SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Sunday 28 February
If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 February
You Are What You Wear on BBC Lifestyle, as Liewe Antie Mona fixes your love life on VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 February
Lifetime drops two new reali-romance shows and Netflix celebrates footie legend Pelé.

New on TV today: Monday 22 February
Returning shows include The Oath on SABC3, Grey's Anatomy on M-Net and Beat Bobby Flay on Food Network.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 February
The Bachelorette debuts on M-Net and Dance Moms starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 8 February
It's reality night! Choose from The Block, Dinner Date, MasterChef Aus or The Bachelor SA 2.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 February
Celebrity Game Night returns to E! and four leopard docs usher in Big Cat Month on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 January
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 January
Hostel drama eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Brit debuts All Creatures Great and Small.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 11 December
Comedy game show Point of Order starts on SABC2 as Nat Geo traces the Atlas of Cursed Places.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 December
Nat Geo documents India from Above and there's a Wild Christmas on Curiosity Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December
Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 November
BBC Earth unveils Joanna Lumley's Unseen Adventures and Love Island steams up Vuzu once more.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 March

Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts a run on Vuzu as 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.


Ask TVSA: Is Vuyo Dabula leaving Generations: The Legacy?

The man who's left Generations more than Eskom blackouts is at it again.


New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March

North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and The Equalizer starts on 1Magic.


Love Island SA: insulting, amateur drivel at Desperation Hotel

There isn't one, single redeeming feature to this show.


2021 Golden Globes - all the winners

Her Majesty lost to Diana, Chadwick was remembered and The Queen's Gambit moved to checkmate.


Soapie Digest - March 2021

Autumn. The end but also a beginning. Your monthly wrap of all the teasers on TVSA, with soapieville snippets.


New on TV today: Monday 1 March

Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.


New on TV today: Sunday 28 February

If you watch the Love Island SA premiere on M-Net you might need Marriage Rescue on SABC2.


New on TV today: Saturday 27 February

Clip show Crimes Gone Viral starts on ID and The Bad Skin Clinic returns to TLC.


7de Laan Teasers - March 2021

A few secrets are revealed...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.