SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Sunday 13 December
New miniseries Amazing Grace debuts on SABC1 and ID asks Who Killed the Lyon Sisters?

New on TV today: Friday 11 December
Comedy game show Point of Order starts on SABC2 as Nat Geo traces the Atlas of Cursed Places.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 December
Nat Geo documents India from Above and there's a Wild Christmas on Curiosity Channel.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 December
Moja Love finds out if addicts are Ready to Quit as HISTORY documents The Cars that Made the World.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 December
Brit thriller Gold Digger begins on M-Net and Temptation Island returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 December
Nate - A One Man Show drops on Netflix and Border Control: Europe is new on ID.

New on TV today: Monday 30 November
Thriller The Undoing begins on M-Net and the 2020 Soul Train Awards air on BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 November
Nat Geo Wild presents Hostile Planet: Africa and Homicide's Elite returns to CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Friday 27 November
Photo Ark returns to Nat Geo Wild and The Good Doctor 2 starts on SABC3.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 November
BBC Earth unveils Joanna Lumley's Unseen Adventures and Love Island steams up Vuzu once more.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 November
Nat Geo unleashes Virus Hunters to stop the next pandemic, as Curiosity films nature in Time Flies.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 November
Lockdown thriller Siende Blind starts on kykNET and Showtime drama The Comey Rule is new to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 November
ESPN documents The Life and Trials of Oscar Pistorius and Power returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 17 November
Gritty strip club drama P-Valley starts on 1Magic and chefs compete in Sjefhuis on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 16 November
The 2020 People's Choice Awards air live on E! and TLNovelas dives into an Abyss of Passion.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 November
Nat Geo documents Being the Queen, on the same day The Crown 4 drops on Netflix. One is amused.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 November
Three new shows drop on Netflix, including true life war drama The Liberator.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June

Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2021

Rather late than never! Season 5 wraps soon, followed immediately after by Season 6.


Lingashoni Teasers - July 2021

Old enemies take aim at the Mchunu brothers.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - July 2021

"Oh what a tangled web we weave when first we practice to deceive." Dambisa's lies catch up with her.


Durban Gen Teasers - July 2021

A love triangle with MacGyver in the middle!


New on TV today: Monday 21 June

There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.


New on TV today: Sunday 20 June

Seven Worlds, One Planet starts on S3 and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist is new on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 19 June

Comedy Central puffs a Time Traveling Bong and Coast Australia returns to BBC Earth.


My Identity Teasers - July 2021

Neil and Avni follow a winding path of finding each other but at the end of the path they part ways.


Binnelanders Teasers - July 2021

Gaby and Tertius are at loggerheads.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.