SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Drama'

New on TV today: Sunday 5 May
Showville resumes on SABC2, a Gladys Knight doccie airs on SABC3 and IDx investigates a true murder mystery.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
Returning series include Arrow on M-Net City, The Son on SundanceTV and The First 48 and Homicide Hunter on C+I.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 25 March
True crime docu-drama The Night That Didn't End begins on IDx and a Ragnar-less Vikings returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 March
e.tv brings back Power, IDx is Killing Time and eReality introduces Little Women: Atlanta.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 March
It's Buddy vs. Duff on TLC, more true stories are Written in Blood on CBS Reality and Netflix opens the Green Door.

New on TV today: Friday 15 March
Controversial Michael Jackson doc Leaving Neverland airs on M-Net and Idris Elba stars in Netflix's Turn Up Charlie.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 March
The new SABC1 tuberculosis docu-drama Thiba starts as Nat Geo Wild unpacks Wild Mongolia: Land of Extremes.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 February
MacGyver abseils onto eExtra, Nadiya kicks up a party feast on BBC Lifestyle and women get unknowingly pregnant on Real Time.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 February
There are returning series on M-Net City, SundanceTV and e.tv; and a new true crime docu-series on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 January
Versace gets assassinated on Netflix, Vuzu has new seasons of Queen Sugar and Insecure, and Total Bellas returns to E!.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.