SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Sunday 13 January
Nat Geo profiles 1989, eExtra gets the e.tv dramas Umlilo and Traffic! and kykNET & kie revisits Groen: Namibië.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 January
Three girls are Unmarried on Mzansi, Joanna Lumley tackles the Silk Road on BBC Earth and The Kingdom returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 January
Netflix unites Comedians of the World, chefs do a road trip on BBC Lifestyle and Real Time has a new bridal show.

New on TV today: Monday 17 December
Five Star Secrets are revealed on Travel, Discovery films The Last Alaskans and Miss Universe airs live on 1Magic and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 December
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu, a new Biggest Loser starts on eReality and Man v. Food goes the whole hog on Travel.

New on TV today: Friday 23 November
HISTORY follows western fighters Hunting ISIS, loved ones get Betrayed on Real Time and M-Net has four new seasons and shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 November
Nat Geo goes Inside North Korea's Dynasty, Die Boekklub returns to kykNET & kie and C+I has two religious cult specials.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 November
Urban theatre takes the stage on Vuzu, Giada Entertains on Fine Living and The Last Ship sets sail a final time on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 14 September
My Kitchen Rules SA debuts on Vuzu, Guy Fieri takes a road trip on Food Network and Discovery searches for Ultimate Ninjas.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 August
SABC3 gets into Top Gear, C+I has two "Cocaine Godmother" doccies and M-Net City documents crimes committed for love.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 August
SABC3 showcases a brutal lion doccie, Skwizas returns to SABC2 and E! tries to keep up with a new season of Kardashians.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 August
A cynical comedy darkens Comedy Central, families go island tripping on Fine Living and Covert Affairs 2 spies on eBella.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 August
Cults get weird on IDx, cousins hitchhike to the DRC on Discovery and a retro run of Zero Tolerance starts on SABC Encore.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 July
Project Runway SA minces onto Mzansi Magic, legal drama Fynskrif holds court on kykNET and Ainsley Eats the Street on eBella.

New on TV today: Friday 6 July
Nick Nolte is the US President on Vuzu, eExtra has a new season of My Strange Addiction and Iron Lady starts on Zee World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 July
Wethu gets Mzansi Comedy Nights 2, kykNET launches two lifestyle shows and Penny Lebyane unbreaks hearts on Moja Love.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 July
Lifetime goes dating with Love at First Flight, NCIS returns to M-Net and a retro run of Fishy Fêshuns starts on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 July
eExtra's first original drama Ambitions starts tonight and the Christian lifestyle magazine show Slice of Light starts on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 June
A series remake of Lethal Weapon blasts onto e.tv and elsewhere are new seasons of Superstore, 7 Little Johnstons and Scorpion.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.