SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 July
The Amazing Race debuts on M-Net, police drama The Docket debuts on SABC2 and HISTORY goes Chasing the Moon.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 July
Cinemax action series Warrior - filmed in Cape Town - starts on M-Net, as Stranger Things returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 June
Ganja comedy Family Business drops on Netflix as the last season of Angie Tribeca debuts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 June
Lifetime follows The Single Wives, IDx uncovers The Face of Evil and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 June
Lethal Weapon 3 starts on 1Magic and the Netflix doc The Edge of Democracy digs into Brazil's collapse.

New on TV today: Monday 10 June
Coroner is new to Universal, Big Little Lies and Handmaid's Tale return to M-Net and Discovery is Raising Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 7 June
Project Runway SA makes Vuzu fashionable, The Black Godfather rules Netflix and Rush Hour blows up eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 May
M-Net City turns to Deception, Vuzu goes Camping and TLC is determined to Drag Me Down the Aisle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 May
Trial & Error returns to Vuzu, Nat Geo Wild finds a Predator in Paradise and Lucifer is back, now on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 April
Supernatural drama Die Spreeus starts on kykNET, MacGyver returns to e.tv and Graham Norton fires up again on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 March
Fatmagul starts a run on eExtra, Fish Tank Kings debuts on eReality and Claws returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 March
The Big Secret is back on BET, Law & Order: SVU 20 starts on Universal and a Brexit film airs on BBC First.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March
Legal drama Fynskrif premieres on kykNET & kie and BBC First sees the return of the crime drama The Coroner.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

LATEST ARTICLES

Road to Destiny Teasers - July 2020

Fernando is told to fire Fernanda but will he?


Shadows from the Past Teasers - July 2020

Oops! Aldonza and Cristobal get married but they may be related.


Secrets at the Hotel Teasers - July 2020

The Gold Knife Killer's identity is made known!


Along Came Love Teasers - July 2020

David goes to work for the competition!


New on TV today: Tuesday 2 June

Medical drama Nurses starts on Universal and CuriosityStream comes Face to Face with global icons.


Who's who on Season 2 of Mzansi Magic's Housekeepers

Last season's family are all dead so instead of turning the series into a ghost story...


True Love Teasers - June 2020

Rathore is arrested! Also, will the correct couple get married?


Soapie Digest: June 2020

Talk about living "next levs". Level 3. Winter. And most soapies are back. Your monthly bomb of ALL teasers on TVSA...


New on TV today: Monday 1 June

A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.


This is Love - June 2020

Ishita is held captive in the asylum.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.