SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Nature'

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 March
Tigerland airs on Discovery, OPW 9 starts on Mzansi Magic and an animated Trailer Park Boys series drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 March
Famous in Love returns to Vuzu, Ruth Wilson plays her grandma on BBC First and The Magic of Houdini is revealed on Da Vinci.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 March
The new SABC1 tuberculosis docu-drama Thiba starts as Nat Geo Wild unpacks Wild Mongolia: Land of Extremes.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 February
SABC1 brings new seasons of One Mic and One Day Leader, BET discovers American Soul and M-Net City finds Salvation again.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 February
Returning reality shows include Ultimate Braai Master on e.tv, The Voice SA on M-Net and Say Yes to the Dress on TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 February
The Blacklist returns to City, Africa's Deadly Kingdom is revealed on Nat Geo Wild and Riverdale is back on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 January
Ed Stafford is First Man Out on Discovery, Vuzu has Love Connection 2 and Louis Theroux does Choosing Death on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 14 January
Freakshow returns to eReality, HISTORY unpacks The Seventies and Grey's Anatomy has a two-hour premiere on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 January
Nat Geo profiles 1989, eExtra gets the e.tv dramas Umlilo and Traffic! and kykNET & kie revisits Groen: Namibiƫ.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 December
A new thriller comes to Netflix, there's a Keith and Paddy special on ITV Choice and Da Vinci uncovers the Life of a Universe.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 December
Nat Geo revisits Primal Survivor China, The Gong Show comes to Vuzu and TLC documents Little Life on the Prairie.

New on TV today: Monday 17 December
Five Star Secrets are revealed on Travel, Discovery films The Last Alaskans and Miss Universe airs live on 1Magic and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.