SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Friday 22 March
Fashion One films the Lifestyle of a New York Model, American Idol returns to M-Net and Vuzu debuts the comedy A.P. Bio.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 March
Tonight there are new seasons of Rich House Poor House, The Game, Real Housewives of OC and Family Food Fight.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 March
e.tv brings back Power, IDx is Killing Time and eReality introduces Little Women: Atlanta.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March
Roer Jou Voete starts on SABC2, Dare to Wear is on Real Time and Food Network dives into a Big Food Truck Tip.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 March
There's TMI with former TVSA blogger Phil on Moja Love, Vallei van Sluiers starts on eExtra and Vuzu welcomes back The Voice.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 March
It's Buddy vs. Duff on TLC, more true stories are Written in Blood on CBS Reality and Netflix opens the Green Door.

New on TV today: Friday 15 March
Controversial Michael Jackson doc Leaving Neverland airs on M-Net and Idris Elba stars in Netflix's Turn Up Charlie.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 March
FOX documents the Taraji P. Henson Tour of SA and Real Time cuts off more of My Extreme Excess Skin.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 March
Two new series start on M-Net, including the Murphy Brown revival; as Jonathan Ross returns to ITV Choice.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March
Netflix scares up The Order, eExtra returns to Unforgettable and Criminal Minds solve more crimes on City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 March
Vuzu debuts the comedy Happy Together, BBC Lifestyle has two new shows and a new BattleBots revival is on Discovery Fam.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Friday 1 March
Two superhero dramas start on City, AGT: The Champions starts on M-Net and My 3000-lb Family returns to TLC.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


Calling all gospel singers... hallelujah! - there's a new music reality search in town

LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



Calling all gospel singers... hallelujah! - there's a new music reality search in town

LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.