SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 31 January
A Jane Goodall chimp series starts on BBC Earth and two lifestyle shows return to Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 January
Star Life begs you to Never Say Goodbye and eReality shocks you with Ex on the Beach.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 January
Dirty Jobs returns to Discovery and eReality asks Are You the One?.

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 January
Odd doc The Wolfpack airs on S3 and delish competish The Globe begins on Food Network.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Monday 10 January
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight to get your year started right.

New on TV today: Monday 3 January
The final season of Hotel starts on kykNET and HGTV gets just One Week to Sell as Survivor 37 starts on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 December
A Rick James doc airs on 1Magic and a Cube Celebrity Special airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 December
Jiro Dreams of Sushi on S3 as Emily in Paris 2 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 20 December
Love Island SA starts a run on Mzansi Magic and The Trump Show: Downfall airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 December
The 47th People's Choice Awards air live on E! and ID profiles Cold Blooded Alaska.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 November
Cape Flats murder mystery Skemerdans starts on kykNET & kie as Discovery goes Hunting Atlantis.

New on TV today: Friday 5 November
Shrill returns to M-Net and The Bachelorette starts a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Monday 1 November
There are 19 new and returning shows tonight, including a bumper crop on new channel Me.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 October
kykNET asks Wie Word 'n Miljoenêr? as S3 tells The Wayde van Niekerk Story.

New on TV today: Friday 22 October
Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 October
Men choose Russian brides in VIA's Ram vir 'n Rus as new novelas start on Star Life and Zee.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 October
Couples are Away for Repair on Mzansi Magic as Netflix uncovers The Billion Dollar Code.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - July 2024

Newcomers move in. Binneland gets a new paediatrician and Ella is cautious about her latest flatmate.


New on TV today: Tuesday 18 June

K-Reality show Agents of Mystery drops on Netflix and the "Chicago" trio returns to M-Net.


New on TV today: Monday 17 June 2024

New drama Ha Molefi starts on Mzansi Magic and Sister Boniface Mysteries unfold on BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Sunday 16 June 2024

Married at First Sight Mzansi begins on 161 and House of the Dragon returns live in the early hours of Monday.


New on TV today: Saturday 15 June

K-drama comedy Miss Night and Day drops on Netflix and eReality takes a Gaycation.


Queen Modjadji drama unfolds as series airs on TV

It's been a queendom for centuries but now there's a king who must step aside for a queen.


New on TV today: Friday 14 June 2024

eReality investigates The Queen of Crypto and Criminal Minds: Evolution 2 drops on Disney+.


Suidooster Teasers - July 2024

Mymoena is led into temptation. And then her lies catch up with her. Also: a lurve triangle gets complex.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 June 2024

M-Net tells The Nolo Letele Story and S3 exposes frat boy culture on Inside America's Fraternities.


Uzalo Teasers - July 2024

Back. Who? A familiar face returns and The Punisher isn't done with cleaning the streets of KwaMashu.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.