SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Documentary Series'

New on TV today: Monday 21 September
New novela Legacy begins on M-Net, who also air the 72nd Primetime Emmys live and delayed.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 September
Celebrated Love returns to SABC3 and BBC Brit invites you to Dance Around the World.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 September
BET gets retro with Ruff Ryders: Chronicles and kykNET travels Ver in die Wêreld.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 September
Five new documentaries air on TV tonight, including Bin Laden's Hard Drive on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 September
The drama Unmarried returns to 1Magic and superhero Stargirl lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 7 September
Docuseries Surviving Jeffrey Epstein starts on Lifetime as Nigel Latta Blows Stuff Up on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 September
Family Secrets come out on SABC1 and SABC2 documents the history of Alexandra My Alexandra.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Friday 4 September
Hilary Swank stars in the Mars drama Away on Netflix as HGTV invites you to Beach Around the World.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 September
Curiosity Channel uncovers Hidden Japan and two new docuseries drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 August
Louis Theroux is Among the Sex Offenders on SABC3, as Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 August
Britain's Outlaws are celebrated on Curiosity Channel as The Bachelor Australia returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 August
SABC3 documents Incredible Fish and a new season of The Cube comes to SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 August
Dinner Date SA returns to SABC3 as MTV pulls a Revenge Prank with DJ Pauly D & Vinny.

New on TV today: Wednesday 19 August
Curiosity Channel invites you to Meet the Meerkats and Vuzu launches Survivor: Island of the Idols.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 August
CuriosityStream airs the incredible true story of The Mighty Atom, with wildlife docs on SABC3 and BBC.


LATEST ARTICLES

SAFTAs introduce new Best Online Content Award

Power to the people, man.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - January 2021

Gadaffi is rattled, Jack reels and Sphe tries to hide her jealousy.


New on TV today: Friday 4 December

The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.


Wanna date actor Neels van Jaarsveld? Here's how!

He's the bachelor of a new 13-episode series Op my Eish and he's looking for a soul mate.


SAFTAs call for jury members for 15th awards

It's never happened before so it's good news that it has. A transparent, national call for jurors.


The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - January 2021

Taylor's presence causes all sorts of ructions and questions.


VIA's family swap reality show now casting for Season 2

Each family receives a R5,000 fee for four days of switching lives.


New on TV today: Thursday 3 December

Two shows return tonight: The Titan Games on M-Net and Alaskan Bush People on Discovery.


Idols 16: Top 2 reveal! - song choices

The final three release their singles this Sunday before the ejection of one. See their descriptions of their tracks...


The End of Paradise Teasers - January 2021

Whoop! The first teasers for a fresh, new year. 2021.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.