SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Game Show'

New on TV today: Monday 1 January 2024
You get to Fool Me Once in a new Netflix thriller, and Magda Louw returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 December
ID investigates Spooked Ireland and a Silos Baking Competition special airs on Food Network.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 December
Tulsa King starts a run on Me 115 and a Call the Midwife Christmas Special set in SA airs on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 December
The only new show tonight is the 2021 reboot of obstacle course show Wipeout, on e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 December
TNT documents 100 Years of Warner Bros. and Kyk wie Praat returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 27 November
The 2023 Soul Train Awards air live and later on BET and BBC Lifestyle is Dating with My Mates.

New on TV today: Friday 17 November
Border drama Casa Grande debuts on M-Net and comedy horror The Baby starts on Me 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 November
Come Dine With Me SA returns to BBC Lifestyle and HGTV shows you how to get Luxe for Less.

New on TV today: Saturday 11 November
The Saturday Showdown starts a run on Wethu and so too does AGT: All-Stars on Me 115.

New on TV today: Friday 10 November
Returning shows include The Real Housewives of Durban on 1Magic and Behind the Story on BET.

New on TV today: Monday 6 November
Music docuseries Inkabi Zezwe debuts on SABC1 and BET tells a Celebrity True Crime Story.

New on TV today: Friday 3 November
Wethu tackles landlord disputes in Mastende and The Bachelor 27 begins on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 November
Naked and Afraid: Castaways debuts on Discovery and Chicago P.D. 9 starts a run on Universal.

New on TV today: Friday 20 October
eReality teaches you How to Survive a Murder and competish Surviving Paradise drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 October
The 2023 BET Hip Hop Awards air live and repeated and Thokoza Munt'wam starts on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 6 October
It's reality night: choose from Thokoza Munt'wam on 1Magic or Dr. Down Below on TLC.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 September
Clash of the Choirs SA revs up on Mzansi Magic and a new season of Strictly dances onto BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 22 September
Rom-com Still Up drops on Apple TV+ and Heels starts a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 September
MTV Base chats to Baddies After Dark and Apple TV+ profiles The Super Models.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 September
9/11 Conspiracies are debunked on HISTORY as Snakes in the City slither back onto Nat Geo Wild.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a TV big stuff buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.