SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Thursday 15 April
Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 April
Legalised crime is policed by The Watch on M-Net and two new K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 April
My Love: Six Stories of True Love drops on Netflix and Your Honor starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 12 April
The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 April
Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 April
Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.

New on TV today: Friday 9 April
Four shows start on SABC3 tonight including the mockumentary Tali's Wedding Diary.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 April
SABC3 documents what it's like Being Serena and Netflix helps out with The Wedding Coach.

New on TV today: Monday 5 April
South African TV explodes tonight with all sorts of new shows - good luck deciding what to watch.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 April
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu and new and returning shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 March
True Life Crime starts on MTV and Mark Emery's American Wildlife is new on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 March
Two more K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa and Loyiso Gola: Unlearning drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 22 March
1Magic's new telenovela Lingashoni launches tonight, as Curiosity uncovers The Manot Skull.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 March
Get Overserved with Lisa Vanderpump on E! or uncover a Murder in Paris on SABC3.

New on TV today: Friday 19 March
HONEY searches for The Next Big Trender and every legend has a beginning in M-Net's Young Rock.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 March
Netflix unpacks The College Admissions Scandal and Food Network launches Street Food in Africa.

New on TV today: Monday 15 March
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards air on 1Magic and Moonchild Sanelly Woza debuts on MTV.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 24 June

Dance drama Jiva! drops on Netflix and comedy One Day at a Time starts on S3.


DiepCity Teasers - July 2021

The Godfather causes all sorts of issues.


Doodsondes 3 Teasers - July 2021

Finale alert! Ender's in grave danger and makes a decision on the deal.


Generations: The intel on the new Mrs Phakade

You've seen her mentioned in the teasers, now find out who she is.


Muvhango Teasers - July 2021

A mystery of who the dead baby belongs to. Also: where's the live baby?


New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June

Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.


Durban Gen takes on Imbewu on Family Feud SA

Series stars compete this Sunday (27th). See who's in each team.


Legacy Teasers - July 2021

Petra has tough decisions to make.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2021

Tragedy! Was it murder or suicide?


New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June

Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.