SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mockumentary'

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 August
The only new show starting tonight is the tenth season premiere of Modern Family on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April
Widows grieve on Wethu, Life Begins After Coffee on SABC2 and five new and returning shows debut on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 7 January
iKhaya returns to Mzansi Magic, Hotel returns to kykNET and the Golden Globes air live and delayed on M-Net channels.

New on TV today: Friday 7 December
The Fall of Donald Trump is documented on Comedy Central, as Street Outlaws in Memphis get to work on Discovery.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 October
Ex-cons find Love After Lockup on 1Magic, Hotel returns to kykNET & kie and the sci-fi drama Hard Sun starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 14 September
My Kitchen Rules SA debuts on Vuzu, Guy Fieri takes a road trip on Food Network and Discovery searches for Ultimate Ninjas.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 August
FOX Life carves up Outpatients in Jozi, Poldark gets shirtless on ITV Choice and a Born Again Virgin refuses sex on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 June
Euro-thriller Riviera starts on BBC First, The Bachelorette 14 is on 1Magic and Vuzu has a mockumentary called Trial & Error.

New mockumentary series: Trial & Error
CHANNEL: M-Net | A fish-out-of-water comedy about a young lawyer who has to defend a professor accused of murdering his wife.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.