SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Superhero'

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Friday 1 March
Two superhero dramas start on City, AGT: The Champions starts on M-Net and My 3000-lb Family returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Friday 11 January
HISTORY goes In Search Of answers, Discovery tackles Garage Rehab and BBC Earth explores Our Wildest Dreams.

New on TV today: Friday 14 December
John Grisham's The Innocent Man unloads on Netflix, The Voice returns to M-Net and Jerks with Cameras prank peeps on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 December
Miss World 2018 airs live on SABC3, Marvel's Runaways emerge on City as Vuzu brings new seasons of two shows.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 30 November
Death by Magic debuts on Netflix, two comedies return to Vuzu and the final season of L&O: Criminal Intent starts on Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 November
There are a whopping 15 new shows and seasons starting tonight on channels including SABC1, Netflix, TLC and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 October
Orange is the New Black again on M-Net, The Bachelor in Paradise returns to 1Magic and The Flash zaps back to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 October
Travel Channel decides between Myth or Monster, Arrow 6 starts on M-Net City and The Home Channel pulls off surprise renos.

New on TV today: Monday 29 October
BET flips police brutality in Tales, dogs get a theatrical second life on Real Time and Supergirl returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 September
Superman's grandpa brings hope to Krypton on M-Net and there are returning seasons of Timeless and The 100 on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 7 September
New shows and seasons come to Netflix, Real Time has two new true crime series and M-Net launches The X Factor UK 15.

New on TV today: Friday 3 August
Real Housewives of Joburg flash sideboobs on 1Magic, Nashville serenades M-Net and a black superhero saves M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 May
Neill Anthony - Private Chef starts on Food Network, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns to M-Net and the Brit channels have Royal specials.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 May
A new reality show hosted by Khabodacious starts on BET, The Following returns to SABC3 and there's a "sexbots" doccie on BBC Earth.

New superhero series: Black Lightning
CHANNEL: 1Magic | A crusading school principal gets back into action as the original African-American electrical superhero.


LATEST ARTICLES

7de Laan Teasers - July 2022

Eddie and Karmen cannot be found while being babysat by Romeo.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - July 2022

Stefan and Sims go "undercover" and face many dangers.


New on TV today: Tuesday 28 June

Curiosity documents the Battle for Goose Green as Power Book II: Ghost returns to 1Magic.


Arendsvlei Teasers - July 2022

A secret is revealed on someone's last breath.


New on TV today: Monday 27 June

The comedy Maxxx debuts on S3, the BET Awards air live and delayed and two new dramas start on M-Net.


New on TV today: Sunday 26 June

CBS investigates When Diets Go Horribly Wrong as HISTORY documents Jews who were Numbered.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 June

The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2022

Zithulele knocks someone over and kills them! Also, a fake baby dies.


New on TV today: Friday 24 June

It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.


Gomora 3 Teasers - July 2022

There are 2 separate knife incidents.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.