SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Lifestyle'

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 February
It's thriller night with Jett and Prodigal Son starting on M-Net; and Cold Call on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 January
Sci-fi horror October Faction drops on Netflix and Castle returns to eExtra for a second season.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 January
Sundance investigates The Disappearance of My Mother and Power returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 January
Colonial-era period drama Beecham House starts on M-Net and DIY SOS: The Big Build returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Monday 4 November
The Home Channel has two returning shows: The World's Most Extraordinary Homes and Real Health.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 October
Nhlalala Ya Rixaka returns to SABC2 with a new host and Food Network has a Haunted Gingerbread Showdown.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 September
South African dancers and a judge feature in the new season of Strictly Come Dancing UK on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 September
Travel Channel features Amazing Water Homes and Prairie Dog Manor debuts on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 September
Come Dine With Me SA starts a run on BBC Lifestyle and new series Geordie OGs starts on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 September
Mothers clash on Eva, The Twinstitute launches on BBC Earth and it's Lights Out with David Spade on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 30 August
The Inbetween starts on M-Net, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns to City and four shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 August
There's The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair on M-Net City or Basics to Brilliance Kids on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 August
The Terror 2 chills on Sundance, there's Life After Prison on BBC Brit and ITV debuts Poldark's last hurrah.

New on TV today: Monday 12 August
11 new shows and seasons premiere today. SuzelleDIY hosts Most Ridiculous on Comedy Central and Salvage Hunters: The Restorers starts on Discovery.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 27 February

Local drama Still Breathing starts on M-Net and game show Beter Assie Bure returns to SABC2.


Isibaya Teasers - March 2020

New season alert! Your first tease of Isibaya Season 8...


Arendsvlei Teasers - March 2020

Relationship on the rocks! Also, Bompie gets physical with someone.


New on TV today: Wednesday 26 February

Dinner Date South Africa moves from SABC3 to BBC Lifestyle and Fameless returns to eReality.


Imbewu: The Seed Teasers - March 2020

Zethu keeps her pregnancy secret.


Maid in Manhattan on eExtra Teasers - March 2020

Hugo wont leave Belinda's apartment and Bruno seduces Yaya!


New on TV today: Tuesday 25 February

The three 'Chicago' dramas return to M-Net and BBC Brit follows Reggie Yates in China.


7de Laan Teasers - March 2020

Chaos at Oppiekoffie and Mariaan opens up about her confidence issues.


Movie Review: Birds of Prey

It's a pity there's a strong anti-sentiment towards the film because it only has one weakness.


New! Jodha & Akbar Teasers - March 2020

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new 21h00 novela... with a Zulu soundtrack.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.