SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Saturday 2 July
New drama Isifiso starts on 1Magic and Sharkfest 2022 kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 June
HGTV asks Lil Jon Wants to Do What? as Mzansi Magic gets Entangled.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 June
The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.

New on TV today: Friday 24 June
It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Saturday 18 June
HGTV has big reveals in Life Under Renovation as Earth's Great Rivers flow through BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Friday 10 June
Anni: The Honeymoon Murder airs on ID and vamp horror First Kill drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 3 June
eReality documents Bloody Boston as Discovery revs up Celebrity IOU: Joyride.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 May
Space Invaders take over The Home Channel and two history docs air on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 May
HGTV is Building Roots, S3 is Kidding and Netflix pleads Somebody Feed Phil. Again.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 May
Two shows returns on eReality: Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian and Snapped.

New on TV today: Monday 16 May
Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.

New on TV today: Friday 13 May
Period drama The Essex Serpent launches on Apple TV+ and Mash-Up Our Home is new on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 2 May
HGTV showcases Cheap Old Houses, online predators are Caught in the Net on ID and the truth about The Godfather airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 29 April
There are second seasons of Where Murder Lies on ID and Junkyard Empire on Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 April
The World's Most Luxurious Holidays dazzle on BBC 174 as The Block Oz returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 April
Freshly Picked freshens up The Home Channel as motoring shows return to Discovery and Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 April
Drama series Housewives returns to eVOD for Season 2 and Fix My Flip begins on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 April
Tune into BBC Earth to Iceland with Alexander Armstrong, or attend Chef Boot Camp 2 on Food Network.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 2 July

New drama Isifiso starts on 1Magic and Sharkfest 2022 kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.


Soapie Digest - July 2022

Ju-lie, it's not July already. Oh but it is. And here's your monthly wrap of all teasers on TVSA...


Naagin 5 Teasers - July 2022

Jay traps Bani with a magical potion.


Lingashoni 2 Teasers - July 2022

Japan is lured by a new drug and stress affects Mandla's health.


New! The Legend Teasers - July 2022

He's a legend because he stood up against corruption. Viva! Find out about Telemundo's new series with this intro and first teasers.


New on TV today: Friday 1 July

Southern Gothic drama Filthy Rich drops on Disney+ as TLC creates new Body Parts.


Never Say Goodbye Teasers - July 2022

Suman wants to kill Madhav AND two separate bodies are found.


Original cast member Shoki Mmola exits Skeem Saam after a decade

Her signature isn't on the contract for Season 11.


New! Meet the Family Teasers - July 2022

A close-up on Telemundo's new romcom with an intro, pix and first teasers.


New on TV today: Thursday 30 June

It's comedy night with Kidding 2 on S3 and a five-season dump of Outnumbered on BritBox.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.