SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Period Drama'

New on TV today: Sunday 1 November
Gaming and tech show TecHub starts on eNCA and talk show It's a Feminist Thing is new on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October
ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 October
SABC2 chronicles a golden age in American Soul as Dinner at Somizi's starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieënde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 28 September
Isono: The Sin finally debuts on BET and a run of Downton Abbey starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 September
The 4th Royalty Soapie Awards air live on SABC1 and true story American Soul plays out on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 September
There's a World on Fire on M-Net and another Race Across the World on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Saturday 22 August
My Brilliant Friend returns to M-Net and Steve Austin is back at Broken Skull Ranch on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 17 August
Jim Crow horror Lovecraft Country starts on 1Magic as E! counts down 10 Things You Don't Know.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 July
Stacey Dooley Investigates: Spycam Sex Criminals on BBC Brit, as M-Net introduces Perry Mason.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 July
America's first president is dramatised in HISTORY's Washington, as CuriosityStream finds Dragons & Damsels.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 June
Stacey Dooley visits Second Chance Sex Offenders on SABC3 as Louis Theroux digs up Joe Exotic on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 June
Harvey Weinstein takes centre stage on IDx and American Soul croons its way back to BET.

New on TV today: Friday 29 May
The Voice returns to M-Net as Netflix releases six new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 8 May
The Eighth Air Force is profiled on Nat Geo and a true murder story airs on BBC First.

New on TV today: Friday 1 May
Netflix rewrites the story of Hollywood and Real Time celebrates Little Giants.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 April
The Riviera brings Lotus River in the 80s to life on SABC2, as Madam & Mercy mince onto Mzansi Magic.


LATEST ARTICLES

Newcomer Nsikelelo Mthiyane replaces Luyanda Zwane as ratings winner Sibongile

Luyanda pulls a TK Dlamini and exits a show when it's at the peak of its success.


Isiphetho: Destiny Teasers - June 2024

Watch out Buhle! Connie definitely has plans to take over the restaurant.


Evil Affairs Teasers - June 2024

Nikki agrees to walk through broken glass to compel the Daayan to drink her blood.


Lost in Love Teasers - June 2024

Ishaan takes charge and confronts the fiery media at the Bhosale house.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 May 2024

S3 has The Ultimate Guide to Cryptocurrency and Trafficked returns to Nat Geo - with Inkabi.


BritBox shutdown: the when, the why and where's my money?

The business model for streamers backfires for BritBox.


Skeem Saam Teasers - June 2024

Nabbed! Sergeant Rathebe captures one of Turfloop’s most wanted scammers. But she's under suspicion too. Babeile investigates.


Imlie Teasers - June 2024

At Shivani's party, Imlie serves spiked drinks to Agastya and Annapurna.


New on TV today: Wednesday 22 May 2024

The true story of the Expedition from Hell begins on Discovery and Force of Attraction starts on Zee.


Smoke & Mirrors 2 Teasers - June 2024

Phakathi hits full throttle in his mission to see Thandiswa, Caesar and Jaxon in the tjoekie.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.