SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Thursday 14 November
New novela Lady Luck debuts on Zee World and Real Housewives star Porsha's Having a Baby on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 November
The SA Sport Awards air on SABC1, Mrs South Africa is on SABC3 and Cola Wars airs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 8 November
An adaptation of Four Weddings and a Funeral starts on M-Net as HISTORY goes Inside America's UFO Investigation.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 November
HGTV dives into Flip or Flop Fort Worth as Vuzu discovers The Good Place for a third time.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 November
Dream: The Lebo Mathosa Story begins on BET, as Authentiek and Spyskaart start new seasons on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 November
Choose between the SATMA Awards on SABC1 or the MTV EMAs, or find out about Nazis on Drugs on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 November
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions starts on M-Net and IDx debuts Home Sweet Homicide.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 October
The thriller The Enemy Within starts on M-Net City, Food Porn returns to SABC3 and HGTV finds One of a Kind.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 October
Blood & Treasure starts a run on M-Net City and The Block Australia returns to M-Net after many years.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 October
Vuzu is Crashing again, as eReality decides to go Flipping Virgins.

New on TV today: Friday 25 October
Baby shower show Oh Baby starts on 1Magic and hidden camera show Prank Encounters debuts on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 October
Comedy-horror Daybreak is on Netflix and the doccie Harry & Meghan: An African Journey airs on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 October
Peaky Blinders is back on BBC First, eReality gets Fameless and Netflix has Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 October
Reggie Yates investigates TV's Black Renaissance on BBC Brit as The Real Housewives of Potomac return to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.