SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Docu-Drama'

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October
ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 October
Solve the crime in Murder Wall on CBS Justice or learn The Secret History of Air Force One on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 September
Discovery takes you on an Expedition to the Edge as Lifetime investigates Hell in the Heartland.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 September
Real Housewives of Jozi starts a run on Vuzu and elderly killers are profiled on SABC2's Elder Skelter.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 September
The drama Unmarried returns to 1Magic and superhero Stargirl lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 September
SABC3 unites families who are Miles Apart, Miles Together and Netflix explores The Social Dilemma.

New on TV today: Monday 7 September
Docuseries Surviving Jeffrey Epstein starts on Lifetime as Nigel Latta Blows Stuff Up on Curiosity.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 September
Family Secrets come out on SABC1 and SABC2 documents the history of Alexandra My Alexandra.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 September
It's the battle of the new dramas: Vutha on SABC2 or Inconceivable on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 September
Tats the way we do it in Black Ink Crew Compton on BET, as novela Die Presidentsvrou comes to VIA.

New on TV today: Thursday 27 August
Louis Theroux is Among the Sex Offenders on SABC3, as Love & Marriage: Huntsville starts on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Sunday 23 August
SABC3 documents Incredible Fish and a new season of The Cube comes to SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 August
Idols returns to Mzansi, Rented Family is back on SABC1 and Dollface is new on Vuzu.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 30 October

Manifest returns to M-Net City and The Kelly Clarkson Show starts a run on Vuzu.


Gangaa 2 Teasers - November 2020

Prabha plots to get rid of Gangaa and Sagar by trying to shock them to death.


Muvhango Teasers - November 2020

A COVID-19 scare! And then an escape from quarantine.


Zara's Nikah Teasers - November 2020

Season finale! A wedding - but who is the groom?


Zara's Nikah 2 Teasers - November 2020

New season alert! A year later and Zara is living in a different city.


Timeless Dizi Channel's primetime line-up on launch

See the headline shows on DStv's novela'esque pop-up channel.


Mehek 3 Teasers - November 2020

Disaster will strike soon at White Chillies.


New on TV today: Thursday 29 October

ID uncovers Joe Exotic: Before He Was King and chuckler The Neighborhood returns to Vuzu.


Idols 16: Top 7 Song Choices

So no pressure on the hopefuls this week then.


A Perfect Lie Teasers - November 2020

Finale alert! A DNA test must reveal the truth about the dead person.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.