SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 31 August
The 2020 VMAs air live and delayed on MTV and a new season of Outpatients starts on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 August
Britain's Outlaws are celebrated on Curiosity Channel as The Bachelor Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 August
SABC3 documents Incredible Fish and a new season of The Cube comes to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 21 August
New comedy Semi-Detached starts on BBC Brit and three new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 August
Dinner Date SA returns to SABC3 as MTV pulls a Revenge Prank with DJ Pauly D & Vinny.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Friday 14 August
Teenage Bounty Hunters is one of four new shows on Netflix, as SABC2 gives Verified a run.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 August
Follow a journey down Blood Road on SABC3 or do some more Flirty Dancing on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 August
It's A Very Bonang Year on SABC1 as Gotham 5 and Modern Family 10 load on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 July
Farmers are revealed in a Boer Soek 'n Vrou special, as Big Brother Naija returns to 198.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 24 October

Miss SA airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net - all the deets, all the girls, all the clatter.


Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.


Rhythm City Teasers - November 2020

Suffocate starts clearing his name. Also, a love triangle gets complicated.


New on TV today: Friday 23 October

A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.


Carte Blanche packs a full house this Sunday (25 October)

Agrizzi's crypto escape plan, the Table Mountain killer behind bars and a celebration of true grit. Sunday's eps looks punchy.


Isibaya Teasers - November 2020

Melusi has an interesting story to tell. Also, Mpihlangene confronts Fenyang.


Idols 16: Top 8 Song Choices

On Sunday's playlist: numbers by Cici, Billie Eilish, Musa and...


Lithapo Teasers - November 2020

A car accident leads to a devastating death.


New on TV today: Thursday 22 October

ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.


Binnelanders Teasers - November 2020

Rita moves into the cottage, new information comes to light about Koos and Wendy hovers in ICU.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.