SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Friday 6 December
Enviro-thriller Sea of Shadows starts on Nat Geo and five new shows start on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 December
BBC Earth goes Around the World by Train with Tony Robinson and M-Net does too - via The Amazing Race 31.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 November
Dream: The Lebo Mathosa Story begins on BET, as Authentiek and Spyskaart start new seasons on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 October
Peaky Blinders is back on BBC First, eReality gets Fameless and Netflix has Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 7 October
There are 15 shows starting today, including iThemba on Mzansi Magic and Liefde Sonder Grense on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 September
Star-crossed lovers are Made for Each Other on Star Life as SABC3 finds itself in Good Spirits.

New on TV today: Friday 13 September
It's a lucky Friday 13th with 13 new and returning shows in a bumper night for TV fans.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 September
Dark drama The Virtues starts on ITV, Vuzu debuts The Titan Games and eExtra shocks with The Slap.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 August
Presenter Search is back on SABC3, Gordon Ramsay gets Uncharted on Nat Geo and Real Time finds the Ultimate Shopper.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 July
Tyres & Braaiers returns to SABC3, seasons of Bolhuis start on the kykNET channels and Carnage comes to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 July
M-Net climbs the City on a Hill, kykNET & kie has another Mooimaak and Travel finds Best Places to Pig Out.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.