SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Kids'

New on TV today: Saturday 12 June
HISTORY reveals Legends of the Pharaohs and The Last O.G. returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 March
Netflix unpacks The College Admissions Scandal and Food Network launches Street Food in Africa.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 February
The Man Cave returns on new channel M-Net as ID investigates Crimes that Shook the World.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 January
A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 January
Discovery documents California wildfires in Cal Fire and comedy Grown-ish starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Monday 9 November
SABC3 takes The Oath and three new telenovelas make their debut today.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 October
SABC2 chronicles a golden age in American Soul as Dinner at Somizi's starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 28 September
Isono: The Sin finally debuts on BET and a run of Downton Abbey starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 27 July
CuriosityStream documents Pain, Pus and Poison as Gabby Duran & the Unsittables take over Disney.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 26 September

Khuzani Bo! debuts on SABC1 as ID investigates The Chameleon Killer.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 September

Docuseries uShuni KaMaskandi starts on SABC1 and The Ultimate Braai Master returns to e.tv.


New on TV today: Friday 24 September

Blood & Water returns to Netflix and Curiosity goes Face to Face: Mandela vs De Klerk.


The Red Room Teasers - October 2021

Selvi breaks the shackles that keep her at home.


New! A Touch of Love Teasers - September 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new series, which switched times with A Love To Die For.


Lingashoni Teasers - October 2021

Prudence throws herself into the line of fire.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 September

There's a Storm Rising on Nat Geo as 12 strangers build The Bridge on M-Net.


The Queen Teasers - October 2021

Harriet and Hector are like magnets.


DiepCity Teasers - October 2021

The brew-off brings sabotage, tension and shocking results.


Suidooster: See who's blowing into town

Bridgette hires a new guy and AB gets a ruthless nurse.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.