SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June
Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 June
Seven Worlds, One Planet starts on S3 and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 June
Comedy Central puffs a Time Traveling Bong and Coast Australia returns to BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 14 June
Strippers bare all on Beyond the Pole on Vuzu, as CBS Justice delivers The Real Manhunter.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 June
For Real: The Story of Reality TV starts on E! and two WWII docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 June
Shaleen Surtie-Richards: 'I Am Who I Am' airs on M-Net as Vuzu goes for Broke.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 June
Expedition Deep Ocean starts on Discovery and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 7 June
City on a Hill and Women Who Kill return to M-Net and two shows return to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 June
New shows tonight include Judas Kiss on SABC1 and The Coolest OG's on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 June
Action K-drama Player starts on tvN Africa and Narcos returns to S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Friday 28 May
Two new K-dramas start on tvN Africa and the final season of The Kominsky Method drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 May
The Family Business returns to BET and Netflix gets High on the Hog.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 May
Africa Day Concert 2021 airs on MTV Base and Deadliest Catch launches a new season on Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 24 May
Xploration Awesome Planet begins on Da Vinci and War of the Worlds returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 May
Greta Thunberg: A Year to Change the World starts on BBC Earth and The 2000s begin on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 21 May
Nollywood Queens sass up HONEY and Man with a Plan returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 14 May
Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June

Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.


Durban Gen takes on Imbewu on Family Feud SA

Series stars compete this Sunday (27th). See who's in each team.


Legacy Teasers - July 2021

Petra has tough decisions to make.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2021

Tragedy! Was it murder or suicide?


New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June

Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2021

Rather late than never! Season 5 wraps soon, followed immediately after by Season 6.


Lingashoni Teasers - July 2021

Old enemies take aim at the Mchunu brothers.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - July 2021

"Oh what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." Dambisa's lies catch up with her.


Durban Gen Teasers - July 2021

A love triangle with MacGyver in the middle!


New on TV today: Monday 21 June

There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.