SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Reality'

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 January
True Detective returns to M-Net, a PC writes a musical on Da Vinci and 1Magic gets another season of Blindspot.

New on TV today: Monday 14 January
Freakshow returns to eReality, HISTORY unpacks The Seventies and Grey's Anatomy has a two-hour premiere on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 11 January
HISTORY goes In Search Of answers, Discovery tackles Garage Rehab and BBC Earth explores Our Wildest Dreams.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 January
Vuzu goes Dancing with the Stars, 1Magic has new seasons of Yobe and iKhaya and Elke Skewe Pot returns to kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 January
Discovery Family goes on Xploration Outer Space, Glam Guru returns to kykNET & kie and Young Sheldon starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 December
Hawaii Five-0 8 surfs onto City, MMA comes to eReality with Fight Xchange 2 and SA's Got Talent 7 airs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 December
SABC1 airs the SA Hip Hop Awards, Moja Love debuts a variety show and eBella follows winemakers in Exploring The Vine.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 December
There are two new shows tonight: Crazy Cookie Builds on Fine Living and the novela Married Again on Zee World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 December
Nat Geo revisits Primal Survivor China, The Gong Show comes to Vuzu and TLC documents Little Life on the Prairie.

New on TV today: Monday 17 December
Five Star Secrets are revealed on Travel, Discovery films The Last Alaskans and Miss Universe airs live on 1Magic and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 14 December
John Grisham's The Innocent Man unloads on Netflix, The Voice returns to M-Net and Jerks with Cameras prank peeps on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 December
Miss World 2018 airs live on SABC3, Marvel's Runaways emerge on City as Vuzu brings new seasons of two shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 December
HISTORY searches for a new Master of Arms, Black Ink Crew Chicago returns to BET and Home Channel goes Gardening 101.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 30 November
Death by Magic debuts on Netflix, two comedies return to Vuzu and the final season of L&O: Criminal Intent starts on Universal.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 November
Real Time follows a wedding dress designer, The Gong Show returns to M-Net and Almost News with Chester Missing is on e.tv.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.