SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Thursday 22 October
ID gets into Joe Exotic: Tigers, Lies and Cover-Up as strippers go Beyond the Pole on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 October
Netflix is Rooting for Roona as Travel Channel chases the Ghosts of Morgan City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieënde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 October
Curiosity documents the Apocalypse: Never Ending War and kykNET invites you to Die Uitnodiging.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 26 September
The 4th Royalty Soapie Awards air live on SABC1 and true story American Soul plays out on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 September
Two new dramas start on kykNET and foodie show Koskaskenades returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 August
Consent is explored in 1Magic's I May Destroy You, as Netflix finds a Million Dollar Beach House.

New on TV today: Friday 21 August
New comedy Semi-Detached starts on BBC Brit and three new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 10 August
Travel investigates True Terror with Robert Englund as BBC Earth documents Simon Reeve's Sacred Rivers.

New on TV today: Saturday 8 August
Musical comedy-drama Katy Keene starts on M-Net as CBS Reality finds 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover.

New on TV today: Friday 7 August
Discover the secret world of Tiny Creatures on Netflix or learn about The Persians on BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 July
Schoolgirls Get Even on Netflix and Louis Theroux tests Love Without Limits on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 July
Get your Celebrity Game Face on with E! or become a Mental Samurai on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 6 July
Turkish novela Deur Dik en Dun starts on e.tv and eExtra; and dramedy This Is Us is new on SABC3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Friday 26 June
Dating #NoFilter throws up tots awks lolz on SABC3 and new comedy Dollface starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Saturday 13 June
The final season of Divorce starts on Vuzu and Steve Austin brings more tough love to eReality.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 June
The final season of Homeland comes to M-Net as God Friended Me returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 31 May
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition is revived on M-Net and two comedies return to Vuzu.

LATEST ARTICLES

Legacy Teasers - November 2020

Stefan spins out of control and puts his family in danger.


Arendsvlei Teasers - November 2020

Something dark is luuuurking in the shadows. Will it affect a new love?


New on TV today: Monday 26 October

Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.


Idols 16: It's not to be for Be

One week you're In and the next you're Out.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 October

Voetspore: Reünie starts on kykNET and Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 October

Miss SA airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net - all the deets, all the girls, all the clatter.


Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.


Rhythm City Teasers - November 2020

Suffocate starts clearing his name. Also, a love triangle gets complicated.


New on TV today: Friday 23 October

A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.


Carte Blanche packs a full house this Sunday (25 October)

Agrizzi's crypto escape plan, the Table Mountain killer behind bars and a celebration of true grit. Sunday's eps looks punchy.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.