SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Variety'

New on TV today: Thursday 6 August
A docuseries about Hillary Clinton starts on M-Net and talker Die Lewe Skuld Jou Niks is new to VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 31 July
VIA invites you to Aansit and America's Got Talent: The Champions 2 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 12 June
Talk show Devi is new on e.tv and eNCA, as MasterChef Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Friday 15 May
Mystery thriller White Lines drops on Netflix and Nat Geo documents The Great Inca Rebellion.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 April
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions starts on Vuzu and Farmer Wants a Wife Australia on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 April
Three superhero series take on M-Net City tonight and kykNET invites you to party with Kom Ons Jol.

New on TV today: Friday 20 March
Three fierce new shows drop on Netflix and a reboot of Ripley's Believe It or Not! stars on Travel Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 March
DStv's in-house Mzansi Viewers' Choice Awards air on Mzansi Magic and American Horror Story revisits 1984 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 February
There's a Paranormal Emergency on Travel Channel and a new Saturday Night Takeaway on ITV Choice.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 February
Survivor 39: Island of the Idols starts on M-Net and Animals with Cameras do the filming on SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 February
The BRIT Awards 2020 air live on BBC Brit and Discovery investigates the Unexplained & Unexplored.

New on TV today: Friday 14 February
#Karektas starts a new season on SABC2 and celebs take on Nat Geo's cerebral game show, Brain Games.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 February
24/7 reality show Ultimate Love starts on DStv 198 and the 10th kykNET Fiƫstas air live.

New on TV today: Monday 3 February
It's the battle of the talkers: the new Kelly Clarkson Show on M-Net, or the return of Daily Thetha on SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 January
Documentary The Brink airs on Sundance and Bear Grylls returns to scare more celebs on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Friday 3 January
Dark drama Temple begins on BBC First and Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 December
The Royal Variety airs on M-Net, MTV Base counts down the MVP Top 50 and it's Man vs Bear on Discovery.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 June

Curiosity documents the Battle for Goose Green as Power Book II: Ghost returns to 1Magic.


Arendsvlei Teasers - July 2022

A secret is revealed on someone's last breath.


New on TV today: Monday 27 June

The comedy Maxxx debuts on S3, the BET Awards air live and delayed and two new dramas start on M-Net.


New on TV today: Sunday 26 June

CBS investigates When Diets Go Horribly Wrong as HISTORY documents Jews who were Numbered.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 June

The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2022

Zithulele knocks someone over and kills them! Also, a fake baby dies.


New on TV today: Friday 24 June

It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.


Gomora 3 Teasers - July 2022

There are 2 separate knife incidents.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2022

Morena wants to sample from different menus...


Die Binnekring Teasers - July 2022

The Circle is shaken when someone at the top dies.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.