SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary'

New on TV today: Monday 26 October
Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 23 October
A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October
ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 October
Secret children are revealed on Mzansi Magic's Ingane Yam' and Vuzu gets a little Mixed-ish.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 October
The Savanna Virtual Comedy Bar opens on Comedy Central and HISTORY documents Presidents at War.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 October
Netflix is Rooting for Roona as Travel Channel chases the Ghosts of Morgan City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 October
The sitcom Sunnyside brightens your dial on Vuzu and police drama 9-1-1 starts a run on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 October
BBC Earth profiles The School that Tried to End Racism and Graham Norton returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 October
Farmers do it Vir die Liefde van die Land on VIA, as Da Vinci delves into Disasters Engineered.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieënde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 September
Pearl Modiadie goes home in It Takes a Village 3 on SABC1, as Wentworth returns to M-Net City.

LATEST ARTICLES

Legacy Teasers - November 2020

Stefan spins out of control and puts his family in danger.


Arendsvlei Teasers - November 2020

Something dark is luuuurking in the shadows. Will it affect a new love?


New on TV today: Monday 26 October

Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.


Idols 16: It's not to be for Be

One week you're In and the next you're Out.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 October

Voetspore: Reünie starts on kykNET and Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 October

Miss SA airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net - all the deets, all the girls, all the clatter.


Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.


Rhythm City Teasers - November 2020

Suffocate starts clearing his name. Also, a love triangle gets complicated.


New on TV today: Friday 23 October

A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.


Carte Blanche packs a full house this Sunday (25 October)

Agrizzi's crypto escape plan, the Table Mountain killer behind bars and a celebration of true grit. Sunday's eps looks punchy.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.