SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Factual'

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May
Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 May
The Real Housewives of Durban mince onto Mzansi Magic as HISTORY details How the Nazis Lost the War.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 May
Swedish Dicks tear up Vuzu, CBS Reality makes Shocking Emergency Calls and Living Land returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 April
Die Byl returns to kykNET and Australian Survivor 6 starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 April
M-Net City spends An Hour with President Obama and tattoo series Rumble & Hum returns to CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 February
Returning shows include Man with a Plan on M-Net and Alone on eReality.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 February
Western drama Walker debuts on M-Net, HISTORY discovers How Life Began and The Resident returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 1 February
There's a Genetic Revolution on Curiosity and Self-Made Mansions on HGTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 January
SABC1 searches for The Next Big Thing and SABC3 discovers a Wild Metropolis.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 December
The SA Hip Hop Awards 2020 air on SABC1 and TLC brings you Buddy vs. Christmas.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Friday 6 November
Eating with My Ex is a touchy subject on SABC3 and game show Die Flinkste Familie starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 November
Friendship is A Million Little Things on SABC3 and a new season of Power starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 25 September
Nasty C is a Zulu Man in Japan on Netflix and a new season of Lost Gold of WWII starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 July
America's first president is dramatised in HISTORY's Washington, as CuriosityStream finds Dragons & Damsels.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 June
The Home Channel gets Unboxed with Nikki Chu and the BBC tells you The Truth About... Takeaways.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 15 May

Ozzy Osbourne: Throne of Darkness airs on HISTORY and Another Period returns to Comedy Central.


New! A Love to Die For Teasers

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new 18h00 romantic thriller...


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - June 2021

Dimpho's world falls apart and she has a big decision to make.


New on TV today: Friday 14 May

Thuso Mbedu stars in The Underground Railroad on Prime Video and S3 chokes on some Famous Last Words.


New reality competish seeks talented hairdressers

Snazz cuts and creative hairdos. The prize: 150,000 big ones.


Days of Our Lives Teasers - June 2021

Abigail admits to murder. Also a sister does nothing to help her sibling.


New on TV today: Thursday 13 May

BBC Brit reveals Secrets of the Supercars and Power Book II: Ghost starts on M-Net City.


Top Shows on TV: April 2021

uBettina Wethu, Die Sentrum, DiepCity, The Estate, The Station and more. See the ratings for April's blitz of new local shows.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - June 2021

Merve is determined to save her marriage.


New on TV today: Wednesday 12 May

Bertus Basson fixes restaurants in kykNET's In die Sop and sitcom The Upshaws drops on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.