SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Reality'

New on TV today: Saturday 11 July
Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 July
Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 July
Four couples are Once Upon a Quarantime on Lifetime as Netflix resurrects the Warrior Nun.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 June
1Magic has the only new shows tonight: the comedy Bob Hearts Abishola and two returning shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 June
The final season of Homeland comes to M-Net as God Friended Me returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 June
Two families are quarantined for 50 days on kykNET's new show Kwarantyn, as Netflix tackles Lenox Hill.

New on TV today: Monday 8 June
Vuzu is Finding the One, 50/50 returns to SABC2 and The Home Channel gawks at Impossible Builds.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 June
Two songwriting reality shows start tonight: Songland on SABC3 and The Launch on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 June
Netflix is Spelling the Dream, Ray Donovan returns to e.tv and Project Runway glams up on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Monday 25 May
L.A.'s Finest is new to 1Magic and On Becoming a God in Central Florida starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 22 May
MasterChef Junior cooks up a new season on Vuzu as Netflix teaches History 101.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 May
HISTORY lets you Face the Beast and Marry Me Now SA makes it to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Monday 18 May
The Big Flower Fight kicks off on Netflix and My Big Fat Fabulous Life returns to TLC.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 12 July

Ivor en die Verskilmakers starts on VIA and Two and a Half Men returns to eExtra.


Council of Dads (Season 1)

So what happens when a family man fights a grave illness, faces death, and is worried about how his wife and five kids are gonna carry on without him? He has a ...


New on TV today: Saturday 11 July

Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.


2020 SAMAs: Music Video and Record of the Year nominees

The SAMA public voting categories have been announced and the choice of Best Video cannot be taken lightly.


The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - August 2020

Is there hope to find out who is threatening Hope?


Wild Skin Teasers - August 2020

Camila prevents a shooting. Also, a hit-man is hired.


Rebel in Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! Agustin and Gracia go from being in cahoots to warnings being given.


New on TV today: Friday 10 July

Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.


Rhythm Cityzens take on Scandal! on Family Feud South Africa

They're wrapped between Steve Harvey this Sunday, 12 July. See who's competing.


Catch-up with Iron Rose star Aracely Arámbula

From Season 1 to Season 2. Telemundo's Iron Rose gives us her take on Altagracia's inner world across seasons.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.