SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Curse of the Sands Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

Curse of the Sands Teasers - June 2021

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Curse of the Sands on 02 Jun 2021
Favourite this post



Coming up on Curse of the Sands in June 2021:

Tuesday 1 June 2021
Episode 23


Mohini contacts her sister. The evil spirits help her get her powers back.

Wednesday 2 June 2021
Episode 24


Mohini's sister proves that Mohini's attempts are futile and will never work compared to hers.

Thursday 3 June 2021
Episode 25


The prince dies and in order to wake him, someone from the family has to die.

Friday 4 June 2021
Episode 26


Sia has to die after midnight.

Saturday 5 June 2021
Episode 27


Taima does what the witch requested and stabs Sia before midnight. Ram gets there and takes his wife to the hospital, but will she make it?

Sunday 6 June 2021
Episode 28


The doctors explain to Ram that there is nothing he can do to save his wife.
 

Monday 7 June 2021
Episode 29


Mohini buries Sia.

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Episode 30


Sia is woken up by her husband. They go home where they are welcomed and celebrated.

Wednesday 9 June 2021
Episode 31


The joy is short lived when the witch makes a return to the palace.

Thursday 10 June 2021
Episode 32


Sia begs her husband to stay after they have a really big fight.

Friday 11 June 2021
Episode 33


Sia realises that Mohini is a witch and that she's trying to steal Ram from her.

Saturday 12 June 2021
Episode 34


Sia comes up with a plan to kill the witch.

Sunday 13 June 2021
Episode 35


Sia and Ram are willing to work together to fight the Mohini, however, it seems she's always steps ahead of them.
 

Monday 14 June 2021
Episode 36


Sia is trapped.

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Episode 37


The old witch has a replica that confuses Sia and Ram, leaving Mohini winning the battle.

Wednesday 16 June 2021
Episode 38


Ram comes to life with a pregnant woman in his life.

Thursday 17 June 2021
Episode 39


Mohini lies that she's pregnant and the witch threatens to tell Ram the truth.

Friday 18 June 2021
Episode 40


Ram loses his wife just after she gives birth to their son.

Saturday 19 June 2021
Episode 41


Sia and Mohini work together to bring the real Ram back.

Sunday 20 June 2021
Episode 42


Mohini has a serious talk with Ram that leads her into trying to hurt herself.
 

Monday 21 June 2021
Episode 43


Ram finally comes back from being a sculpture. He can't express himself in any way.

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Episode 44


The hen is the only solution to killing the witch and life going back to normal.

Wednesday 23 June 2021
Episode 45


The mansion burns.

Thursday 24 June 2021
Episode 46


A book of rules is discovered and read out loud by Sia.

Friday 25 June 2021
Episode 47


There is a tiger in the area and it causes a distraction.

Saturday 26 June 2021
Episode 48


Sia thinks her husband is back to love her, only to realise he's possessed and wants to harm her.

Sunday 27 June 2021
Episode 49


Ram returns to his senses and wants to find his wife Sia, but Mohini manipulates his mind and brainwashes him back to her.
 

Monday 28 June 2021
Episode 50


Sia and Ram's family are out of the palace, leaving Mohini are a couple and stay together.

Tuesday 29 June 2021
Episode 51


Mohini manages to finally get Ram on her side and he confesses his love and virtues to her.
 

Premiere episode of Curse of the Sands air on Zee World from Monday to Sunday at 22h00.
 

Channels in this post: Zee World



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.






LATEST ARTICLES

DiepCity Teasers - July 2021

The Godfather causes all sorts of issues.


Doodsondes 3 Teasers - July 2021

Finale alert! Ender's in grave danger and makes a decision on the deal.


Generations: The intel on the new Mrs Phakade

You've seen her mentioned in the teasers, now find out who she is.


Muvhango Teasers - July 2021

A mystery of who the dead baby belongs to. Also: where's the live baby?


New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June

Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.


Durban Gen takes on Imbewu on Family Feud SA

Series stars compete this Sunday (27th). See who's in each team.


Legacy Teasers - July 2021

Petra has tough decisions to make.


Imbewu Teasers - July 2021

Tragedy! Was it murder or suicide?


New on TV today: Tuesday 22 June

Netflix explores eight game-changing moments in the docuseries This Is Pop.


Twist of Fate Teasers - June 2021

Rather late than never! Season 5 wraps soon, followed immediately after by Season 6.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.