SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Saturday 13 February
Returning shows include Man with a Plan on M-Net and Alone on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 February
Western drama Walker debuts on M-Net, HISTORY discovers How Life Began and The Resident returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 1 February
There's a Genetic Revolution on Curiosity and Self-Made Mansions on HGTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 November
Friendship is A Million Little Things on SABC3 and a new season of Power starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 25 September
Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 July
America's first president is dramatised in HISTORY's Washington, as CuriosityStream finds Dragons & Damsels.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.

New on TV today: Friday 5 June
This Is Fate returns to Zee World as CuriosityStream examines Today in Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 April
Op Seer se Spoor tracks more murders on kykNET & kie as Louis Theroux exposes Selling Sex on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 March
BBC Earth uncovers Seven Worlds, One Planet and X Factor: The Band starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 16 March
Chain of Command: Fighting Isis debuts on Nat Geo and Telemundo discovers The Way to Paradise.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 March
1000-lb Sisters wobble about on TLC as Nat Geo documents the Cold War with Apocalypse: War of Worlds.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 5 March

Dating #NoFilter returns to SABC3 and Curiosity Channel documents History's Greatest Homes.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - April 2021

Lesedi falls victim to exactly what she judged others for.


M-Net to air Oprah's interview with Heghan

Times, trailers, Harry on James Corden and what they shouldn't name their next baby.


New on TV today: Thursday 4 March

New crime drama Hightown starts on M-Net and mystery novela The End comes to Timeless Dizi Channel.


Get your stuff back with Mzansi Magic's new reality show Wang'kolota

Someone owe you money, property or taken your possessions? Here's how to get them back.


Uzalo Teasers - March 2021

Updated! Your first look at what to expect from Season 7...


Suidooster Teasers - April 2021

Carmen and Rhafiek make a decision but not everyone is happy about it.


New on TV today: Wednesday 3 March

Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts a run on Vuzu as 7 Little Johnstons return to TLC.


Ask TVSA: Is Vuyo Dabula leaving Generations: The Legacy?

The man who's left Generations more than Eskom blackouts is at it again.


New on TV today: Tuesday 2 March

North Korea: Inside the Mind of a Dictator airs on NGC and Travel launches Paranormal Declassified.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.