SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Sunday 17 October
Spend 1 Night with Mzansi on DStv 321 or get a Revenge Body with Khloé on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 15 October
Two novelas start tonight: Dokter Ali on eExtra and My Heart Knows on Zee World.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 October
Grim drama American Rust starts on M-Net and BBC Earth documents the Boxing Day Tsunami.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 October
Court show Die Hof starts on kykNET & kie and Drain the Oceans returns to Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 October
Cheaters come Face 2 Face on Mzansi Magic and two WWII docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 October
Food Network carves up Outrageous Pumpkins and ID investigates The Beatrice Six.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 October
Couples are Away for Repair on Mzansi Magic as Netflix uncovers The Billion Dollar Code.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 October
The 2021 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and Izangoma Zodumo returns to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 October
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight, including POPcast on Channel O.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 October
New drama Umkhokha starts on Mzansi Magic as E! goes Below Deck Sailing Yacht.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 September
Diggstown returns with Season 2 on Universal as S3 deals with Little Fires Everywhere.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 September
ID presents American Detective with Lt. Joe Kenda and VIA is Op Soek na Eden.

New on TV today: Monday 27 September
An Unexpected Killer surfaces on CBS Justice as Travel revisits Destination Fear.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 September
Khuzani Bo! debuts on SABC1 as Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit with three South African dancers.

New on TV today: Friday 24 September
Blood & Water returns to Netflix and Curiosity goes Face to Face: Mandela vs De Klerk.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 September
There's a Storm Rising on Nat Geo as 12 strangers build The Bridge on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September
Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 September
New miniseries Hush Money debuts on SABC1 and My Kitchen Rules SA returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 September
DJ Zinhle - The Unexpected starts on BET and Dance Africa Dance is new on Zee.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 18 October

Two shows return tonight: Gold Rush on Discovery and Come Dine with Me UK on eReality.


Idols 17: Salut to Sia Mzizi

The Top 5 finalists are promised a recording deal as Sia misses a contract by two spots.


New on TV today: Sunday 17 October

Spend 1 Night with Mzansi on DStv 321 or get a Revenge Body with Khloé on eReality.


New on TV today: Saturday 16 October

Miss SA 2021 and two new reality shows air on Mzansi Magic: Uthando Lodumo and Abazali.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - November 2021

Simon and Renate fight for custody of Regardt. Also: Buks has problems sleeping.


Elif 2 Teasers - November 2021

Tugce gets shot and fights for her life. Also: Elif ends up in ICU.


New on TV today: Friday 15 October

Two novelas start tonight: Dokter Ali on eExtra and My Heart Knows on Zee World.


Destiny 3 Teasers - October 2021

Finale alert! Where does Jhanvi's father-in-law go at night?


New! Perfect Husband Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new 16h00 novela about a problem husband.


New! My Heart Knows Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new 18h00-on-weeknights...

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.