SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


This is Fate Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.


 

This is Fate 4 Teasers - October 2021

Written by TVSA Team from the blog This is Fate Teasers on 13 Oct 2021
Favourite this post



Coming up in This is Fate 4 this October 2021:

Friday 1 October 2021
Episode 19


It seems like everything has finally fallen into place for Karen and Preeta.

Saturday 2 October 2021
Episode 20


Mahira lands up in hospital.

Sunday 3 October 2021
Episode 21


It seems like Mahira is planning to escape from hosiptal because she can't handle the thought of Karan and Preeta being happy while she's away.
 

Monday 4 October 2021
Episode 22


Mahira is out of hospital and finds herself in a fight with Preeta.

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Episode 23


The whole family seems to be excited about Shelin's pregnancy.

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Episode 24


Kareena is giving Sarla a hard time. She allows Mahira to participate in the fast, knowing very well that she is not Karan's wife.

Thursday 7 October 2021
Episode 25


Sameer asks Shristi if she could observe a fast for him and she is shocked as why he would ask her to do so.

Friday 8 October 2021
Episode 26


The Luthra's really love Preeta, including Karan. But he keeps acting as though he is all for Mahira but even Mahira can see how Preeta is in everyones hearts.

Saturday 9 October 2021
Episode 27


Ramona joins the ladies in fighting the battle of getting rid of Preeta.

Sunday 10 October 2021
Episode 28


Sarla gets an unexpected visit from the police.
 

Monday 11 October 2021
Episode 29


Mahira and Sherlin have pinned the poison blame of Sarla.

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Episode 30


Rakhi genuinely loves her daughter-in-law and is excited that this is Preeta's first Karvas Chauth.

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Episode 31


Mahira witnesses a heart to heart conversation between Rakhi and Preeta.

Thursday 14 October 2021
Episode 32


The Aurora's figure out who made the sweets with poison.

Friday 15 October 2021
Episode 33


Preeta and Shristi want to expose Ramona to her best friend Rakhi.

Saturday 16 October 2021
Episode 34


Karen and Preeta spend time together.

Sunday 17 October 2021
Episode 35


Rakhi keeps giving Mahira false hope about being Karan's wife.
 

Monday 18 October 2021
Episode 36


Rakhi is really happy to have the Aurora's back in their lives that she even goes to spend the day with Sarla.

Tuesday 19 October 2021
Episode 37


Karen and Preeta go on honeymoon and during their siteseeing Preeta notices a woman who looks like Mahira. 

Wednesday 20 October 2021
Episode 38


Mahira finds herself in the couples room.

Thursday 21 October 2021
Episode 39


Preeta is held hostage by Mahira and Sherlin. Karen is drugged and is now faced with a very difficult situation in the bedroom.

Friday 22 October 2021
Episode 40


Once again Sameer and Shristi save the day and Mahira is arrested.

Saturday 23 October 2021
Episode 41


Mahira is out of jail and everything seems to be difficult for her and Sherlin so they agree to leave things as is.

Sunday 24 October 2021
Episode 42


The ladies are at the mall looking for a wedding dress for Critika and Preeta notices Akshe.
 

Monday 25 October 2021
Episode 43


Vidhita receives a text warning her about the dangers of marrying Pushkar.  

Tuesday 26 October 2021
Episode 44


Vidhita receives pictures that prove that Pukshar is not the type of man Vidhita thinks he is. 

Wednesday 27 October 2021
Episode 45


Preeta is insulted by the Luthras who try to make Critica realise that Akshan is not the right person for her.

Thursday 28 October 2021
Episode 46


Preeta and Shristi are not willing to back down from exposing Akhay.

Friday 29 October 2021
Episode 47


Preeta and Shristi fail to expose Akshay.

Saturday 30 October 2021
Episode 48


Sameer has decided to support Shristi and Preeta in executing another plan to expose Akhsay.

Sunday 31 October 2021
Episode 49


There are pictures that prove that Akshay is having an affair.
 

Premiere episodes of This is Fate 4 air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

 

Channels in this post: Zee World



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.






LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 21 July 2024

Shark Attack 360 begins on Nat Geo Wild and eReality presents QAnon: The Search for Q.


Top 15 finalists in the MasterChef SA Season 5 pantry

Pix and profiles of the season's batch that includes a serial reality addict in her third cooking show.


New on TV today: Saturday 20 July

DJ Zinhle is Bossing Up on BET and SharkFest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.


Skeem Saam Teasers - August 2024

Mayday! Two boys’ lives hang in the balance as intense drama unfolds in treacherous waters.


Sibongile & The Dlaminis character portrait: Azande Mkhungo as Zama Khumalo

She's someone you can't avoid. A dorm roommate. Sibongile's new sleepover buddy.


New on TV today: Friday 19 July 2024

New thriller Lady in the Lake debuts on Apple TV+ and Skywalkers: A Love Story airs on Netflix.


Broken Bonds Teasers - August 2024

Shubhra meets an investor who tries to take advantage of her. She teaches him a lesson.


2024 Emmy Awards Popcorn Pack

The headline nominees, other interesting ones, the overall tallies and TV times.


Die Put 4 Teasers - August 2024

Series finale! Yamac faces off with a man without a face and the men of the Pit do some introspection.


New on TV today: Thursday 18 July 2024

Returning shows include Boer Soek 'n Vrou on kykNET and Survivor on S3.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.