SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Lifestyle'

New on TV today: Friday 5 April 2024
Colin Farrell plays a PI in Sugar on Apple TV+ and Spasie 3 begins on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April 2024
Truth is Vreemder as Fiksie on kykNET, and The Winter King does battle on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 29 March 2024
There's music and lights in SuperCulture on Channel O and the film Wallflower airs on Fuse TV.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March 2024
Top Travel returns to S3 after 11 years and CBS Justice captures Killers on Tape.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March 2024
The Regime begins to crumble on M-Net and S3 lets the Truth Be Told about murdered SA activists.

New on TV today: Monday 19 February 2024
Planet Earth III begins on BBC Earth and Afrimaxx returns to The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 February 2024
eReality reveals the Dark Side of the 90s and Food Network feeds you some BBQ USA.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 January 2024
uZulu noMhlaba begins a run on Wethu and America's Got Talent 18 starts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 January 2024
Reali-dating show Last Chance Love debuts on Mzansi Magic and Rewind the '90s begins on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Monday 8 January 2024
Turkish telenovela Moederhart starts on kykNET & kie and S'phiwo starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 January 2024
Karbrasse spin their way onto kykNET & kie and Power Book IV: Force returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 January 2024
Curiosity tells The Truth About Franco and Jamie Cooks the Mediterranean on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 1 January 2024
You get to Fool Me Once in a new Netflix thriller, and Magda Louw returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 4 December
TLC invites you to Survive the Raft and Couples on the Couch chat up S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 November
Talk show Uncut debuts on BET and eReality examines That White People Sh*t.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 November
The Garden: Commune or Cult begins on Discovery and Squid Game: The Challenge drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 November
Dumisani Mbebe is In the Dock on Mzansi Magic and Miss Universe 2023 airs live and repeated on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 13 November
Supernatural novela Divya-Drishti bewitches on Star Life and What Makes a Man airs on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 November
M-Net unveils The Habits of Gen Z and The Chelsea Detective sleuths back onto BritBox.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 October
HGTV gets nekkid in Flip the Strip and Netflix documents Life on Our Planet.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - May 2024

Nicolette freezes during an operation. Yikes. And Annetjie's secret identity takes on new life in her blog.


New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.