SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Medical Drama'

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October
Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Monday 12 October
Everything Must Fall on SABC1 and The Bradshaw Bunch open their home and lives on E!.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 September
Nancy Drew pokes about on M-Net City as Darcey & Stacey doll it up on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 June
Medical drama Nurses starts on Universal and CuriosityStream comes Face to Face with global icons.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 March
CuriosityStream investigates a Life on Fire and the final season of Project Runway All Stars starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 January
BET debuts its first ever sitcom Black Tax and comedy-drama Queens of Mystery starts on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 3 January
Dark drama Temple begins on BBC First and Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Monday 30 September
iKhaya starts a run on Wethu, God Friended Me on M-Net City and Murdertown returns to C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 29 October

ID uncovers Joe Exotic: Before He Was King and chuckler The Neighborhood returns to Vuzu.


Idols 16: Top 7 Song Choices

So no pressure on the hopefuls this week then.


A Perfect Lie Teasers - November 2020

Finale alert! A DNA test must reveal the truth about the dead person.


7de Laan Teasers - November 2020

Gabby gets involved when she shouldn't... again.


2020 BET Hip Hop Awards: all the winners

Rapsody won her first award for her rhymes and wordplay and Megan Three-win Stallion won the most.


Call for the Hero Teasers - November 2020

Amar is determined to get the people their land back - with consequences.


Game of Love Teasers - November 2020

A plane crash! And a video causes uproar.


Family Affairs Teasers - November 2020

Plans afoot to stop a wedding!


New on TV today: Wednesday 28 October

The BET Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on BET and the Tournament of Champions starts on Food Network.


Maid in Manhattan on eExtra Teasers - November 2020

Series finale! A hostage situation and then a wedding situation!

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.