SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality'

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 July
There are 2 Families and a Wedding Dress on BET and the true story of the Hatton Garden heist of 2015 is on ITV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 July
M-Net climbs the City on a Hill, kykNET & kie has another Mooimaak and Travel finds Best Places to Pig Out.

New on TV today: Monday 22 July
The Home Channel is Ready Set Reno, Woman of Steel 5 starts on Telemundo and Dance Moms returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 July
BBC Earth airs two "Moon Landing Live" specials while Nat Geo Wild documents Man vs Shark.

New on TV today: Friday 19 July
New drama Grassroots and returning Being Bonang are on 1Magic and the comedy B&B starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 July
Secrets of Instapreneurs are told on SABC1, Yobe rolls onto Wethu and Kokkedoor returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 July
The only new series starting tonight is the reality show In-Law Wedding Wars on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 July
Somizi lives the dream on Mzansi Magic, Vuzu laughs when I Feel Bad and Everest inspires on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 July
New drama Alles Malan starts on kykNET, Please Step In returns to Mzansi and Treasures Decoded is back on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 8 July
A bumper of new shows including the kykNET comedy Lui Maar Op, Belinda and the drama Impilo on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 July
It's a big night on Mzansi Magic as Idols returns and new drama The Republic starts - but there's loads more too.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 July
Impilo debuts on 1Magic, Material Culture documents Skhothanes on Wethu and there's Blood & Treasure on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 5 July
Red Cake and Soul'd Out Sessions return to SABC2, The Imposter starts on Wethu and Miranda is back on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 July
Cinemax action series Warrior - filmed in Cape Town - starts on M-Net, as Stranger Things returns to Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.