SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Action'

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 March
A janitor becomes Future Man on Vuzu, more Murdoch Mysteries get solved on ITV and Secret City returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 February
MacGyver abseils onto eExtra, Nadiya kicks up a party feast on BBC Lifestyle and women get unknowingly pregnant on Real Time.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 February
There are returning series on M-Net City, SundanceTV and e.tv; and a new true crime docu-series on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 11 February
SABC3 starts The Longest Date, the Grammys air live and delayed on 1Magic and The Walking Dead returns to FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 28 Monday
Buddy comedy Bulletproof starts on Universal, novela Caribbean Flower begins on eBella and Bittersoet steams up eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 January
Gordon Ramsay hits the road on BBC Lifestyle, M-Net has three crime dramas and thriller Cleaning Up starts on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 December
It's all-action on e.tv's 24: Legacy, The Profit returns to SABC3 and the Lethal Weapon remake shoots up eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 30 November
Death by Magic debuts on Netflix, two comedies return to Vuzu and the final season of L&O: Criminal Intent starts on Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 November
It's battle of the foodie series tonight: Seasons at Terroir on eBella or Two Greedy Italians on ST Series E1.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 November
Big Beach Builds dig up the Travel Channel, One is not amused on ITV Choice and Annie is back with more Covert Affairs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 November
M-Net has a new comedy, a returning House of Cards and a Magnum reboot, as The Real Housewives head to Melbourne on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 November
Urban theatre takes the stage on Vuzu, Giada Entertains on Fine Living and The Last Ship sets sail a final time on M-Net.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.