SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 24 May
Renée Zellweger stars in the Netflix thriller What/If, as the final season of Veep starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 May
The Traffickers returns to SABC3, A Million Little Things starts on City and Da Vinci uncovers The Joy of Chance.

New on TV today: Friday 10 May
Thriller Manifest debuts on City, Mindy returns to SABC3 and a new and returning series drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 May
Trial & Error returns to Vuzu, Nat Geo Wild finds a Predator in Paradise and Lucifer is back, now on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 4 May
There are two returning series tonight: The Orville on M-Net City and Body Bizarre on TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Friday 29 March
Spy thriller Traitors drops on Netflix, My Great Big Live Wedding is on Lifetime and Shakespeare & Hathaway return to BBC First.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 March
Tonight there are new seasons of Rich House Poor House, The Game, Real Housewives of OC and Family Food Fight.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 February
MacGyver abseils onto eExtra, Nadiya kicks up a party feast on BBC Lifestyle and women get unknowingly pregnant on Real Time.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 February
Ga Re Dumele returns to SABC2, Ballers is back on Vuzu and a Clash of Tigers inspires awe on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 February
Crime romp Carter comes to Universal, a SMILF steams up Vuzu and BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about the Menopause.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.