SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Reality'

New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024
Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 April
Returning shows include KwaNjomane on Wethu and Survivor on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April 2024
Quiet on Set: The Dark Side of Kids TV airs on ID and M-Net surfs the 100 Foot Wave.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April 2024
The Masked Singer SA returns to S3 as eExtra goes F*ck, That's Delicious.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April 2024
Listing Cape Town returns to BBC Lifestyle and teen drama Euphoria begins on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April 2024
Truth is Vreemder as Fiksie on kykNET, and The Winter King does battle on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 25 March 2024
Celebrity IOU returns to HGTV and Carlo's Reno Rescue begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 22 March 2024
HISTORY delves into The Unbelievable with Dan Aykroyd and Buying Beverly Hills returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March 2024
Curiosity documents the demise of Napoleon and "FBI night" returns to M-Net with three shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 March 2024
Psychological thriller The Catch drops on BritBox and comedy The Mick begins on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 March 2024
Deal or No Deal Celebrity starts on SABC1 and K-Drama romcom Queen of Tears drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March 2024
Returning shows include The Reluctant Traveler on Apple TV+ and Roadworthy Rescues on Discovery.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March 2024
Murder mystery White Lies begins on M-Net and Guy Ritchie's The Gentlemen drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 March 2024
Cons, Cults and Kidnapping are exposed on Netflix and makeover show In die Sop returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March 2024
The Regime begins to crumble on M-Net and S3 lets the Truth Be Told about murdered SA activists.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March 2024
Vusi Nova: Unprovoked begins on SABC1 as Food Network cooks up a Hot Dish with Franco.

New on TV today: Monday 19 February 2024
Planet Earth III begins on BBC Earth and Afrimaxx returns to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 February 2024
The Silicon Valley Revolution is unpacked on Curiosity and Busted in Bangkok begins on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 February 2024
Marry Me Now SA returns after a four-year hiatus and Big Little Journeys play out on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 February 2024
Romantic drama One Day drops on Netflix and bomb squad thriller Trigger Point returns to BritBox.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - May 2024

Nicolette freezes during an operation. Yikes. And Annetjie's secret identity takes on new life in her blog.


New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.