SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 10 May
I Can See Your Voice on 1Magic and there's a Curse of the Sands on Zee World.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 May
Bob Marley: Roots of the Man airs on HISTORY and Beat Shazam returns to eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 April
Two reality shows start on kykNET as Netflix reveals Life in Colour with David Attenborough.

New on TV today: Friday 16 April
Local supernatural series Dead Places drops on Netflix and tvN Africa introduces a Lawless Lawyer.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 April
Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 2 April
True story The Serpent drops on Netflix and a Mad About You revival starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 26 March
Griff's Great Kiwi Adventure kicks off on BBC Earth as SABC3 has a laugh One Day at a Time.

New on TV today: Friday 12 March
HISTORY dreams up A History of the Future and Point of Order returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 March
The doccie Tiger airs on 1Magic and ID looks at the Impact of Hate: Charlottesville.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 March
Undercover Billionaire: Comeback City is new on Discovery as The Equalizer starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 March
Dating #NoFilter returns to SABC3 and Curiosity Channel documents History's Greatest Homes.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 February
If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 February
You Are What You Wear on BBC Lifestyle, as Liewe Antie Mona fixes your love life on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Monday 22 February
Returning shows include The Oath on SABC3, Grey's Anatomy on M-Net and Beat Bobby Flay on Food Network.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.


LATEST ARTICLES

The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - June 2021

Dimpho's world falls apart and she has a big decision to make.


New on TV today: Friday 14 May

Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


New reality competish seeks talented hairdressers

Snazz cuts and creative hairdos. The prize: 150,000 big ones.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - June 2021

Abigail admits to murder. Also a sister does nothing to help her sibling.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.


Law of the Heart 2 Teasers - June 2021

New season alert! The new firm hides true love.


Back! False Identity 2 Teasers - June 2021

Diego and Isabel are in the same place, but circumstances keep them apart.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.