SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mockumentary'

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 April
Mockumentary series Hard Cell drops on Netflix and Floribama Shore returns to eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 April
Housekeepers returns to 1Magic and mockumentary G.I.L starts a run on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 February
Nat Geo documents the Tulsa massacre of 1921 and Nat Geo Wild documents The Way of the Cheetah.

New on TV today: Monday 3 January
The final season of Hotel starts on kykNET and HGTV gets just One Week to Sell as Survivor 37 starts on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 10 December
Netflix works out How To Ruin Christmas again, as HGTV splits $50k Three Ways.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 November
1Magic undertakes Couples Therapy and FoSho has another try at starting African Dreams.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Friday 9 April
Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieƫnde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 August
It's A Very Bonang Year on SABC1 as Gotham 5 and Modern Family 10 load on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 May
Musical TV movie The Clark Sisters: First Ladies of Gospel makes a song and dance on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 April
Three superhero series take on M-Net City tonight and kykNET invites you to party with Kom Ons Jol.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 April
M-Net relives The Bush Years and five new and returning shows drop on Netflix. Also! kykNET short films.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 January
Walton Goggins is The Unicorn on M-Net and Mysteries of Paris are uncovered on CuriosityStream.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 August
The only new show starting tonight is the tenth season premiere of Modern Family on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.


New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?


New on TV today: Thursday 11 August

Mystery series Holding starts on BritBox and Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to 1Magic.


Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.