SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Action'

New on TV today: Friday 3 May
TMI finally arrives on Moja Love, Laugh in Your Language returns to CC and Black Lightning is back in the City.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Tuesday 30 April
Returning series include Arrow on M-Net City, The Son on SundanceTV and The First 48 and Homicide Hunter on C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 15 April
Psychological thriller Cheat debuts on ITV and the final season of Game of Thrones is live and delayed on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 April
A new buddy comedy debuts on M-Net, Bear Grylls gets interactive on Netflix and TLC revives While You Were Out.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 April
Supernatural drama Die Spreeus starts on kykNET, MacGyver returns to e.tv and Graham Norton fires up again on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 1 April
A whopping 19 new shows and seasons start on telly tonight - and this is no April Fool's joke.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 March
Fatmagul starts a run on eExtra, Fish Tank Kings debuts on eReality and Claws returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 March
A janitor becomes Future Man on Vuzu, more Murdoch Mysteries get solved on ITV and Secret City returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 February
MacGyver abseils onto eExtra, Nadiya kicks up a party feast on BBC Lifestyle and women get unknowingly pregnant on Real Time.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 February
There are returning series on M-Net City, SundanceTV and e.tv; and a new true crime docu-series on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.