SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 January
IDx documents bad families in Relatively Evil and Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 27 January
The 62nd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and HGTV decides whether to Stay or Sell.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 January
TLC gets Hot & Heavy with "mixed-weight" couples and Wheeler Dealers: Dream Car debuts on Discovery.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 January
M-Net has the only two new shows: Get a Room with Carson & Thom and the returning American Gods.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 January
Home Channel searches for A Place in the Sun and Mo and Phindi's reality show debuts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 December
The Profit returns to SABC3 and the second season of The Vet Life starts on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 December
Motoring shows dominate HISTORY's "Car Weekend" and transgender series Butterly floats onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 December
BBC Earth goes Around the World by Train with Tony Robinson and M-Net does too - via The Amazing Race 31.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 November
Three new dramas begin on M-Net tonight and the reality show Design Junkies New Zealand starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 November
e.tv tries to Beat Shazam, M-Net visits Abby's and Travel is on Paranormal Lockdown.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 November
Two new docu-reality series start on Lifetime tonight, as Married Again returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 18 November
The Bachelor SA starts on Vuzu, Aussie drama The Heights begins on City and Home Channel goes Worst to First.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 November
HGTV dives into Flip or Flop Fort Worth as Vuzu discovers The Good Place for a third time.

New on TV today: Friday 1 November
The unfinished Jane Austen novel Sanditon lives on BBC First as Hello Mr. Right Nigeria debuts on StarTimes.

New on TV today: Thursday 31 October
The thriller The Enemy Within starts on M-Net City, Food Porn returns to SABC3 and HGTV finds One of a Kind.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 October
Blood & Treasure starts a run on M-Net City and The Block Australia returns to M-Net after many years.

LATEST ARTICLES

New! Deur Dik en Dun Teasers - July 2020

Introducing the first teasers for e's new novela that takes over from Bittersoet on Monday, 6 July.


Mehek 2 Teasers - July 2020

The heart wants what it wants. Also: Norah is kidnapped!


Age is Just A Number Teasers - July 2020

Sahil is determined to expose Nidhi as a fraud and will stop at nothing until the truth is revealed.


Road to Destiny Teasers - August 2020

People are in and out of prison like there's no tomorrow.


Young Love Teasers - July 2020

Nimboli takes a lot of abuse and is then whisked away.


Secrets at the Hotel Teasers - August 2020

Series finale! Will the hotel’s secrets be exposed?


Shadows from the Past Teasers - August 2020

DNA results cause havoc!


Along Came Love Teasers - August 2020

"Los Olivos" land causes a lot of plotting. Also, David's relationship makes a few people unhappy.


New on TV today: Friday 3 July

The comedy Sunnyside lightens up SABC3 as CuriosityStream investigates The Real War of Thrones.


The River on Mzansi Magic Teasers - August 2020

Dimpho’s matric dance night turns into a disaster.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.