SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Reality'

New on TV today: Monday 2 August
The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 August
E! takes a Reunion Road Trip and we find Secret Wars Uncovered on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 29 July
Three shows return: Manifest on M-Net, The Kitchen on Food Network and Utatakho on Wethu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 July
You can be Murder Masterminds on Lifetime or follow Doug to the Rescue on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 July
Sharks abound on Discovery and Nat Geo Wild as Seeking Sister Wife returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 July
Life with Kelly Khumalo begins on Mzansi Magic and Vuzu welcomes the First Wives Club.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 July
The Republic of Sarah is new on M-Net as The Lowdown with Thomas Gumede has a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 July
Law & Order: Organized Crime starts on M-Net and real life scores feature in Heist on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 July
BBC Earth uncovers The Extraordinary Powers of the Human Body and The Comey Rule starts on 115.

New on TV today: Friday 9 July
The docuseries Family Karma starts on S3 and the reality show Wang'kolota is new to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Monday 5 July
Nqobile starts on Mzansi Magic and three new K-dramas start on tvN and Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 2 July
The Red Room starts on S3 and Critter Fixers: Country Vets premieres on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 July
Local drama Inconceivable starts a run on M-Net City as new comedy Kenan begins on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 June
Genius: Aretha starts on National Geographic and HGTV goes Home Again with the Fords.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June
Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 June
Comedy Central puffs a Time Traveling Bong and Coast Australia returns to BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 June
Returning shows include Sistas on BET and Black Summer on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 June
Joburg realtors star in Listing Jozi on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix visits our own Penguin Town.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 August

Magic mushrooms feature in BBC Earth's Psychedelic Drug Trial: A Cure for Depression?


Idols 17: 108 Golden Tickets pocketed for Theatre Week

The screeching is over. Or is it? 108 wannabes must prove they have the chops.


New on TV today: Monday 2 August

The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.


2021 SAMAS: all the winners

The full list with a sprinkling of Red Carpet pix.


Soapie Digest - August 2021

Time to digest a sneak peak of August with your monthly teaser bomb...


New on TV today: Sunday 1 August

E! takes a Reunion Road Trip and we find Secret Wars Uncovered on HISTORY.


New on TV today: Saturday 31 July

SAMA 27 airs live on SABC1 and Nat Geo Wild meets The Croc That Ate Jaws.


House of Zwide Teasers - August 2021

Your fashionista tease... it's Ona's first day at HoZ. Also: Molefe's past catches up with him.


7de Laan Teasers - August 2021

More than one person notices the connection between Amorey and Tjattas.


New! House of Zwide Teasers - July 2021

Introducing the first teasers for e.tv's new 19h00 catwalk.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.