SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 July
Comedy caper Trippin with Skhumba comes to Mzansi Magic and a Lance Armstrong doc airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 June
Netflix is Spelling the Dream, Ray Donovan returns to e.tv and Project Runway glams up on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 29 May
The Voice returns to M-Net as Netflix releases six new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 May
Come Dine with Me South Africa returns to BBC and Lifetime has more Sex, Lies & Murder.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 May
SABC2 travels Africa with Ade Adepitan and HISTORY tells D-Day: The Untold Stories.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 May
Brit cop thriller Line of Duty starts on SABC3 as Home Channel finds the Coolest Places to Stay.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 April
Op Seer se Spoor tracks more murders on kykNET & kie as Louis Theroux exposes Selling Sex on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 April
South Africans chase their roots in HISTORY's Your People, My People and BH90210 comes to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 30 March
New telenovela Gomora tops the charts on Mzansi Magic tonight as Wethu claims The Throne.

New on TV today: Friday 6 March
CuriosityStream travels down The Silk Road, whist Travel Channel pranks skeptics in Destination Fear.

New on TV today: Friday 7 February
Dancing on Ice returns to ITV and travelogue Japan with Sue Perkins starts on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 February
Discovery Family uncovers 50 Ways to Kill Your Mama as Food Network goes on a Supermarket Stakeout.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 3 January
Dark drama Temple begins on BBC First and Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane is new on SABC3.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August

Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.


Road to Destiny Teasers - September 2020

Luis is found not guilty but lands up in jail!


Shadows from the Past Teasers - September 2020

Candela has an accident. Also, Emanuel is missing.


Along Came Love Teasers - September 2020

Luciana warns David not to fall for Graciela's tricks. Also, Mark takes Susan hostage.


New on TV today: Friday 7 August

Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.


2020 SAMAs: the Night 1 to 4 winners

Music Vid. the Year, Best Classical and Female Artist of The Year... the winners from Thursday's #ForThaCraft night.


Meet Uzalo's Criminal Enemy No. 1

Hold your breath KwaMashu... this is the intel on the new badge in town, played by Jet Novuka. 10 things you must know.


The Way To Paradise 3 Teasers - September 2020

New season alert! Eight months have passed and Martin escapes. Also, Valentina is kidnapped.


The Way To Paradise 2 Teasers - September 2020

Season 2 finale! Cahlo gives kill instructions.


New on TV today: Thursday 6 August

A docuseries about Hillary Clinton starts on M-Net and talker Die Lewe Skuld Jou Niks is new to VIA.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.