SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 12 August
True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 August
Mystery series Holding starts on BritBox and Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 8 August
Catch the Roast of Khanyi Mbau on Comedy Central or peer into Afrimaxx on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 29 July
Hlomla Dandala stars in Netflix's Justice Served, as thriller Surface drops on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Friday 8 July
Reality show Suxoka debuts on Mzansi Magic as true life thriller Black Bird drops on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Monday 4 July
A whopping 19 shows start tonight, including Fantasy Island on Universal and six novelas.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 June
HGTV asks Lil Jon Wants to Do What? as Mzansi Magic gets Entangled.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 June
Curiosity documents the Battle for Goose Green as Power Book II: Ghost returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 June
M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 June
Two new series land on Netflix as history doc Sharpeville Echoes airs on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 17 June
More odd houses feature in Home on Apple TV+ and drama You Don't Know Me drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 13 June
All American: Homecoming kicks off on 1Magic, Star Life creates an Unspoken Bond and S3 has Survivor's Remorse 4.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 June
New drama Desert Rose starts on M-Net and forensic pathology show Outopsie debuts on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 30 May
MasterChef returns to BBC Lifestyle and uBettina Wethu starts a run on SABC2.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 May
Thriller series Bloodlands drops on BritBox and S.W.A.T. starts a run on Universal.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 May
HGTV is Building Roots, S3 is Kidding and Netflix pleads Somebody Feed Phil. Again.

New on TV today: Monday 16 May
Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 May
Local revenge thriller Savage Beauty drops on Netflix and Sanditon 2 loads on BritBox.

New on TV today: Monday 9 May
Returning shows include A Black Lady Sketch Show on 1Magic and Wicked Tuna on NGC.

New on TV today: Friday 6 May
BBC Earth follows Stephen Fry in Central America and Private Eyes returns to Universal.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?


New on TV today: Thursday 11 August

Mystery series Holding starts on BritBox and Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to 1Magic.


Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.


New on TV today: Wednesday 10 August

Netflix builds you an Instant Dream Home as Curiosity investigates Super Slime.


New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August

Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - September 2022

Hottness alert! An unexpected kiss leaves two friends shocked and bewildered.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.