SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 July
Tonight there's A Gathering Storm on Nat Geo and some Celebrity Ghost Stories on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 13 July
Predict My Future on CuriosityStream docuseries or join the Animal Kingdom on e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 10 July
Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 July
Sharkfest 2020 kicks off on Nat Geo and two new local shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 3 July
A revamped Afro Café returns to SABC2 as CuriosityStream investigates The Real War of Thrones.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 June
SABC2 documents serial killers in Born to Kill? Class of Evil as CBS Reality looks inside My Broken Brain.

New on TV today: Friday 26 June
Dating #NoFilter throws up tots awks lolz on SABC3 and new comedy Dollface starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 June
Nat Geo documents Building Paradise Island and crime drama Van der Valk is new to BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 June
CBS Reality discovers that My Kid's Smarter Than Me and CuriosityStream documents family Dynasties.

New on TV today: Friday 19 June
Three new shows drop on Netflix as CuriosityStream uncovers The History of Home.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 June
Drama series Cherish the Day starts on 1Magic as Stacey Dooley Sleeps Over on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 15 June
Housekeepers serves up more revenge on Mzansi Magic and new novela Vierspel Vuurspel starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 June
Discovery investigates Mysteries of the Deep and CBS Justice opens New Scotland Yard Files.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 June
Two families are quarantined for 50 days on kykNET's new show Kwarantyn, as Netflix tackles Lenox Hill.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 June
SABC3 counts down The Greatest Person of the Century and The Pale Horse rides onto BBC First.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 January

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City is new to 1Magic and Undercover Billionaire returns to Discovery.


Begeertes Teasers - February 2021

Asli changes her mind about the baby while in hospital...


Slashed! Renewed! A debut! SABC2's soapie mayhem

7de Laan, Muvhango, Giyani, Die Sentrum. See if there's a silver lining to this radical turn of events.


Rhythm City Teasers - February 2021

Who is playing who in the Pastor saga? Also, Mapula gets a job.


New on TV today: Monday 25 January

Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.


New on TV today: Sunday 24 January

History's Greatest Mysteries are revealed on HISTORY as BBC Earth ushers in The Age of Nature.


New on TV today: Saturday 23 January

A rebooted Fear Factor premieres on e.tv as Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to Vuzu.


Ferguson Films now casting for four lead roles

A brief of the character's they're looking to cast and how to audition.


Durban Gen Teasers - February 2021

Mbali is ill and lands up needing treatment.


New on TV today: Friday 22 January

Fate: The Winx Saga drops on Netflix and cooking competish Afloskombuis begins on VIA.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.