SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Action'

New on TV today: Friday 1 April
Action series Professionals begins on e.tv and reality show Twice as Bold is new on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 March
MTV Shuga: What Makes a Man airs on MTV Base and Projek Dina returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 25 February
Vikings: Valhalla drops on Netflix and Survivor SA Immunity Island starts a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 February
Leverage: Redemption starts on Universal and Discovery unveils Motor MythBusters.

New on TV today: Monday 31 January
A Jane Goodall chimp series starts on BBC Earth and two lifestyle shows return to Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 28 January
Two new thrillers drop on Netflix and Universal employs two quirky Private Eyes.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 January
NCIS: Hawai'i starts on M-Net and Terugkeer returns to VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Monday 29 November
The 2021 Soul Train Awards air on BET, whilst eReality follows First Responders Live.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 8 October
Wounds open up in 1Magic's new medical drama as BET tackles the 7 Deadly Sins.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September
Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 September
Klop die Kunstenaar on SABC2 or be a Boerediva on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 2 August
The Home Channel plays The Property Game and it's a Brave New World on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 June
The final season of Shameless starts on M-Net and All Rise returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 28 June
The BET Awards 2021 air live and repeated as The River starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Monday 21 June
There are eight returning shows tonight, on channels including 1Magic, Vuzu, S3 and Telemundo.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 June
Joburg realtors star in Listing Jozi on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix visits our own Penguin Town.

New on TV today: Friday 4 June
Comedy-drama Ramy starts on S3 as The Grand African Green Up happens on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Friday 28 May
Two new K-dramas start on tvN Africa and the final season of The Kominsky Method drops on Netflix.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Monday 23 May

Apple TV+ explores a Prehistoric Planet and saucy novela Malquerida debuts on TLNovelas.


New on TV today: Sunday 22 May

Namibia takes centre stage in two Nat Geo docs, as Curiosity explores a Secret Life Underground.


New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.