SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Travel'

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 July
Impilo debuts on 1Magic, Material Culture documents Skhothanes on Wethu and there's Blood & Treasure on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 July
There are five returning shows tonight including Elders on kykNET, House of Cards on SABC3 and Line of Duty on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 24 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed, Vuzu gets Living Biblically and Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay again.

New on TV today: Friday 21 June
Sci-fi mystery Roswell: New Mexico comes to City and comedy This Time with Alan Partridge starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 7 June
Project Runway SA makes Vuzu fashionable, The Black Godfather rules Netflix and Rush Hour blows up eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 May
Empire returns to e.tv, Nat Geo Wild makes a Legendary Catch and Real Time investigates Girls Who Don't Age.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 May
Slasher: Solstice bedevils Netflix, Real Time asks What Have I Got? and The Toe Bro gets ingrown on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 19 April
1Magic spends One Night With My Ex, the Food Network gets Baked and C+I goes back to The Jail: 60 Days In.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 March
BBC Earth uncovers Icons, BET brings back Black Ink Crew and two new novelas starts on StarSat.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 February
Cousins hunt for the last dinosaur on Travel, a conspiracy unfolds on City and C+I finds out What the Killer Did Next.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 8 February
Lip Sync Battle comes to SABC1, the latest Idols returns to Wethu and a new Silent Witness starts on BBC First.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.