SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 13 May
Survivor returns to SABC3 with new variety show Harry, as Home Channel follows folks who Escaped to the Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 May
M-Net City turns to Deception, Vuzu goes Camping and TLC is determined to Drag Me Down the Aisle.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 April
Returning series tonight include The Herd on Mzansi Magic, the Kardashians on E! and Glam Guru on kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 April
McMafia debuts on SABC3, two returning comedies are on Comedy Central and M-Net begins AHS: Apocalypse.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March
Roer Jou Voete starts on SABC2, Dare to Wear is on Real Time and Food Network dives into a Big Food Truck Tip.

New on TV today: Monday 18 March
Tiny House, Big Living returns to Fine Living, as Travel Channel tracks down Monster Encounters.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 February
Rich swap houses with Poor on ITV, NCIS: LA returns to M-Net and Fine Living goes for another Flea Market Flip.

New on TV today: Monday 18 February
Quit Your Day Job on SABC3, Fill Your House For Free on The Home Channel or welcome back Mistresses on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 February
SABC1 brings new seasons of One Mic and One Day Leader, BET discovers American Soul and M-Net City finds Salvation again.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.