SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 October
First Dates South Africa kicks off on BBC Lifestyle as MTV Base goes Behind the Label.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 October
Somizi lives the dream again on Wethu, MTV uncovers the Girl Code and farmers are honoured on kyKNET.

New on TV today: Friday 27 September
The Politician drops on Netflix, Kimora: House of Fab starts on SABC3 and Love Island USA sauces up M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 September
Travel Channel features Amazing Water Homes and Prairie Dog Manor debuts on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 20 September
Unique police drama Criminal comes to Netflix and the final season of The 100 starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 September
S.W.A.T. and Outlander return to M-Net, Mountain Men is back on HISTORY and Travel goes In Search of Monsters.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 September
The Roast of Alec Baldwin airs on Comedy Central and the final season of Shades of Blue starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 16 September
Police drama The Murders starts on Universal and sword-making competish Forged in Fire returns to HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 September
Dark drama The Virtues starts on ITV, Vuzu debuts The Titan Games and eExtra shocks with The Slap.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 August
There's The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair on M-Net City or Basics to Brilliance Kids on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 19 August
House of Cards keeps going on 3, Porsha's Having a Baby on 1Magic and CBS has more Donal MacIntyre's Murder Files.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 5 August
Departure thrills on Universal, Chicago Med stitches up e.tv and Dr. Dee fixes more critters on Real Time.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 August
Mexican Dynasties square off on 1Magic, Love After Lockup returns to Vuzu and Live PD: Police Patrol is on C+I.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 July
Tyres & Braaiers returns to SABC3, seasons of Bolhuis start on the kykNET channels and Carnage comes to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 July
Katee Sackhoff goes alien huntin' on Netflix, Girl Meets Farm on Food Network and HISTORY does some Heavy Lifting.

LATEST ARTICLES

Ta-ta Tau! Rapulana Seiphemo leaves Generations: The Legacy

TVSA can confirm that Rapulana and his long-time alter-ego Tau bow out to The Queen. A tease of his exit.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2020

A scandalous video is leaked which leads to divorce.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2020

The countdown begins. Your teasers for The Return on Monday, 15 June 2020...


Lithapo Teasers - June 2020

Death "on the job". Oops. This is the fate that awaits Spokes.


Age is Just a Number Teasers - June 2020

Your latest teasers for Zee World’s new 18h00 affair in the wake of its premiere last night…


New on TV today: Friday 29 May

The Voice returns to M-Net as Netflix releases six new and returning shows.


Geet Teasers - June 2020

Geet is nearly burnt alive!


Game of Love Teasers - June 2020

Will Anika catch the mysterious girl in the video and help clear the Oberoi name?


The Wild on e.tv and eExtra Teasers - June 2020

Poof! The Lodge comes to a standstill when a staff member goes missing.


Made For Each Other Teasers - June 2020

Mr Bajaj is confused about his feelings for Prerna!

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.