SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Friday 21 January
Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 January
Crime drama Whitstable Pearl starts on Universal and kykNET profiles tiny homes in Spasie.

New on TV today: Friday 14 January
Cannibal thriller Yellowjackets starts on M-Net as two new horrors drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 January
NCIS: Hawai'i starts on M-Net and Kidding replaces The Red Room on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 January
Explosive war doc Heval airs on Curiosity, local True Crime returns to M-Net and Impak crashes into eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 7 January
1Magic gets Entangled in a new rom-com as kykNET & kie goes OmmieGhellie.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 December
Jiro Dreams of Sushi on S3 as Emily in Paris 2 drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 13 December
And Just Like That... the Sex and the City spinoff starts on M-Net, as Fleabag comes to S3.

New on TV today: Friday 10 December
Netflix works out How To Ruin Christmas again, as HGTV splits $50k Three Ways.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 15 November
Telemundo takes 100 Days to Fall in Love, as HONEY asks: Will He Say Yes?

New on TV today: Sunday 14 November
1Magic undertakes Couples Therapy and FoSho has another try at starting African Dreams.

New on TV today: Thursday 11 November
Two series return: All Girls Garage on Discovery Family and My Life Is Murder on Universal.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 November
Come Dine With Me sits down for a new season on BBC Lifestyle, as HGTV takes Two Steps Home.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 November
S3 returns to Mapungubwe and The Heir starts a run on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 30 October
Discovery takes an Expedition: Back to the Future and In the Dark returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 October
Netflix lends a helping hand with Sex: Unzipped and musical Sterlopers sparkles on SABC2.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 22 January

The only new show tonight is the Season 16 premiere of Hell's Kitchen USA on eReality.


Lingashoni Teasers - February 2022

Murderers revealed!


The River 5 on 1Magic Teasers - February 2022

Season 5 premiere! An old stranger returns and asks questions no-one can answer.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - February 2022

Season 4 finale! Panic and dread set in as Refilwe faces its future.


Illusion Teasers - February 2022

Series finale! Rani lures Pooja with the intention of killing her.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - February 2022

Candice shares a video about her attacker and then promptly meets his ex wife.


New on TV today: Friday 21 January

Nat Geo uncovers more Lost Treasures of Egypt as Blue Venom Girl debuts on eExtra.


Gomora 2 Teasers - February 2022

Thati's wedding is back on track.


New! Happy Hearts Teasers - January 2022

Happiness and a lightness of spirit, starring an actress who became so unhappy she quit the show.


New! Never Say Goodbye Teasers - January 2022

Star-crossed lovers must fight bigoted social stereotypes to ensure they Never Say Goodbye.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.