SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Reality'

New on TV today: Monday 24 January
Universal asks you to Tell Me Your Secrets and two new shows start on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 January
Big Brother Mzansi returns and Discovery goes Pushing the Line.

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 January
NCIS: Hawai'i starts on M-Net and Kidding replaces The Red Room on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 January
George Clarke's Old House, New Home returns to Home Channel and WAGS Miami starts on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 January
Explosive war doc Heval airs on Curiosity, local True Crime returns to M-Net and Impak crashes into eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 January
True crime docuseries Devilsdorp starts on M-Net and body makeover show Squad Goals weighs in on SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 3 January
The final season of Hotel starts on kykNET and HGTV gets just One Week to Sell as Survivor 37 starts on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 December
Life with Kelly Khumalo returns to Mzansi Magic and HGTV renovates more Good Bones.

New on TV today: Monday 27 December
Two shows return tonight: Twenties on BET and Fear Thy Neighbor on eReality.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 December
BBC Lifestyle 174 goes inside The Savoy and two religion-themed docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 December
A Rick James doc airs on 1Magic and a Cube Celebrity Special airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 20 December
Love Island SA starts a run on Mzansi Magic and The Trump Show: Downfall airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 December
Meet the Meerkats on Discovery or take a Buddy vs. Duff Holiday on TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 17 December
MTV follows Families of the Mafia as TLC tackles Germophobia.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 December
The documentary Tina airs on M-Net, as Swamp People create more HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 December
SABC2 tells The Chief Albert Luthuli Story as Netflix goes Selling Tampa.


LATEST ARTICLES

2022 Netflix scholarships up for grabs

All expenses paid for final year undergrads and one year postgrads studying TV and film.


Paid internships on offer at Cape Town TV

Positions include junior reporter for the Cape Town Daily show and content producer. Applications close soon!


7de Laan Teasers - February 2022

De Wet is relentless in his investigation into Shawn's death.


Scandal! Teasers - February 2022

Freddie's face is changing, which lets him hide in plain sight.


House of Zwide Teasers - February 2022

Laz fights of assailants - much to everyone's surprise.


Never Say Goodbye Teasers - February 2022

The latest teasers for Star Life’s new star-crossed lover series in the wake of its premiere last night.


New on TV today: Thursday 27 January

There's more Chaos in Court in ID, more Love Back on Wethu and two returns on eReality.


Idols SA Season 18 auditions: the what, where, how

No real world auditions again this year so this is what you need to do.


Happy Hearts Teasers - February 2022

The latest teasers for Star Life’s new Legends of the Fall-type series so you have them when you need them.


Arendsvlei Teasers - February 2022

Angel needs a new place to stay, but where will she go?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.