SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Saturday 23 October
HISTORY asks Why Do the Brits Win Every War? and Kom ons Braai returns to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 October
Two new docuseries start on kykNET as Gwyneth Paltrow unpacks Sex, Love & goop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 October
Men choose Russian brides in VIA's Ram vir 'n Rus as new novelas start on Star Life and Zee.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 October
A new show joins two returning ones on VIA, as med drama Nurses returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Monday 18 October
Two shows return tonight: Gold Rush on Discovery and Come Dine with Me UK on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 October
Spend 1 Night with Mzansi on DStv 321 or get a Revenge Body with Khloé on eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 October
Miss SA 2021 and two new reality shows air on Mzansi Magic: Uthando Lodumo and Abazali.

New on TV today: Friday 15 October
Two novelas start tonight: Dokter Ali on eExtra and My Heart Knows on Zee World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 October
Court show Die Hof starts on kykNET & kie and Drain the Oceans returns to Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 October
Cheaters come Face 2 Face on Mzansi Magic and two WWII docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 October
Food Network carves up Outrageous Pumpkins and ID investigates The Beatrice Six.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 October
Black Tax and Behind the Story return to BET as Wethu stocks up on Liars, Lovers and Loss.

New on TV today: Friday 8 October
Wounds open up in 1Magic's new medical drama as BET tackles the 7 Deadly Sins.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 October
Couples are Away for Repair on Mzansi Magic as Netflix uncovers The Billion Dollar Code.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 October
The 2021 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and Izangoma Zodumo returns to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 October
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight, including POPcast on Channel O.

New on TV today: Monday 4 October
Grootboom & Sons debuts on Mzansi Magic and The Osbournes want to Believe on Travel.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 October
New drama Umkhokha starts on Mzansi Magic as E! goes Below Deck Sailing Yacht.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 October
The 5th Royalty Soapie Awards finally air on SABC1 and two new shows debut on 1Magic.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 23 October

HISTORY asks Why Do the Brits Win Every War? and Kom ons Braai returns to VIA.


DiepCity Teasers - November 2021

Double dating at its best.


Lingashoni Teasers - November 2021

A body is identified.


The Estate on S3 Teasers - November 2021

Shadrack disappears. Also, Tessa joins a cult.


Netflix calls for filmmakers for anthology series: African Folktales, Reimagined

Everything you need to know about this search for six filmmakers.


New on TV today: Friday 22 October

Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.


New! Mismatched Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's third new series of October, with a premiere on the 28th.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - November 2021

Detective Tshabalala has to confront his marriage issues.


Imbewu Teasers - November 2021

Khanyo’s madness is uncontrollable! Also: Fikile starts a fire.


New on TV today: Thursday 21 October

Two new docuseries start on kykNET as Gwyneth Paltrow unpacks Sex, Love & goop on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.