SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Monday 24 January
Universal asks you to Tell Me Your Secrets and two new shows start on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 January
Big Brother Mzansi returns and Discovery goes Pushing the Line.

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 January
Crime drama Whitstable Pearl starts on Universal and kykNET profiles tiny homes in Spasie.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 January
Odd doc The Wolfpack airs on S3 and delish competish The Globe begins on Food Network.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 January
Curiosity uncovers Egypt's Unexplained Files and Nat Geo unpacks Hitler's American Battleground.

New on TV today: Monday 17 January
ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 January
Reality show Mntase!? is exclusive to Wethu and a new season of The Voice starts on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 January
NCIS: Hawai'i starts on M-Net and Kidding replaces The Red Room on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 January
Explosive war doc Heval airs on Curiosity, local True Crime returns to M-Net and Impak crashes into eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 January
Real life thriller The Investigation starts on M-Net as four shows return to Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 7 January
1Magic gets Entangled in a new rom-com as kykNET & kie goes OmmieGhellie.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 January
True crime docuseries Devilsdorp starts on M-Net and body makeover show Squad Goals weighs in on SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 January
Ivan Milat: Backpacker Murderer airs on Lifetime and Kope Makgae takes a Sho't Left on SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 3 January
The final season of Hotel starts on kykNET and HGTV gets just One Week to Sell as Survivor 37 starts on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 January
Mzali Wami 2 kicks the year off on 1Magic as three shows start on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Thursday 30 December
Two celebrity documentaries air on M-Net and WAGS starts a run on eReality.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 24 January

Universal asks you to Tell Me Your Secrets and two new shows start on The Home Channel.


New on TV today: Sunday 23 January

Big Brother Mzansi returns and Discovery goes Pushing the Line.


New on TV today: Saturday 22 January

The only new show tonight is the Season 16 premiere of Hell's Kitchen USA on eReality.


Lingashoni Teasers - February 2022

Murderers revealed!


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - February 2022

Season 5 premiere! An old stranger returns and asks questions no-one can answer.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - February 2022

Season 4 finale! Panic and dread set in as Refilwe faces its future.


Illusion Teasers - February 2022

Series finale! Rani lures Pooja with the intention of killing her.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - February 2022

Candice shares a video about her attacker and then promptly meets his ex wife.


New on TV today: Friday 21 January

Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.


Gomora 2 Teasers - February 2022

Thati's wedding is back on track.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.