SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 13 September
It's a lucky Friday 13th with 13 new and returning shows in a bumper night for TV fans.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 6 September
True life thriller The Spy drops on Netflix and a new season of Ancient Aliens starts on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Friday 30 August
The Inbetween starts on M-Net, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns to City and four shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 26 August
My Lottery Dream Home 2 starts on HGTV, Ballers returns to 1Magic and Big Animal Surgery is on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 August
Charlize Theron's stunt car reality show Hyperdrive drops on Netflix as George Clooney finds a Catch-22 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 August
The Blood Sisters debut on ST Novela E Plus, UnREAL is back on Lifetime and Love Is__ begins on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 9 August
Miss SA airs live on Mzansi and M-Net, C+I investigates A Wedding and a Murder and GLOW returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 August
Suits 9 and its spinoff Pearson debut on M-Net tonight, as comedy-drama The Naked Director drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 2 August
BBC Earth goes for a Race Across the World, Dear White People returns to Netflix and Vuzu is Alone Together again.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 June
The Kennedys: After Camelot is on SABC2, Big Brother Naija returns for Season 4 and all 6 seasons of Glee drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 June
A BBC adaptation of Little Women debuts on M-Net, Greenleaf returns to e.tv and C+I documents Kids Behind Bars.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.