SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Lifestyle'

New on TV today: Monday 9 May
Returning shows include A Black Lady Sketch Show on 1Magic and Wicked Tuna on NGC.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 May
SABC2 asks Wat's die Okkasie? and Netflix invites you to Hold Your Breath.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 April
Drama series Housewives returns to eVOD for Season 2 and Fix My Flip begins on HGTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 April
Below Deck Mediterranean returns to E! and three new shows start on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 April
S3 uncovers a Secret Sauce, and Something Bit Me! on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 1 April
Action series Professionals begins on e.tv and reality show Twice as Bold is new on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 11 February
Kurt en Shura is new on eExtra and a run of Comedy Central Roast Battle starts on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 31 January
A Jane Goodall chimp series starts on BBC Earth and two lifestyle shows return to Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 January
Crime drama Whitstable Pearl starts on Universal and kykNET profiles tiny homes in Spasie.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 January
George Clarke's Old House, New Home returns to Home Channel and WAGS Miami starts on eReality.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 January
Real life thriller The Investigation starts on M-Net as four shows return to Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 7 January
1Magic gets Entangled in a new rom-com as kykNET & kie goes OmmieGhellie.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 January
Ivan Milat: Backpacker Murderer airs on Lifetime and Kope Makgae takes a Sho't Left on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 January
BBC Earth reveals new secrets in How to Lose Weight Well as ID documents more Evil Twins.

New on TV today: Monday 22 November
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and MasterChef returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 1 November
There are 19 new and returning shows tonight, including a bumper crop on new channel Me.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 October
Two new docuseries start on kykNET as Gwyneth Paltrow unpacks Sex, Love & goop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 October
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight, including POPcast on Channel O.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 26 June

CBS investigates When Diets Go Horribly Wrong as HISTORY documents Jews who were Numbered.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 June

The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2022

Zithulele knocks someone over and kills them! Also, a fake baby dies.


New on TV today: Friday 24 June

It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.


Gomora 3 Teasers - July 2022

There are 2 separate knife incidents.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2022

Morena wants to sample from different menus...


Die Binnekring Teasers - July 2022

The Circle is shaken when someone at the top dies.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 June

M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.


Dokter Ali 2 Teasers - July 2022

Ali loses touch with reality and lands up in a coma.


New on TV today: Wednesday 22 June

Two new series land on Netflix as history doc Sharpeville Echoes airs on S3.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.