SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Competition'

New on TV today: Friday 17 May
All sorts of shows start today on channels including Netflix, HISTORY, Nat Geo, SABC3, Da Vinci, ITV and C+I.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 May
Survivor SA has secrets on M-Net, BBC Lifestyle showcases The World's Best Restaurants and Fam debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 13 May
Survivor returns to SABC3 with new variety show Harry, as Home Channel follows folks who Escaped to the Country.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 May
Showville resumes on SABC2, a Gladys Knight doccie airs on SABC3 and IDx investigates a true murder mystery.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 April
Don't Tell the Bride on SABC3, be the Taskmaster on BBC Brit or explore the Hostile Planet on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April
Emo Adams searches for new talent in kykNET's Maak My Famous, while E! gets a buzzy new dating show.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 April
SABC3 launches Fashion Startup, zombie horror Black Summer drops on Netflix and Atlanta Plastic debuts on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 April
Supernatural drama Die Spreeus starts on kykNET, MacGyver returns to e.tv and Graham Norton fires up again on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 March
Controversial doccie Leaving Neverland airs in two parts on M-Net City as The X Factor UK returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 22 March
Fashion One films the Lifestyle of a New York Model, American Idol returns to M-Net and Vuzu debuts the comedy A.P. Bio.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 March
Tonight there are new seasons of Rich House Poor House, The Game, Real Housewives of OC and Family Food Fight.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March
Roer Jou Voete starts on SABC2, Dare to Wear is on Real Time and Food Network dives into a Big Food Truck Tip.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.