SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Reality'

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 April
Five new shows light up VIA as BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about Getting Fit at Home.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 April
Our Wedding Story returns to SABC2 and a new season of Total Bellas starts on E!.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 April
M-Net City spends An Hour with President Obama and tattoo series Rumble & Hum returns to CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 April
Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 April
My Love: Six Stories of True Love drops on Netflix and Your Honor starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 April
SABC3 documents what it's like Being Serena and Netflix helps out with The Wedding Coach.

New on TV today: Monday 5 April
South African TV explodes tonight with all sorts of new shows - good luck deciding what to watch.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 April
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu and new and returning shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 March
The only new show tonight is the Season 2 premiere of The Real Housewives of Orange County on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 26 March
Griff's Great Kiwi Adventure kicks off on BBC Earth as SABC3 has a laugh One Day at a Time.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 March
K-Drama thrills continue on tvN with Watcher, as novela Strange Love debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 March
Get Overserved with Lisa Vanderpump on E! or uncover a Murder in Paris on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 March
Docu-reality series Her Majesty: Busiswa on BET is the only new show tonight.

New on TV today: Friday 19 March
HONEY searches for The Next Big Trender and every legend has a beginning in M-Net's Young Rock.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 March
Climate Change: The Facts airs on BBC Earth and Wild 'n Out returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 March
Netflix unpacks The College Admissions Scandal and Food Network launches Street Food in Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 March
David Attenborough explains Extinction: The Facts on BBC Earth and Snowfall returns to 1Magic.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 23 April

Fantasy epic Shadow and Bone drops on Netflix as Judi Dench's Wild Borneo Adventure starts on BBC Earth.


DStv seeks two presenters for YouTube what-to-watch show

TV lovers... if you're aged between 19 and 24 and want to be a presenter... need we say more?


The Red Room ripped as SABC3 struggles to be S3

There's no point to a new name for the same-old yawn fest. The latest on the 18h30 twilight zone.


As Die Skoen Pas Teasers - May 2021

We meet a young Ă–mer and find out how it all started.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - May 2021

Merve loses it all.


New on TV today: Thursday 22 April

Two reality shows start on kykNET as Netflix reveals Life in Colour with David Attenborough.


Legacy Teasers - May 2021

Petra is pulled deeper into "The Game". Also, Willem has intimacy issues.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2021

Yoh! Tenda beats someone to death.


New on TV today: Wednesday 21 April

Returning shows include Rock the Block on HGTV, Pasella on SABC2 and Undercover Boss on BBC Brit.


Lingashoni Teasers - May 2021

Two forbidden lovers cross a dangerous line.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.