SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024
More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024
Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 April
ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.

New on TV today: Friday 12 April
How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April 2024
Isiphetho: Destiny begins on e.tv and a local version of Wheel of Fortune spins up on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April 2024
Quiet on Set: The Dark Side of Kids TV airs on ID and M-Net surfs the 100 Foot Wave.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April 2024
The Masked Singer SA returns to S3 as eExtra goes F*ck, That's Delicious.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April 2024
There's a Race for the Future on S3 and Vrystaatbewoners are profiled on kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 April 2024
Discovery gets a bad case of Road Rage and HISTORY uncovers Secrets in the Sand.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April 2024
Truth is Vreemder as Fiksie on kykNET, and The Winter King does battle on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 March 2024
Marc Lottering special So I Wrote That Musical airs on kykNET & kie and Odysseus Returns on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 29 March 2024
There's music and lights in SuperCulture on Channel O and the film Wallflower airs on Fuse TV.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 March 2024
Season 2 of Dam premieres on M-Net and Grey's Anatomy 20 drops on Disney+.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 March 2024
A new season of Naked and Afraid bares all in SA and Curiosity documents Legendary Paddle Steamers.

New on TV today: Monday 25 March 2024
Celebrity IOU returns to HGTV and Carlo's Reno Rescue begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 March 2024
Two shows return at 20h00: Chasing the Sun on M-Net and SS; and Bewonder & Bewaar on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March 2024
Top Travel returns to S3 after 11 years and CBS Justice captures Killers on Tape.

New on TV today: Friday 22 March 2024
HISTORY delves into The Unbelievable with Dan Aykroyd and Buying Beverly Hills returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 March
Netflix has a 3 Body Problem as M-Net investigates medical Malpractice.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 March 2024
Nat Geo profiles pro Photographers and period comedy Palm Royale drops on Apple TV+.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.