SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 November
Little Things returns to Netflix, Real Time profiles Wild Africa: Rivers of Life and Take Me Out is back on ITV.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 October
First Dates South Africa kicks off on BBC Lifestyle as MTV Base goes Behind the Label.

New on TV today: Monday 14 October
Returning series include My Dream Home on Home Channel, MasterChef on BBC Lifestyle and Dr. Jeff on Real Time.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 October
The 2019 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and a new weight-loss reality show starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Monday 7 October
There are 15 shows starting today, including iThemba on Mzansi Magic and Liefde Sonder Grense on kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 October
Two new SA shows debut tonight: drama Ifalakhe on Mzansi Magic and dating show Finding the One on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 27 September
The Politician drops on Netflix, Kimora: House of Fab starts on SABC3 and Love Island USA sauces up M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 September
BET finds Single Parents Looking for Love, Amapiano takes the stage on MTV Base and David Makes Man on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 21 September
Afrikaans drama Knapsekêrels debuts on kykNET & kie and Take Me Out Mzansi starts a run on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 September
The Real Housewives of Atlanta returns to Vuzu and Danish thriller Greyzone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 24 August
Three shows return tonight: Top Chef Junior on SABC3, Celebrity Family Feud on e.tv and Man with a Plan on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 August
Noot vir Noot returns with new host Emo Adams as Discovery tracks an Undercover Billionaire.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.