SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 July
SABC1 debuts the drama Makoti and the reality show Emasisweni, with other shows on Vuzu, Real Time and eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 July
The Magnum P.I. reboot comes to City, Nyan' Nyan helps more couples on SABC1 and Future Man returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 15 July
The telenovela Die Vreemdeling tops the bill today on e.tv and eExtra, with 11 other new and returning shows.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 July
Mzansi Magic says Before I Do, Lethal Weapon returns to e.tv and M-Net City takes The Oath again.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 June
The Kennedys: After Camelot is on SABC2, Big Brother Naija returns for Season 4 and all 6 seasons of Glee drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 June
A BBC adaptation of Little Women debuts on M-Net, Greenleaf returns to e.tv and C+I documents Kids Behind Bars.

New on TV today: Monday 3 June
Fear the Walking Dead again on Sundance, join the Game of Clones on MTV or catch The Other Two on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 June
The 25th SAMA Awards air live on SABC1, iZombie returns to City and Real Time debuts Forbidden: Dying for Love.

New on TV today: Friday 31 May
The Oprah/De Niro true life drama When They See Us debuts on Netflix; and four new shows start on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 24 May
Renée Zellweger stars in the Netflix thriller What/If, as the final season of Veep starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 May
The Traffickers returns to SABC3, A Million Little Things starts on City and Da Vinci uncovers The Joy of Chance.

New on TV today: Friday 10 May
Thriller Manifest debuts on City, Mindy returns to SABC3 and a new and returning series drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 May
Trial & Error returns to Vuzu, Nat Geo Wild finds a Predator in Paradise and Lucifer is back, now on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 May
There are two returning series tonight: The Orville on M-Net City and Body Bizarre on TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.