SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 February 2024
Netflix investigates The Octopus Murders and the final season of Billions begins on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 February 2024
The SAG Awards stream live on Netflix and Maitree: The Rules of Love begins on Zee World.

New on TV today: Monday 19 February 2024
Planet Earth III begins on BBC Earth and Afrimaxx returns to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Cook Clever, Waste Less on S3, try Love & Translation on TLC or go Into the Dragon's Lair on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 February
The Salacious Pod begins on Mzansi Magic and SABC2 fights Invisible Wars.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 January 2024
Listing Cape Town starts a run on S3 and No Demo Reno returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 January 2024
There's a Game of Talents on SABC2 and BBC Earth reveals Wonders of the Moon.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 January 2024
eReality takes you inside the Criminal Planet and ID embarks on a High Speed Chase.

New on TV today: Friday 5 January 2024
Karbrasse spin their way onto kykNET & kie and Power Book IV: Force returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 January 2024
Curiosity tells The Truth About Franco and Jamie Cooks the Mediterranean on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 1 January 2024
You get to Fool Me Once in a new Netflix thriller, and Magda Louw returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 December
Tulsa King starts a run on Me 115 and a Call the Midwife Christmas Special set in SA airs on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 18 December
Two Christmas foodie specials air on BBC UKTV and Down Home Fab starts a run on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 December
New thriller Platform 7 debuts on M-Net and Travel Channel invites you to the Fright Club.

New on TV today: Friday 8 December
A crazy tale unfolds in The Mission on Nat Geo and Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry? returns to ID.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 November
This year's Hottest MCs are revealed on MTV Base and special forces get Obliterated on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 November
The Garden: Commune or Cult begins on Discovery and Squid Game: The Challenge drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 November
Dumisani Mbebe is In the Dock on Mzansi Magic and Miss Universe 2023 airs live and repeated on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 November
Come Dine With Me SA returns to BBC Lifestyle and HGTV shows you how to get Luxe for Less.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 29 February 2024

Die Put returns to eExtra and crime drama The Irrational debuts on M-Net.


Skeem Saam Teasers - March 2024

Babeile and Sthoko are a hott topic, Bullet tells-all and rumours of a suicide send shockwaves.


Scandal! Teasers - March 2024

MaHilda is rubbed the wrong way when Mr Keep The Change stops sharing. Bwa!


The Wife 3 Teasers - March 2024

The star-crossed lovers suffer another tragedy, with Naledi fighting for her life in hospital.


Champions Teasers - March 2024

The dark side of soccer fandom makes itself known. And Lebo learns the true cost of being a football star.


Umkhokha: The Curse 2 Teasers - March 2024

Season 2 premiere! MaMzobe’s dark past comes back to haunt her.


Umkhokha: The Curse Teasers - March 2024

Season 1 finale! Umkhokha pays the Mthembus an unexpected visit and Mabusi does the unthinkable.


New on TV today: Wednesday 28 February 2024

Netflix investigates The Octopus Murders and the final season of Billions begins on M-Net.


Isitha: The Enemy Teasers - March 2024

Nolitha gets a new look and Khaya exposes his sight.


1802: Love Defies Time Teasers - March 2024

Finale! The Elders’ prophecy comes true, Zuko steals Khosi’s baby and returns to conclude his mission.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.