SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 3 May
TMI finally arrives on Moja Love, Laugh in Your Language returns to CC and Black Lightning is back in the City.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 April
Don't Tell the Bride on SABC3, be the Taskmaster on BBC Brit or explore the Hostile Planet on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April
Emo Adams searches for new talent in kykNET's Maak My Famous, while E! gets a buzzy new dating show.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April
The Kevin Hart game show TKO: Total Knock Out energises Vuzu as the Ghoema Music Awards air live on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April
McMafia debuts on SABC3, two returning comedies are on Comedy Central and M-Net begins AHS: Apocalypse.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 1 February
There are 13 new and returning shows on TV tonight, including Lindsay Lohan's Beach Club on MTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 January
The Sinner has a new mystery on M-Net City, Family Secrets are exposed on Star Life and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.