SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 July
Season 2 of dentistry show Dr. Nou starts on VIA and Growing Up Hip Hop begins anew on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 July
Rock the Block with HGTV, go Beyond the Hedge with Home Channel or experience Raw Terror on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 13 July
Predict My Future on CuriosityStream docuseries or join the Animal Kingdom on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 June
SABC2 documents serial killers in Born to Kill? Class of Evil as CBS Reality looks inside My Broken Brain.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 June
Medical drama Nurses starts on Universal and CuriosityStream comes Face to Face with global icons.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 May
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition is revived on M-Net and two comedies return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 8 May
The Eighth Air Force is profiled on Nat Geo and a true murder story airs on BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 27 April
To Have & To Hold: Charlotte starts on 1Magic and Never Have I Ever is new on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 20 April
Netflix gets Cooked with Cannabis as four telenovelas debut on FOX Life.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 April
SABC3 searches for The Fashion Hero as 1Magic gets Ready to Love.

LATEST ARTICLES

Filmmaking competish offers R50,000 documentary budget as first prize

It's Opportunities Day on TVSA. There may be a pandemic but there are still opportunities afoot.


Comic Con Africa calls for artists for 2020 hoodie design challenge

How to get your fan art onto a limited edition Puma hoodie.


Black Brain Pictures now casting for four male characters for new drama series

A brief of each character and how to audition.


TV and film production internships up for grabs for graduates

Script writing, editing, animation and... apply for an internship in multiple disciplines.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 August

Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2020

Pretty resorts to desperate measures. Also, Koloi's future education is dictated.


Binnelanders Teasers - September 2020

Faf tries to play Annelize and Conrad off one another.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 August

Netflix tackles the corrupt wellness industry in (Un)Well and 9-1-1: Lone Star comes to Compact.


New! Brave & Beautiful Teasers - August 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's 19h00 novela (replaces Kulfi) ahead of its premiere on Tuesday, 18th...


Movie Review: Seriously Single

Seriously Single on Netflix joins the South African rom-com 'renaissance', but is it a worthy entry?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






10-Day Clean Eating Challenge

×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.