SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 7 August
Comedic thriller Based on a True Story starts on M-Net and two new novelas shake up Star Life.

New on TV today: Friday 4 August
Fatal Seduction 2 drops on Netflix and Beach Hunters seek sun and sand on Real Time.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 August
1Magic reveals How to Manifest a Man and SABC1 spins some Kasi Rap Records.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 July
Rugby quiz show Koppestamp begins on kykNET and Nat Geo hosts a Titanic experiment with James Cameron.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 July
HGTV undertakes the Barbie Dreamhouse Challenge and The Cleaning Lady returns to Me 115.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 July
The Perfect Picture moves to e.tv for Season 2 and The Bachelorette 19 begins on Me 115.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 July
Arranged marriage show Ngikhethele debuts on Mzansi Magic as KwaNjomane starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 14 July
Comedy horror The Baby crawls onto Me 115 and reality show KwaNjomane debuts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 July
Dance and dating mix on BBC Lifestyle's I Like the Way U Move, as Crown Chasers star on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 July
Couples chase XO Goals on Mzansi Magic as Celebrity Prank Wars rage on E!.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 June
Idris Elba stars in Hijack on Apple TV+ and a new version of Great Expectations drops on Disney+.

New on TV today: Friday 23 June
Comedy-drama Rain Dogs begins on M-Net and BBC Earth goes to Burma with Simon Reeve.

New on TV today: Monday 19 June
The Home Channel is Cooking with Curtis and horror tale Take Care of Maya drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 12 June
Satirical drama White House Plumbers debuts on M-Net as S3 hears the Confessions of a Serial Killer.

New on TV today: Friday 9 June
Thriller The Crowded Room drops on Apple TV+ and Russell Brand in New York City airs on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 5 June
Sly Stallone stars in Tulsa King on M-Net and Truth, Lies and Conspiracies are revealed on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 June
Our 2 Moms kicks off "Pride Month" on TLC and HISTORY delivers WWII Battles in Colour.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 May
A tale of Timeless Love lights up Star Life and controversial Ziwe 2 debuts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Friday 26 May
UFOs: Investigating the Unknown begins on Nat Geo and Tiffany Haddish: She Ready! airs on S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 May
Love is Love on SABC2's dating game show and HGTV welcomes The Flipping El Moussas.


LATEST ARTICLES

Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.


New on TV today: Friday 12 April

How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.