SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Drama'

New on TV today: Thursday 20 January
Crime drama Whitstable Pearl starts on Universal and kykNET profiles tiny homes in Spasie.

New on TV today: Monday 17 January
ID searches for The Missing and eExtra tackles a High Society Scandal.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 January
True crime docuseries Devilsdorp starts on M-Net and body makeover show Squad Goals weighs in on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 January
BBC Earth reveals new secrets in How to Lose Weight Well as ID documents more Evil Twins.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 December
BBC Lifestyle 174 goes inside The Savoy and two religion-themed docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 December
The SATMA Awards 2021 air on SABC1 and HISTORY uncovers things Banned from the Bible.

New on TV today: Monday 13 December
And Just Like That... the Sex and the City spinoff starts on M-Net, as Fleabag comes to S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 December
The 47th People's Choice Awards air live on E! and ID profiles Cold Blooded Alaska.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 November
ID gets lost in The Fog of Murder and Mom returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 8 November
M-Net debuts Dexter: New Blood and CBS Justice documents A Lie to Die For.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 October
Grim drama American Rust starts on M-Net and BBC Earth documents the Boxing Day Tsunami.

New on TV today: Monday 11 October
There are 16 new and returning shows tonight, including three each on M-Net and CBS Justice.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 October
Couples are Away for Repair on Mzansi Magic as Netflix uncovers The Billion Dollar Code.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 October
The 2021 BET Hip Hop Awards air on BET and Izangoma Zodumo returns to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 October
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight, including POPcast on Channel O.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 September
Diggstown returns with Season 2 on Universal as S3 deals with Little Fires Everywhere.

New on TV today: Monday 27 September
An Unexpected Killer surfaces on CBS Justice as Travel revisits Destination Fear.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 September
There's a Storm Rising on Nat Geo as 12 strangers build The Bridge on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 September
Talent search Stand Up SA launches on SABC2 and two new true crime series start on CBS Justice.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 21 January

Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.


Gomora 2 Teasers - February 2022

Thati's wedding is back on track.


New! Happy Hearts Teasers - January 2022

Happiness and a lightness of spirit, starring an actress who became so unhappy she quit the show.


New! Never Say Goodbye Teasers - January 2022

Star-crossed lovers must fight bigoted social stereotypes to ensure they Never Say Goodbye.


Geet Teasers - February 2022

The knight in shining armour - Maan! Saving Geet again and again from certain death.


Imbewu Teasers - February 2022

Nkululeko attacks Khanyo in the church.


New on TV today: Thursday 20 January

Crime drama Whitstable Pearl starts on Universal and kykNET profiles tiny homes in Spasie.


Big Brother Mzansi 3: all your show times

Includes Shower Hour, with BIG Big Brother.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - February 2022

Sphe feels like the new man in her life is too good to be true.


New on TV today: Wednesday 19 January

Odd doc The Wolfpack airs on S3 and delish competish The Globe begins on Food Network.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.