SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Friday 20 September
Unique police drama Criminal comes to Netflix and the final season of The 100 starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 September
S.W.A.T. and Outlander return to M-Net, Mountain Men is back on HISTORY and Travel goes In Search of Monsters.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 September
Star-crossed lovers are Made for Each Other on Star Life as SABC3 finds itself in Good Spirits.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 September
Food Network samples Siba's Bites, the Kardashians return to E! and BBC Earth celebrates The Magical Land of Oz.

New on TV today: Friday 13 September
It's a lucky Friday 13th with 13 new and returning shows in a bumper night for TV fans.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 September
Come Dine With Me SA starts a run on BBC Lifestyle and new series Geordie OGs starts on MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 September
SABC3 takes to the road in /Drive, eReality gets Pregnant in Heels and NGC documents 9/11: Control the Skies.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 September
CBS Reality is on High Alert again, M-City reveals a Burden of Truth and M-Net askes if Weinstein is Untouchable.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 September
Okavango, River of Dreams starts on Nat Geo Wild, Relate is back on SABC2 and two new shows start on HGTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 September
Teko Modise hosts It Takes a Village 2 on SABC1 and the thriller One Dollar lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 September
Mothers clash on Eva, The Twinstitute launches on BBC Earth and it's Lights Out with David Spade on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Monday 2 September
There's a bumper 11 returning shows tonight including shows on Vuzu, The Home Channel, Nat Geo Wild and TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 23 August
M-Net City debuts the Viola Davis-produced The Last Defense, as Netflix follows the Rust Valley Restorers.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 August
American Dynasties: The Kennedys starts on M-Net City and Serial Killer: The Devil Unchained debuts on IDx.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 August
Charlize Theron's stunt car reality show Hyperdrive drops on Netflix as George Clooney finds a Catch-22 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 August
Follow The Family Chantel on TLC or discover Buried Secrets of WWII on National Geographic Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 19 August
House of Cards keeps going on 3, Porsha's Having a Baby on 1Magic and CBS has more Donal MacIntyre's Murder Files.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 August
The Blood Sisters debut on ST Novela E Plus, UnREAL is back on Lifetime and Love Is__ begins on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 August
Flip It Like Disick on E!, discover Extraordinary Women on HISTORY or visit The Shop on Vuzu.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.