SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January
Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 January
The Trump Show starts on M-Net and BBC Lifestyle shows you how to get 10 Years Younger in 10 Days.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 January
Night Stalker: The Hunt for a Serial Killer drops on Netflix and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Friday 8 January
Intelligence is a new comedy on BBC Brit as VIA documents the history of Cape jazz in Ghoema Woema.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 January
BBC profiles Louis Theroux: Life on the Edge and Saving Our Marriage returns to SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 4 January
Thriller Mzali Wam debuts on Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 January
Hostel drama eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Brit debuts All Creatures Great and Small.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 December
Star Life drops new novela My Identity and The Bachelorette Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 December
New miniseries Amazing Grace debuts on SABC1 and ID asks Who Killed the Lyon Sisters?

New on TV today: Friday 11 December
Comedy game show Point of Order starts on SABC2 as Nat Geo traces the Atlas of Cursed Places.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 December
Nat Geo documents India from Above and there's a Wild Christmas on Curiosity Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 December
Moja Love finds out if addicts are Ready to Quit as HISTORY documents The Cars that Made the World.


LATEST ARTICLES

All about Telemundo's new novela Law of the Heart

Sexy shenanigans and real life cases at a firm that handles family law.


New! Law of the Heart Teasers - February 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Telemundo's new legal eagle romantic drama...


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - February 2021

The mystery about Jana’s disappearance is solved but another person also goes missing!


New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January

Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.


The Bachelorette SA: what long hair on men REALLY means

Impressions on the show's first bachelors.


Binnelanders Teasers - February 2021

Tensions rise in Harare - in particular, in one hotel room.


New on TV today: Monday 18 January

eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.


New on TV today: Sunday 17 January

SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.


New on TV today: Saturday 16 January

Discovery documents California wildfires in Cal Fire and comedy Grown-ish starts on e.tv.


Scandal! Teasers - February 2021

Judgement day for Dintle! Also, some bed-breaking...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.