SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Lifestyle'

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 July
TLC gets Dragnificent! and BBC Earth asks the question - Meat: A Threat to Our Planet?

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 4 May
The Funny Dance Show brings some crazy to E! and manicurist comedy-drama Claws nails it on e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 February
It's thriller night with Jett and Prodigal Son starting on M-Net; and Cold Call on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 January
Sci-fi horror October Faction drops on Netflix and Castle returns to eExtra for a second season.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 January
Sundance investigates The Disappearance of My Mother and Power returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Monday 4 November
The Home Channel has two returning shows: The World's Most Extraordinary Homes and Real Health.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 October
Nhlalala Ya Rixaka returns to SABC2 with a new host and Food Network has a Haunted Gingerbread Showdown.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 September
South African dancers and a judge feature in the new season of Strictly Come Dancing UK on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 September
Travel Channel features Amazing Water Homes and Prairie Dog Manor debuts on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 September
Come Dine With Me SA starts a run on BBC Lifestyle and new series Geordie OGs starts on MTV.

LATEST ARTICLES

The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - August 2020

Is there hope to find out who is threatening Hope?


Wild Skin Teasers - August 2020

Camila prevents a shooting. Also, a hit-man is hired.


Rebel in Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! Agustin and Gracia go from being in cahoots to warnings being given.


New on TV today: Friday 10 July

Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.


Rhythm Cityzens take on Scandal! on Family Feud South Africa

They're wrapped between Steve Harvey this Sunday, 12 July. See who's competing.


Catch-up with Iron Rose star Aracely Arámbula

From Season 1 to Season 2. Telemundo's Iron Rose gives us her take on Altagracia's inner world across seasons.


New on TV today: Thursday 9 July

Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.


Brave Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! One episode remains. Karma strikes Inés.


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - August 2020

Celal must choose between his own life or Melek's as all other mafia bosses pledge allegiance to "The Boss”.


Binnelanders Teasers - August 2020

Conrad’s problems with the women in his life don't seem to end.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.