SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Nature'

New on TV today: Sunday 22 May
Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 May
New drama Identity begins on SABC1 and interview show Titans returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 May
Netflix documents Meltdown: Three Mile Island as Primal Survivor returns to NGC.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 May
The docs Malika the Lion Queen, Secret Nazi Expeditions and Baby Chimp Rescue all start tonight.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 April
1Magic takes a Long Slow Exhale and Bullsh*t The Gameshow drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 April
It's Alex vs America on Food Network and Mediterranean – Life Under Siege on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 April
True life dramedy Landscapers digs in on M-Net, as Travel Channel creeps about in Haunted Towns.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 March
Raid the Fridge on Food Network or open some Wounds on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 March
Attenborough's Wonder of Song sings on BBC Earth and AGT 15 starts a run on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 25 March
Tough Love with Hilary Farr starts on HGTV and Die PappaChef Show cooks on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 18 March
Young, Famous & African drops on Netflix as Nat Geo unleashes The Dinosaur Hunter.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 March
Two bizarre docs land on Netflix and comedy In the Long Run starts a run on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 March
An Ashley Banjo doc airs on 1Magic and Hoarders: Buried Alive in My Bedroom starts on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 March
Dance Yo Dumo jives onto SABC1 and eReality gets their game face on with Candy Crush.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 March
Netflix is Surviving Paradise and S.W.A.T. returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 March
MTV Shuga: What Makes a Man airs on MTV Base and Projek Dina returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 February
BBC Earth unveils The Green Planet and Celebrity Game Night returns to E!.

New on TV today: Friday 11 February
Kurt en Shura is new on eExtra and a run of Comedy Central Roast Battle starts on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 February
SA comics invade Netflix with Only Jokes Allowed and killer thriller Ragdoll starts on M-Net.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 22 May

Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.