SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 August
Follow a journey down Blood Road on SABC3 or do some more Flirty Dancing on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 August
It's A Very Bonang Year on SABC1 as Gotham 5 and Modern Family 10 load on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 July
Farmers are revealed in a Boer Soek 'n Vrou special, as Big Brother Naija returns to 198.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Friday 26 June
Dating #NoFilter throws up tots awks lolz on SABC3 and new comedy Dollface starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 19 June
Three new shows drop on Netflix as CuriosityStream uncovers The History of Home.

New on TV today: Friday 12 June
Talk show Devi is new on e.tv and eNCA, as MasterChef Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 8 June
Vuzu is Finding the One, 50/50 returns to SABC2 and The Home Channel gawks at Impossible Builds.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 May
A group of singles come together in a stunning villa in Fiji in Love Island USA, starting on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 May
M-Net City deploys the superhero Doom Patrol and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 May
Travel Channel visits The Alaska Triangle and Stacey Dooley Investigates ISIS Brides on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 May
Dog Impossible: No Bad Dogs airs on Nat Geo Wild and Barry is back on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 1 May
Netflix rewrites the story of Hollywood and Real Time celebrates Little Giants.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 10 August

Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.


New on TV today: Sunday 9 August

Follow a journey down Blood Road on SABC3 or do some more Flirty Dancing on BBC Lifestyle.


2020 SAMAs: all the winners

The full winners list for the 26th awards, including Record of the Year and the International Achievement Award from Friday's #ForThaClub.


New on TV today: Saturday 8 August

Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.


Road to Destiny Teasers - September 2020

Luis is found not guilty but lands up in jail!


Shadows from the Past Teasers - September 2020

Candela has an accident. Also, Emanuel is missing.


Along Came Love Teasers - September 2020

Luciana warns David not to fall for Graciela's tricks. Also, Mark takes Susan hostage.


New on TV today: Friday 7 August

Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.


Meet Uzalo's Criminal Enemy No. 1

Hold your breath KwaMashu... this is the intel on the new badge in town, played by Jet Novuka. 10 things you must know.


The Way To Paradise 3 Teasers - September 2020

New season alert! Eight months have passed and Martin escapes. Also, Valentina is kidnapped.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.