SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Comedy-Drama'

New on TV today: Monday 4 October
Grootboom & Sons debuts on Mzansi Magic and The Osbournes want to Believe on Travel.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 October
The 5th Royalty Soapie Awards finally air on SABC1 and two new shows debut on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 1 October
Talk show Koppieteefontein starts on kykNET as chuckler Kim's Convenience is new to S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September
Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 September
HGTV employs the Farmhouse Fixer as cringey I Love a Mama's Boy returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Friday 17 September
Vuzu unpacks How it Feels to be Free and two new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 10 September
The Taste Master: The Baking Edition starts on SABC2 as Travel investigates Aliens in Alaska.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 September
Podcast and Chill with MacG comes to Channel O and The Resident returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 31 August
New drama NĂªrens, Noord-Kaap starts on kykNET as Curiosity uncovers Secrets of the Third Reich.

New on TV today: Friday 27 August
Comedy-drama Hacks starts on M-Net and Married at First Sight returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Friday 20 August
Two new comedies start tonight: The Chair on Netflix and The Other Guy on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 13 August
Comedy-drama Atlanta starts on S3 and BBC Earth takes Incredible Journeys with Simon Reeve.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 August
Returning shows are Narco Wars on Nat Geo, Killing Eve on S3 and The Neighborhood on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Saturday 31 July
SAMA 27 airs live on SABC1 and Nat Geo Wild meets The Croc That Ate Jaws.

New on TV today: Friday 30 July
Star Life tells An Unusual Tale and The Masked Singer returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 July
Game show Kyk wie Praat starts on kykNET as HGTV tries to flog Unsellable Houses.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 July
The Republic of Sarah is new on M-Net as The Lowdown with Thomas Gumede has a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 9 July
The docuseries Family Karma starts on S3 and the reality show Wang'kolota is new to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 16 May

Comedy-drama The Bisexual is new on S3 as M-Net searches for The Time Traveler's Wife.


New on TV today: Sunday 15 May

CBS Justice dives into the Lovers' Lane Murders, as Discovery follows the Bee Czar.


New on TV today: Saturday 14 May

Bettany Hughes' Treasures of the World starts on BBC Earth as SABC1 goes A Cut Above the Rest.


Elif 3 Teasers - June 2022

Serdar's life is falling apart.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - June 2022

Kristien is missing!


New on TV today: Friday 13 May

Period drama The Essex Serpent launches on Apple TV+ and Mash-Up Our Home is new on HGTV.


KykNET & Kie jumps on the Afrikaans-dubbed Turkish novela bandwagon

They're starting with these two shows while eExtra's future on DStv remains in question.


2022 MTV Movie & TV Awards - all the nominees

Notably missing: Yellow Jackets!


Emperor Ashoka Teasers - May 2022

Ashoka and Sushim want to kill each other. Also, Ashoka finds a cave full of cash!


A Touch of Love Teasers - May 2022

Shraddha is pregnant. Or is she?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.