SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Medical Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 12 August
True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.

New on TV today: Monday 27 June
The comedy Maxxx debuts on S3, the BET Awards air live and delayed and two new dramas start on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 17 June
More odd houses feature in Home on Apple TV+ and drama You Don't Know Me drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 4 April
You're covered on SA TV tonight, with 18 new and returning shows starting across 14 channels.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 March
Raid the Fridge on Food Network or open some Wounds on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 March
FBI: International premieres on M-Net and The Good Karma Hospital returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 March
Medical drama This is Going to Hurt debuts on M-Net and Outback Opal Hunters returns to Discovery.

New on TV today: Monday 21 February
Nurses steam it up on Telemundo as a new season of Project Runway minces onto 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 14 February
HGTV unleashes Home Inspector Joe and Curiosity exposes the online menace in Digits.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 February
SA comics invade Netflix with Only Jokes Allowed and killer thriller Ragdoll starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 January
Star Life begs you to Never Say Goodbye and eReality shocks you with Ex on the Beach.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 December
Medical drama Transplant starts a run on S3 as an Illusion plays out on Star Life.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 November
Kevin Hart and Wesley Snipes star in True Story on Netflix, while ID tries Finding Andrea.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 November
Lebo M: Coming Home starts a run on Wethu and The Good Karma Hospital returns to S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 October
A new show joins two returning ones on VIA, as med drama Nurses returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Friday 8 October
Wounds open up in 1Magic's new medical drama as BET tackles the 7 Deadly Sins.

New on TV today: Monday 4 October
Grootboom & Sons debuts on Mzansi Magic and The Osbournes want to Believe on Travel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 September
Podcast and Chill with MacG comes to Channel O and The Resident returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 30 August
HGTV is Frozen in Time, CBS Justice has a Killer Motive and Millennial Mafia move into S3.

New on TV today: Monday 2 August
The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 20 August

HISTORY goes back in time when I Was There, as CBS Reality documents My Extreme OCD Life.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - September 2022

Series finale! Guess who's back? She's at the centre of the show's last eight episodes.


Uzalo Teasers - September 2022

Nosipho grows a set and stands up for herself. Bam!


New on TV today: Friday 19 August

Bad Sisters take over Apple TV+ and M-Net gets Super Pumped over The Battle for Uber.


Story and characters revealed for new kykNET novela Diepe Waters

If you were a casting director, who would you cast in these roles?...


Cancelled! DiepCity to end in March 2023

Blame it on their short, uncreative teasers! That's our take on the situation.


Binnelanders Teasers - September 2022

Peacemakers are everywhere, but what about peace?


New on TV today: Thursday 18 August

Dystopian drama DMZ kicks off on M-Net as Netflix goes Inside the Mind of a Cat.


Scandal!'s Gloria says "I do" in pink (Pics!)

Drama turns up like an uninvited wedding guest but the show must go on.


The Black Door Teasers - September 2022

Rape allegations against Bra Gibb. Is it true or not?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.