SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Horror'

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 April
One Mic returns to SABC1 and Stephen King's horror The Outsider comes to M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 April
The JHB Comedy Fest stitches up SABC2 and Lifetime airs Stolen By My Mother: The Kamiyah Mobley Story.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 March
DStv's in-house Mzansi Viewers' Choice Awards air on Mzansi Magic and American Horror Story revisits 1984 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 24 February
Netflix explores The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia and The Walking Dead 10 resumes on FOX.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 February
The only new show today is Season 4 of Van Helsing, which drops all episodes on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 7 February
Dancing on Ice returns to ITV and travelogue Japan with Sue Perkins starts on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 February
Top Gear star Richard Hammond explores the science of Big as Young Sheldon returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 24 January
Don't bother if you don't have Netflix - the only new shows and seasons are on the streamer today.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 January
Sci-fi horror October Faction drops on Netflix and Castle returns to eExtra for a second season.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 January
Walton Goggins is The Unicorn on M-Net and Mysteries of Paris are uncovered on CuriosityStream.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 December
M-Net City visits The Inbetween, Vuzu documents Mexican Dynasties and vampire horror V-Wars drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 October
Comedy-horror Daybreak is on Netflix and the doccie Harry & Meghan: An African Journey airs on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 October
Medical drama The Good Doctor starts on SABC3, legal drama All Rise is new on 1Magic and telenovela Zumba dances onto Eva.

New on TV today: Monday 7 October
There are 15 shows starting today, including iThemba on Mzansi Magic and Liefde Sonder Grense on kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 August
The Terror 2 chills on Sundance, there's Life After Prison on BBC Brit and ITV debuts Poldark's last hurrah.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 25 June

The only new show tonight is Restaurant: Impossible 19 on Food Network.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2022

Zithulele knocks someone over and kills them! Also, a fake baby dies.


New on TV today: Friday 24 June

It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.


Gomora 3 Teasers - July 2022

There are 2 separate knife incidents.


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - July 2022

Morena wants to sample from different menus...


Die Binnekring Teasers - July 2022

The Circle is shaken when someone at the top dies.


New on TV today: Thursday 23 June

M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.


Dokter Ali 2 Teasers - July 2022

Ali loses touch with reality and lands up in a coma.


New on TV today: Wednesday 22 June

Two new series land on Netflix as history doc Sharpeville Echoes airs on S3.


The Black Door Teasers - July 2022

The Black Door is losing money because of Khaya’s absence.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.