SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Drama'

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 January
IDx documents bad families in Relatively Evil and Gordon Ramsay's 24 Hours to Hell and Back returns to BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 January
HISTORY relives Watergate and Lifetime unravels with Surviving R. Kelly Part II: The Reckoning.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 January
Acclaimed drama Sara se Geheim returns to kykNET and Black-ish spinoff Mixed-ish debuts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Monday 23 December
I, Hostage starts on CBS Justice and ITV Choice airs a Tipping Point: Lucky Stars Christmas special.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

New on TV today: Monday 2 December
Helen Mirren stars in Catherine the Great on BBC First and The Object of Murder reveals the crime on IDx.

New on TV today: Friday 15 November
The kykNET 20th Birthday bash airs live with a host of channel stars, as American Housewife returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 November
Dream: The Lebo Mathosa Story begins on BET, as Authentiek and Spyskaart start new seasons on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 November
Britain's Got Talent: The Champions starts on M-Net and IDx debuts Home Sweet Homicide.

New on TV today: Monday 28 October
There's Celebrity Game Night on E!, Surviving R. Kelly on e.tv or the Mzansi Magic debut of The River.

New on TV today: Friday 25 October
Baby shower show Oh Baby starts on 1Magic and hidden camera show Prank Encounters debuts on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 October
Reggie Yates investigates TV's Black Renaissance on BBC Brit as The Real Housewives of Potomac return to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 18 October
The Real Housewives of Johannesburg return to 1Magic and Damian Lewis investigates Spy Wars on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Monday 14 October
Returning series include My Dream Home on Home Channel, MasterChef on BBC Lifestyle and Dr. Jeff on Real Time.

New on TV today: Friday 11 October
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie drops on Netflix and a reboot of The Twilight Zone starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 28 September
TLC documents Brides, Grooms and Emergency Rooms as the sitcom Raising Expectations starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 September
BET finds Single Parents Looking for Love, Amapiano takes the stage on MTV Base and David Makes Man on 1Magic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.