SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 June
Genius: Aretha starts on National Geographic and HGTV goes Home Again with the Fords.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 June
Expedition Deep Ocean starts on Discovery and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 May
Friends: The Reunion airs on M-Net and terrorist attacks feature in Terror! on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 May
HGTV lends a hand in Rehab Addict Rescue as Flying Wild Alaska returns to Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 May
The Good Doctor returns to M-Net City and a new season of Shine Shine starts on HONEY.

New on TV today: Monday 17 May
New drama Coyote premieres on Universal and Miss Universe 2020 airs on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May
Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 May
Two new K-dramas premiere on tvN Africa and 10 Years Younger in 10 Days returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 3 May
Design Twins take over The Home Channel and Solar Opposites lands on FOX.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 April
Returning shows include Rock the Block on HGTV, Pasella on SABC2 and Undercover Boss on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 April
Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 12 April
The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 April
eExtra unleashes a Stiletto Vendetta and two dramas premiere on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Monday 29 March
Three new shows debut on The Home Channel and The 52nd NAACP Image Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 March
David Attenborough explains Extinction: The Facts on BBC Earth and Snowfall returns to 1Magic.


LATEST ARTICLES

Back! Baby Cele returns to Uzalo to redeem Gabisile

Gabisile's plea: forgive me for I have sinned.


Curse of the Sands Teasers - July 2021

Khali ends her worst nightmare and kills Vanruge.


Uzalo Teasers - August 2021

Know anyone who's been stood up at the altar? Now you do.


Idols 17: Roller skates and 24 nods on Day 3

Diverse ages this season. Many in their late 20s.


Arendsvlei Teasers - August 2021

Has Tally killed herself?


New on TV today: Monday 26 July

The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 July

New local thriller Reyka debuts on M-Net and Billy Buys Brooklyn on Discovery.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 July

World's Most Dangerous Shark? airs on Nat Geo Wild as Curiosity documents the Highway to the Arctic.


A Magical Love Story Teasers - August 2021

One year later, Aman gets into a fight at a club while Roshni's life takes a turn for the worse.


Strange Love Teasers - August 2021

Niranjan sets his study on fire to cause animosity.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.