SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Nature'

New on TV today: Saturday 17 October
SABC2 chronicles a golden age in American Soul as Dinner at Somizi's starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 October
The sitcom Sunnyside brightens your dial on Vuzu and police drama 9-1-1 starts a run on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 October
Relive Bok glory on M-Net's Chasing the Sun, or start a new chapter with Mzansi's soccer drama Vula Vala.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 September
Wildlife series Dynasties starts on SABC3 and two Battle of Britain docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 September
Discovery takes you on an Expedition to the Edge as Lifetime investigates Hell in the Heartland.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 September
Celebrated Love returns to SABC3 and BBC Brit invites you to Dance Around the World.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 September
SABC3 unites families who are Miles Apart, Miles Together and Netflix explores The Social Dilemma.

New on TV today: Monday 7 September
Docuseries Surviving Jeffrey Epstein starts on Lifetime as Nigel Latta Blows Stuff Up on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 September
Family Secrets come out on SABC1 and SABC2 documents the history of Alexandra My Alexandra.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 September
Curiosity Channel uncovers Hidden Japan and two new docuseries drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 August
BBC First drops the thriller We Hunt Together as HISTORY follows trash-hunters Irish Pickers.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 August
Idols returns to Mzansi, Rented Family is back on SABC1 and Dollface is new on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October

ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole in 1Magic.


Binnelanders Teasers - November 2020

Rita moves into the cottage, new information comes to light about Koos and Wendy hovers in ICU.


Binnelanders celebrates 15th birthday with four new arrivals and a comeback

Celebrations continue for the longest running medical drama in South Africa.


Series Review: Lovecraft Country Episode 8 - Full Circle

It felt like: a better finale than GoT and Lost but this is only Season 1. Hopefully we'll get more.


New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October

Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.


Movie Review: The Trial of the Chicago 7

One of the world's best wordsmiths has a film out - if you love good TV and great cinema you don't want to miss this timely film.


Thulani Mtsweni' s new slick & sly character on Isibaya

See his shoes and know this about him...


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - November 2020

Series finale! Mert and Sarp band together to take down Celal.


New on TV today: Tuesday 20 October

Secret children are revealed on Mzansi Magic's Ingane Yam' and Vuzu gets a little Mixed-ish.


Former Uzalo star Sihle Ndaba to play Teddy's teacher on Gomora

Teddy's Hot for Teacher when they meet but what happens when she asks him to unzip her?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.