SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Adventure'

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Friday 16 October
Teen drama Grand Army is one of three Netflix releases today, as RHOBH returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 September
There's a World on Fire on M-Net and another Race Across the World on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 September
Discovery takes you on an Expedition to the Edge as Lifetime investigates Hell in the Heartland.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 September
Five new documentaries air on TV tonight, including Bin Laden's Hard Drive on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 August
Consent is explored in 1Magic's I May Destroy You, as Netflix finds a Million Dollar Beach House.

New on TV today: Monday 17 August
Jim Crow horror Lovecraft Country starts on 1Magic as E! counts down 10 Things You Don't Know.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 August
Follow a journey down Blood Road on SABC3 or do some more Flirty Dancing on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 August
BBC First drops the thriller We Hunt Together as HISTORY follows trash-hunters Irish Pickers.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 July
Nat Geo gets Lost on Everest as Better Call Saul returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 17 July
Fantasy drama Cursed drops on Netflix as Hawaii Life returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 8 June
Vuzu is Finding the One, 50/50 returns to SABC2 and The Home Channel gawks at Impossible Builds.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 May
New mystery drama Blood & Water drops on Netflix and action series Jett starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 April
Op Seer se Spoor tracks more murders on kykNET & kie as Louis Theroux exposes Selling Sex on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 April
The JHB Comedy Fest stitches up SABC2 and Lifetime airs Stolen By My Mother: The Kamiyah Mobley Story.

New on TV today: Monday 30 March
New telenovela Gomora tops the charts on Mzansi Magic tonight as Wethu claims The Throne.

New on TV today: Friday 21 February
Netflix has a new Spanglish comedy-drama called Gentefied and survival series Alone returns to eReality.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December

Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.


Unbroken Teasers - December 2020

Iyoma goes digging....


Battleground Teasers - December 2020

Kolade is poisoned and falls into a coma.


Zuba 2 Teasers - December 2020

Zuba gets bailed out.


Zuba Teasers - December 2020

Season finale alert! The reveal of the baby daddy.


New! Unbroken Teasers - November 2020

Introducing the first teasers for this 21h00 love-tragedy on DStv's new Novela Magic channel.


Zara's Nikah 2 Teasers - December 2020

Will Zara and Kabeer renew their vows?


New! Battleground Teasers - November 2020

Introducing the first teasers for this 20h00 Nigerian series on DStv's new Novela Magic channel.


Call for the Hero Teasers - December 2020

Series finale! Blackmail between 3 people.


The Evil Eye Teasers - December 2020

Ruby tricks Ansh into marrying her.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.