SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Competition'

New on TV today: Thursday 18 July
Secrets of Instapreneurs are told on SABC1, Yobe rolls onto Wethu and Kokkedoor returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 July
Somizi lives the dream on Mzansi Magic, Vuzu laughs when I Feel Bad and Everest inspires on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 July
New drama Alles Malan starts on kykNET, Please Step In returns to Mzansi and Treasures Decoded is back on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 July
It's a big night on Mzansi Magic as Idols returns and new drama The Republic starts - but there's loads more too.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 July
Impilo debuts on 1Magic, Material Culture documents Skhothanes on Wethu and there's Blood & Treasure on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 28 June
Variety competish All Together Now returns to M-Net and Netflix launches the true crime series Exhibit A.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 June
Lifetime follows The Single Wives, IDx uncovers The Face of Evil and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 24 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed, Vuzu gets Living Biblically and Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay again.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 June
The final season of Nashville starts on Vuzu and Steve Austin's Broken Skull Ranch Challenge returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 14 June
Kulfi the Singing Star lights up Star Life, Netflix drops a new game show and Bear Grylls bullies celebs on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 June
Eva's new telenovela is Loving You, while National Geographic revs up with Scrapyard Supercar.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 June
Zee World debuts The Heir, The Voice Kids returns to ITV and Da Vinci uncovers The Joy of AI.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 June
There's a World of Dance on SABC3, find out What Would Your Kid Do? on ITV or try The Taste on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 7 June
Project Runway SA makes Vuzu fashionable, The Black Godfather rules Netflix and Rush Hour blows up eExtra.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.