
A new show joins two returning ones on VIA, as med drama Nurses returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 October
Spend 1 Night with Mzansi on DStv 321 or get a Revenge Body with Khloé on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 October
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight, including POPcast on Channel O.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 October
New drama Umkhokha starts on Mzansi Magic as E! goes Below Deck Sailing Yacht.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 October
The 5th Royalty Soapie Awards finally air on SABC1 and two new shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 September
ID presents American Detective with Lt. Joe Kenda and VIA is Op Soek na Eden.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 September
HGTV fashions a Home Town Takeover and comedy In the Long Run starts on SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

Happy Hearts Teasers - February 2022

The latest teasers for Star Life’s new Legends of the Fall-type series so you have them when you need them.


Arendsvlei Teasers - February 2022

Angel needs a new place to stay, but where will she go?


New on TV today: Wednesday 26 January

Star Life begs you to Never Say Goodbye and eReality shocks you with Ex on the Beach.


Skeem Saam Teasers - February 2022

Eunice remains unemployed. Also, the Café is not for sale!


Droomverlore Teasers - February 2021

Aylin casts a spell over a hapless JJ.


Die Put Teasers - February 2022

Idris looks for his missing son.


New on TV today: Tuesday 25 January

Dirty Jobs returns to Discovery and eReality asks Are You the One?.


Big Brother Mzansi 3 hijacked by marketing

THIS is what happens when a show becomes about selling at the expense of entertainment.


Dream Girl Teasers - February 2022

The latest tease of Star Life’s new big in Bollywood series so you have them when you need them.


Elif 2 Teasers - February 2022

Elif searches for Melek while being searched for herself.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.