SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Variety'

New on TV today: Saturday 23 April
It's Alex vs America on Food Network and Mediterranean – Life Under Siege on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 March
Attenborough's Wonder of Song sings on BBC Earth and AGT 15 starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 25 March
Tough Love with Hilary Farr starts on HGTV and Die PappaChef Show cooks on VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 February
Cyril tries to explain the pain in SONA on SABC2 and two shows return to Food Network.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 February
Nat Geo documents the Tulsa massacre of 1921 and Nat Geo Wild documents The Way of the Cheetah.

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 January
Mzali Wami 2 kicks the year off on 1Magic as three shows start on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Saturday 11 December
CBS Justice is Unmasking a Killer as Comedy Central revives Crank Yankers.

New on TV today: Monday 1 November
There are 19 new and returning shows tonight, including a bumper crop on new channel Me.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 October
Food Network carves up Outrageous Pumpkins and ID investigates The Beatrice Six.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 October
New drama Umkhokha starts on Mzansi Magic as E! goes Below Deck Sailing Yacht.

New on TV today: Monday 6 September
It's Accident, Suicide or Murder on CBS Justice as The Estate starts a run on SABC1.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 September
Klop die Kunstenaar on SABC2 or be a Boerediva on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 13 August
Comedy-drama Atlanta starts on S3 and BBC Earth takes Incredible Journeys with Simon Reeve.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 August
The only new show starting tonight is The Masked Dancer UK on BBC Brit (DStv 120).

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 June
Genius: Aretha starts on National Geographic and HGTV goes Home Again with the Fords.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 June
For Real: The Story of Reality TV starts on E! and two WWII docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 June
Survivor SA: Immunity Island kicks off on M-Net as new novelas starts on eExtra and Zee World.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.