SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 October
SABC2 chronicles a golden age in American Soul as Dinner at Somizi's starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 16 October
Teen drama Grand Army is one of three Netflix releases today, as RHOBH returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 October
Netflix is Rooting for Roona as Travel Channel chases the Ghosts of Morgan City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 October
BBC Earth profiles The School that Tried to End Racism and Graham Norton returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 October
Khanyi Mbau's new show debuts on BET and two new docu-reality series premiere on Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieƫnde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 October
M-Net City's latest DC series is Swamp Thing and novela Call for the Hero debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 October
Mooimaak met Clare Wiese-Wentzel returns to kykNET and Brooklyn Nine-Nine 6 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 September
Pearl Modiadie goes home in It Takes a Village 3 on SABC1, as Wentworth returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 September
Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 25 September
Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 September
There's a World on Fire on M-Net and another Race Across the World on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 September
Discovery takes you on an Expedition to the Edge as Lifetime investigates Hell in the Heartland.

LATEST ARTICLES

Former Uzalo star Sihle Ndaba to play Teddy's teacher on Gomora

Teddy's Hot for Teacher when they meet but what happens when she asks him to unzip her?


Delayed! No October premiere for My Identity on Star Life

See the impact on current shows and skeds.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - November 2020

It's time for anudda wedding... Paulina and Cobra's. And there are those who want them miserable.


New on TV today: Monday 19 October

The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.


Idols 16: No win for Succedor - close but no cigar

The Top 10 balloon burst on Sunday as the countdown begins.


New on TV today: Sunday 18 October

The Savanna Virtual Comedy Bar opens on Comedy Central and HISTORY documents Presidents at War.


New on TV today: Saturday 17 October

SABC2 chronicles a golden age in American Soul as Dinner at Somizi's starts a run on Mzansi Magic.


The River 3 on 1Magic Teasers - November 2020

Cobra has his hands full with baby mama drama.


Gomora Teasers - November 2020

Detective Mahlasela is closing in on Sonto.


The Queen Teasers - November 2020

Vuyiswa lashes out at everyone when trying to deal with her trauma.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.