SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Drama'

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024
Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 12 April
How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April 2024
Isiphetho: Destiny begins on e.tv and a local version of Wheel of Fortune spins up on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April 2024
Truth is Vreemder as Fiksie on kykNET, and The Winter King does battle on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 March 2024
A new season of Naked and Afraid bares all in SA and Curiosity documents Legendary Paddle Steamers.

New on TV today: Monday 25 March 2024
Celebrity IOU returns to HGTV and Carlo's Reno Rescue begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 March
Netflix has a 3 Body Problem as M-Net investigates medical Malpractice.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 March 2024
Curiosity documents the demise of Napoleon and "FBI night" returns to M-Net with three shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 March 2024
Psychological thriller The Catch drops on BritBox and comedy The Mick begins on S3.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March 2024
The Oscars air live and repeated on M-Net and Design For You: Trends begins on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 February 2024
Apple TV+ drops sci-fi thriller Constellation and Biker's Babes vroom in on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 16 February 2024
Last One Laughing SA drops on Prime Video and The Mommy Club begins a run on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 February 2024
The Silicon Valley Revolution is unpacked on Curiosity and Busted in Bangkok begins on CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Monday 12 February 2024
MTV Shuga: Down South 2 begins on eExtra and Father Brown returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 9 February 2024
Nick Cannon Presents: Future Superstars on BET and Lover, Stalker, Killer drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 2 February 2024
Mr. & Mrs. Smith is reimagined for TV by Prime Video, whilst ID is Seduced to Slay.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 January 2024
Music docuseries Choir drops on Disney+ and Curiosity peeps into The Secret Life of Baby Owls.

New on TV today: Monday 29 January 2024
Adulting begins a run on 1Not-So-Magic and Food Network takes on the Battle of the Decades.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 January 2024
The Incredible Story of Phillip Ndou begins on Mzansi Magic as CBS Justice has Three Days to Live.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 January 2024
The Impact Atlanta begins on BET and I'd Kill for You returns to Real Time.


LATEST ARTICLES

Binnelanders Teasers - May 2024

Nicolette freezes during an operation. Yikes. And Annetjie's secret identity takes on new life in her blog.


New on TV today: Friday 19 April

Housekeepers 3 begins a run on Wethu and Kindig Customs returns to Discovery.


Two former Miss South Africa's in Duma Ndlovu's Queen Modjadji

It scares us. Schmodels in a historical drama - how "Method" will they be? But okay, let's not be judgy and see.


Elif 5 Teasers - May 2024

Melek's had enough of Figen's insults. Is she honest about it? Yes! When you need to fight you must fight.


Chrysalis 2 Teasers - May 2024

Nalan shoots her magazine cover and her style has completely changed.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a big stuff TV buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.