SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 July
Sitcom Kniediep in die Warm Water begins on SABC2 and true Aussie drama Stateless drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 July
America's first president is dramatised in HISTORY's Washington, as CuriosityStream finds Dragons & Damsels.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 3 July
A revamped Afro Café returns to SABC2 as CuriosityStream investigates The Real War of Thrones.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 July
Four couples are Once Upon a Quarantime on Lifetime as Netflix resurrects the Warrior Nun.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 June
New novela Zara's Nikah starts on Zee World and thriller Riviera begins a new season on BBC First.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 June
SABC2 documents serial killers in Born to Kill? Class of Evil as CBS Reality looks inside My Broken Brain.

New on TV today: Friday 26 June
Dating #NoFilter throws up tots awks lolz on SABC3 and new comedy Dollface starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 June
Nat Geo documents Building Paradise Island and crime drama Van der Valk is new to BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 June
CBS Reality discovers that My Kid's Smarter Than Me and CuriosityStream documents family Dynasties.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 June
Kooky drama Dwaalster starts on kykNET & kie and Legends of Tomorrow returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 19 June
Three new shows drop on Netflix as CuriosityStream uncovers The History of Home.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 June
Stacey Dooley visits Second Chance Sex Offenders on SABC3 as Louis Theroux digs up Joe Exotic on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 June
Drama series Cherish the Day starts on 1Magic as Stacey Dooley Sleeps Over on BBC Brit.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 10 July

Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.


Rhythm Cityzens take on Scandal! on Family Feud South Africa

They're wrapped between Steve Harvey this Sunday, 12 July. See who's competing.


Catch-up with Iron Rose star Aracely Arámbula

From Season 1 to Season 2. Telemundo's Iron Rose gives us her take on Altagracia's inner world across seasons.


New on TV today: Thursday 9 July

Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.


Brave Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! One episode remains. Karma strikes Inés.


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - August 2020

Celal must choose between his own life or Melek's as all other mafia bosses pledge allegiance to "The Boss”.


Binnelanders Teasers - August 2020

Conrad’s problems with the women in his life don't seem to end.


New on TV today: Wednesday 8 July

Sitcom Kniediep in die Warm Water begins on SABC2 and true Aussie drama Stateless drops on Netflix.


Top Shows on TV: June 2020

SABC1's transgender film attracted almost 3-million viewers, Uzalo's comeback was a dramatic anti-climax and Level 3 killed the heady heights of March to May.


Suidooster Teasers - August 2020

A storm tears through Ruiterbosch and has a strange effect on everyone. Also: Imraan en Kaashifa reach boiling point.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.