SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Lifestyle'

New on TV today: Saturday 1 May
Swedish Dicks tear up Vuzu, CBS Reality makes Shocking Emergency Calls and Living Land returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 April
Anthology series Small Axe starts on S3 as Meet the Mustelids airs on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 April
Returning shows include Rock the Block on HGTV, Pasella on SABC2 and Undercover Boss on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 19 April
People's Weather investigates Flights to Nowhere and Queen of the South returns to Telemundo.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 March
Netflix uncovers a Seaspiracy and Gesondheid, Prontuit returns to VIA.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 March
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions starts a run on SABC2 and Mediterranean Life returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 March
Undercover Billionaire: Comeback City is new on Discovery as The Equalizer starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 February
Hoot, Cook, Go on HONEY or find out who's new on The Real Housewives of Atlanta 13 on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 February
Die Boekklub returns to kykNET and Curiosity Channel documents Women Who Made History.

New on TV today: Monday 1 February
There's a Genetic Revolution on Curiosity and Self-Made Mansions on HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 January
The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City is new to 1Magic and Undercover Billionaire returns to Discovery.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 January
Mzansi Magic helps orphans who were Abandoned as drama Swartwater returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 January
Hostel drama eHostela returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Brit debuts All Creatures Great and Small.


LATEST ARTICLES

New! A Love to Die For Teasers

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new 18h00 romantic thriller...


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - June 2021

Dimpho's world falls apart and she has a big decision to make.


New on TV today: Friday 14 May

Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


New reality competish seeks talented hairdressers

Snazz cuts and creative hairdos. The prize: 150,000 big ones.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - June 2021

Abigail admits to murder. Also a sister does nothing to help her sibling.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.


Law of the Heart 2 Teasers - June 2021

New season alert! The new firm hides true love.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.