SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 January
Louis Theroux tackles baby business on BBC Brit, HISTORY questions a papal prophecy and Jay Leno opens his garage on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 11 January
HISTORY goes In Search Of answers, Discovery tackles Garage Rehab and BBC Earth explores Our Wildest Dreams.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 January
Discovery Family goes on Xploration Outer Space, Glam Guru returns to kykNET & kie and Young Sheldon starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 December
It's all-action on e.tv's 24: Legacy, The Profit returns to SABC3 and the Lethal Weapon remake shoots up eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 December
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu, a new Biggest Loser starts on eReality and Man v. Food goes the whole hog on Travel.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 December
Real Time takes a Fat Chance at love, C+I asks "Who Killed Tupac?" and the Royalty Soapie Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 November
BBC Earth uncovers Secrets of the Bermuda Triangle, Gone starts on M-Net and Netflix has new seasons of Greenleaf and Shetland.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 November
Big Beach Builds dig up the Travel Channel, One is not amused on ITV Choice and Annie is back with more Covert Affairs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 November
How Do I Look? SA returns to E!, The Real Camilla is revealed on ITV Choice and IDx documents The Wonderland Murders.

New on TV today: Monday 5 November
SABC1 unpacks The Life of Notorious B.I.G., HISTORY channels The Sixties and a saucy Brazilian novela heats up Wethu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 October
Travel Channel decides between Myth or Monster, Arrow 6 starts on M-Net City and The Home Channel pulls off surprise renos.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 October
Lifetime finds Love at Second Swipe, HISTORY has a night of trucking and FOX Life presents Caribbean's Next Top Model.

New on TV today: Monday 15 October
There are 14 new shows and seasons today, including My First 2 on SABC1, Mistresses 2 on e.tv and Gold Rush on Discovery.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 October
The Imposter returns to Mzansi Magic, Redi Tlhabi hosts a new current affairs show on SABC3 and Glam Guru is back on kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 October
Weight gets shed on kykNET, polygamy show uThando Nes'thembu descends to Wethu and the Comics' Choice Awards tickle 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 24 September
There are 12 new shows and seasons starting tonight, on channels including Nat Geo Wild, The Home Channel and Da Vinci Learning.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 September
Win a Home returns to SABC3, Southern Charm New Orleans starts on Vuzu and Murder Comes to Town on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 September
The Brit thriller Trauma debuts on M-Net, Discovery visits Sinking Cities and Patti LaBelle is back on Food Network.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.