SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Competition'

New on TV today: Friday 20 September
Unique police drama Criminal comes to Netflix and the final season of The 100 starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 September
S.W.A.T. and Outlander return to M-Net, Mountain Men is back on HISTORY and Travel goes In Search of Monsters.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 September
Star-crossed lovers are Made for Each Other on Star Life as SABC3 finds itself in Good Spirits.

New on TV today: Monday 16 September
Police drama The Murders starts on Universal and sword-making competish Forged in Fire returns to HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 September
Dark drama The Virtues starts on ITV, Vuzu debuts The Titan Games and eExtra shocks with The Slap.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 September
Come Dine With Me SA starts a run on BBC Lifestyle and new series Geordie OGs starts on MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 September
Teko Modise hosts It Takes a Village 2 on SABC1 and the thriller One Dollar lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 August
There's The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair on M-Net City or Basics to Brilliance Kids on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 August
Three shows return tonight: Top Chef Junior on SABC3, Celebrity Family Feud on e.tv and Man with a Plan on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 August
Charlize Theron's stunt car reality show Hyperdrive drops on Netflix as George Clooney finds a Catch-22 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Friday 9 August
Miss SA airs live on Mzansi and M-Net, C+I investigates A Wedding and a Murder and GLOW returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 August
Presenter Search is back on SABC3, Gordon Ramsay gets Uncharted on Nat Geo and Real Time finds the Ultimate Shopper.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 July
Tyres & Braaiers returns to SABC3, seasons of Bolhuis start on the kykNET channels and Carnage comes to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 July
The only new show today is the return of the comedic food competition Disney Cookabout on Disney Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 26 July
Bear's Wild Weekends spices up eReality as Netflix gets a second Sugar Rush.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.