SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Lifestyle'

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 May
Narco Wars: In Their Own Words starts on Nat Geo, the Aussie Bachelorette courts Vuzu and Never Say Goodbye on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 April
Food Network cooks up Siba's Adventures Johannesburg and MTV Base reinvents the hip hop show YO! MTV Raps Africa.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 January
True Detective returns to M-Net, a PC writes a musical on Da Vinci and 1Magic gets another season of Blindspot.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 December
You don't want to be Home Alone 2 on IDx, but you could be Raising Hope 3 on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 October
C+I dramatises the true crime tale of The Girl in the Bunker, as hot people face their Ex on the Beach on MTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 October
BBC Earth uncovers skyscraper secrets, Aleit returns to kykNET and Guy Martin makes a replica WW1 Tank on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 24 September
There are 12 new shows and seasons starting tonight, on channels including Nat Geo Wild, The Home Channel and Da Vinci Learning.

New on TV today: Monday 10 September
Ashlee Simpson and bae get a series on E!, BBC Brit investigates mega deals and Discovery finds a guy who is Hard to Kill.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 September
Ray Donovan returns to e.tv, Real Time documents a little family and the Hollywood Divas sashay back to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 September
The new Real Time channel launches with an arranged marriage reality show, as the HBO comedy Ballers returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 3 September
Sex, Lies & Murder spice up C+I, an illusionist causes Deception on M-Net and MTV's new comedy game show has a Safeword.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 August
Music competish The Launch debuts on SABC3, The Blacklist returns to M-Net and BBC Lifestyle teaches you to lose weight well.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 August
Cults get weird on IDx, cousins hitchhike to the DRC on Discovery and a retro run of Zero Tolerance starts on SABC Encore.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 July
A chick-chat show comes to kykNET & kie, the last season of Quantico starts on 1Magic and eExtra follows families turned detectives.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 July
Wethu gets Mzansi Comedy Nights 2, kykNET launches two lifestyle shows and Penny Lebyane unbreaks hearts on Moja Love.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.