SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Saturday 25 June
The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.

New on TV today: Friday 24 June
It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 June
M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 June
Two new series land on Netflix as history doc Sharpeville Echoes airs on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 20 June
Returning reality includes The Great British Sewing Bee on BBC Lifestyle and RHOA on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 June
CBS Reality reveals When Cosmetic Surgery Goes Horribly Wrong as S3 shares The Wonder of Marsupials.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 June
HGTV has big reveals in Life Under Renovation as Earth's Great Rivers flow through BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 June
Idris Elba's Fight School drops on BritBox and The Family Business returns to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 June
Food Network places a Big Restaurant Bet as eReality unveils your Secret Crush.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 June
Gordon Ramsay's Future Food Stars shine on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix calls Halftime on J-Lo.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 June
Two WWII specials air on HISTORY as Nat Geo Wild goes to Alaska and the Wilds Beyond.

New on TV today: Friday 10 June
Anni: The Honeymoon Murder airs on ID and vamp horror First Kill drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 June
DI Ray is on the case on BritBox and hounds hit the Awesome button on S3s Top Jobs for Dogs.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 June
Find Me a Beach House on Home Channel or get Naked and Afraid of Love on TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 6 June
S3 debuts Meerkat Manor: Rise of the Dynasty and the MTV Movie & TV Awards air on MTV.

New on TV today: Friday 3 June
eReality documents Bloody Boston as Discovery revs up Celebrity IOU: Joyride.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 June
New drama Desert Rose starts on M-Net and forensic pathology show Outopsie debuts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 June
Listing Cape Town dazzles on BBC Lifestyle and novela Die Binnekring thrills on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 May
Space Invaders take over The Home Channel and two history docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 30 May
MasterChef returns to BBC Lifestyle and uBettina Wethu starts a run on SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 25 June

The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2022

Zithulele knocks someone over and kills them! Also, a fake baby dies.


New on TV today: Friday 24 June

It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.


Gomora 3 Teasers - July 2022

There are 2 separate knife incidents.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2022

Morena wants to sample from different menus...


Die Binnekring Teasers - July 2022

The Circle is shaken when someone at the top dies.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 June

M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.


Dokter Ali 2 Teasers - July 2022

Ali loses touch with reality and lands up in a coma.


New on TV today: Wednesday 22 June

Two new series land on Netflix as history doc Sharpeville Echoes airs on S3.


The Black Door Teasers - July 2022

The Black Door is losing money because of Khaya’s absence.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.