SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Sunday 25 July
New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 July
World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 July
You can be Murder Masterminds on Lifetime or follow Doug to the Rescue on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 July
BBC Brit gets Pooch Perfect as one new and three returning shows start on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 19 July
House of Zwide minces onto e.tv as Kirstie's Celebrity Craft Masters stitch up The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 July
Sharks abound on Discovery and Nat Geo Wild as Seeking Sister Wife returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 July
Life with Kelly Khumalo begins on Mzansi Magic and Vuzu welcomes the First Wives Club.

New on TV today: Friday 16 July
BBC Earth sails down The Ganges with Sue Perkins and three idiots arrive at Moonbase 8 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 July
The Republic of Sarah is new on M-Net as The Lowdown with Thomas Gumede has a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 July
Law & Order: Organized Crime starts on M-Net and real life scores feature in Heist on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 July
BBC Earth uncovers The Extraordinary Powers of the Human Body and The Comey Rule starts on 115.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 July
Idols returns to Mzansi Magic and two new reality lows start on eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 July
Four new reality shows compete on eReality and Wethu and Vuzu launches The Goes Wrong Show.

New on TV today: Friday 9 July
The docuseries Family Karma starts on S3 and the reality show Wang'kolota is new to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 July
Inheritance surprises abound in Unefa! on Mzansi Magic as BET Presents: The Encore.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 25 July

New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 July

World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.


A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.


Strange Love Teasers - August 2021

Niranjan sets his study on fire to cause animosity.


An Unusual Tale Teasers - August 2021

Sarika plans to kill Shobha but doesn't succeed - twice.


New on TV today: Friday 23 July

Netflix discusses more of The Movies that Made Us as game show Slim Vang sy Baas starts on VIA.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 8

Merge madness splits the mean girls!


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - August 2021

Defne and Ă–mer are about to marry but something happens that changes everything.


The Queen: Zandile Msutwana returns as Vuyiswa for Season 6

The season premieres Monday 26 July and the holiday's oves for Hector.


The Queen Teasers - August 2021

Harriet and Hector are consumed by their secret.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.