SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 January
Documentary The Brink airs on Sundance and Bear Grylls returns to scare more celebs on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 January
The Real Housewives of Johannesburg debut on Mzansi Magic and Nancy Drew solves mysteries on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 January
Kwa Mam'Mkhize does her thing on Mzansi Magic and MasterChef Australia returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 December
Lost in Space returns to Netflix and BBC Lifestyle airs a "20 Years of Jamie Oliver" special.

New on TV today: Monday 23 December
I, Hostage starts on CBS Justice and ITV Choice airs a Tipping Point: Lucky Stars Christmas special.

New on TV today: Monday 16 December
The telenovela Geet starts on Star Life and Catchphrase Celebrity Specials begin on ITV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 December
Kiwi dating game show Heartbreak Island starts on Lifetime and workplace comedy Superstore returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 6 December
Enviro-thriller Sea of Shadows starts on Nat Geo and five new shows start on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 December
Cape Town-filmed action series Warrior comes to M-Net City and LGBT docuseries Proud debuts on ST Rise.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 November
e.tv tries to Beat Shazam, M-Net visits Abby's and Travel is on Paranormal Lockdown.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 18 November
The Bachelor SA starts on Vuzu, Aussie drama The Heights begins on City and Home Channel goes Worst to First.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 November
SABC3 finds The Taste Master, The Bachelorette sashays back to Vuzu and Dr. Ken has a chuckle on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 November
Little Things returns to Netflix, Real Time profiles Wild Africa: Rivers of Life and Take Me Out is back on ITV.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.