SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Period Drama'

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 February 2024
Historic epic Shogun drops on Disney+ as Curiosity delves into Eva Braun - Hitler's lover.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 February 2024
Cook Clever, Waste Less on S3, try Love & Translation on TLC or go Into the Dragon's Lair on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Monday 12 February 2024
MTV Shuga: Down South 2 begins on eExtra and Father Brown returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 February 2024
Three Little Birds fly onto BritBox and Too Hot to Be Single returns from hiatus on SABC1.

New on TV today: Friday 26 January 2024
WWII epic Masters of the Air drops on Apple TV+ and Discovery unveils Downey's Dream Cars.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 January 2024
There's a Game of Talents on SABC2 and BBC Earth reveals Wonders of the Moon.

New on TV today: Monday 22 January 2024
Ten Pound Poms premieres on M-Net and The Home Channel provides A Taste of the Country.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 January 2024
The Artful Dodger sneaks his way onto Disney+ as BET gets into Kingdom Business.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 January 2024
New drama Killer Front Page starts on Mzansi Magic and Ouma Sarie 3 begins on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 8 January 2024
Turkish telenovela Moederhart starts on kykNET & kie and S'phiwo starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 25 December
Ms. Pat Settles It in BET's new court show and Real Time shows its sweet tooth in Candy Land.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 December
Tulsa King starts a run on Me 115 and a Call the Midwife Christmas Special set in SA airs on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 15 December
Local romcom Yoh' Christmas drops on Netflix and Shaka iLembe begins a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 December
New thriller Platform 7 debuts on M-Net and Travel Channel invites you to the Fright Club.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 December
Cary Grant biopic Archie drops on BritBox and the final season of The Family Chantel starts on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 November
The final season of The Crown drops on Netflix and Amazing Hotels 5 begins on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 November
Come Dine With Me SA returns to BBC Lifestyle and HGTV shows you how to get Luxe for Less.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 November
The streamers compete with Culprits on Disney+, The Buccaneers on Apple TV+ and some Netflix gems.

New on TV today: Monday 6 November
Music docuseries Inkabi Zezwe debuts on SABC1 and BET tells a Celebrity True Crime Story.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 November
1Magic becomes Entangled again and Netflix finds All the Light We Cannot See.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 29 February 2024

Die Put returns to eExtra and crime drama The Irrational debuts on M-Net.


Skeem Saam Teasers - March 2024

Babeile and Sthoko are a hott topic, Bullet tells-all and rumours of a suicide send shockwaves.


Scandal! Teasers - March 2024

MaHilda is rubbed the wrong way when Mr Keep The Change stops sharing. Bwa!


The Wife 3 Teasers - March 2024

The star-crossed lovers suffer another tragedy, with Naledi fighting for her life in hospital.


Champions Teasers - March 2024

The dark side of soccer fandom makes itself known. And Lebo learns the true cost of being a football star.


Umkhokha: The Curse 2 Teasers - March 2024

Season 2 premiere! MaMzobe’s dark past comes back to haunt her.


Umkhokha: The Curse Teasers - March 2024

Season 1 finale! Umkhokha pays the Mthembus an unexpected visit and Mabusi does the unthinkable.


New on TV today: Wednesday 28 February 2024

Netflix investigates The Octopus Murders and the final season of Billions begins on M-Net.


Isitha: The Enemy Teasers - March 2024

Nolitha gets a new look and Khaya exposes his sight.


1802: Love Defies Time Teasers - March 2024

Finale! The Elders’ prophecy comes true, Zuko steals Khosi’s baby and returns to conclude his mission.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.