SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Friday 26 June
Dating #NoFilter throws up tots awks lolz on SABC3 and new comedy Dollface starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 June
The final season of Divorce starts on Vuzu and Steve Austin brings more tough love to eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 June
The final season of Homeland comes to M-Net as God Friended Me returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 May
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition is revived on M-Net and two comedies return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 May
Travel Channel visits The Alaska Triangle and Stacey Dooley Investigates ISIS Brides on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 25 May
L.A.'s Finest is new to 1Magic and On Becoming a God in Central Florida starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 22 May
MasterChef Junior cooks up a new season on Vuzu as Netflix teaches History 101.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 May
New mystery drama Blood & Water drops on Netflix and action series Jett starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 May
SABC2 travels Africa with Ade Adepitan and HISTORY tells D-Day: The Untold Stories.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 May
ITV uncovers The Trouble with Maggie Cole and Airport Security returns to Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 May
Assassin thriller Killing Eve starts on FOX and new novela Morena debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 4 May
The Funny Dance Show brings some crazy to E! and manicurist comedy-drama Claws nails it on e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 May
Dog Impossible: No Bad Dogs airs on Nat Geo Wild and Barry is back on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 27 April
To Have & To Hold: Charlotte starts on 1Magic and Never Have I Ever is new on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 24 April
Lip Sync Battle 5 starts on SABC1 and HISTORY exposes The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 April
South Africans chase their roots in HISTORY's Your People, My People and BH90210 comes to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 17 April
A new Netflix comedy is #blackAF as 1Magic returns to Temptation Island.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 April
The final season of Fynskrif starts on kykNET and uMndeni brings polygamy back to Moja Love.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 11 July

Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.


2020 SAMAs: Music Video and Record of the Year nominees

The SAMA public voting categories have been announced and the choice of Best Video cannot be taken lightly.


The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - August 2020

Is there hope to find out who is threatening Hope?


Wild Skin Teasers - August 2020

Camila prevents a shooting. Also, a hit-man is hired.


Rebel in Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! Agustin and Gracia go from being in cahoots to warnings being given.


New on TV today: Friday 10 July

Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.


Rhythm Cityzens take on Scandal! on Family Feud South Africa

They're wrapped between Steve Harvey this Sunday, 12 July. See who's competing.


Catch-up with Iron Rose star Aracely Arámbula

From Season 1 to Season 2. Telemundo's Iron Rose gives us her take on Altagracia's inner world across seasons.


New on TV today: Thursday 9 July

Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.


Brave Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! One episode remains. Karma strikes Inés.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.