SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
7de Laan Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.

7de Laan Teasers - June 2020

Written by TVSA Team from the blog 7de Laan Teasers on 28 May 2020
Favourite this post



Coming up on 7de Laan this June 2020:

Monday 1 June 2020
Episode 4842 


The problems in the Heights continue. Aggie and Vince surprise Ivy and Marvin with a thoughtful gift.

Tuesday 2 June 2020 
Episode 4843 


André is confronted with his past. Tjattas visits Alexa.

Wednesday 3 June 2020
Episode 4844 


Ivy takes control of the situation at Beleef. Lesedi is interested in a business opportunity. 

Thursday 4 June 2020
Episode 4845 


The Basson family prepare for an extravagant party. Willem is adamant that he won’t be humiliated and puts his foot down.

Friday 5 June 2020
Episode 4846 


André struggles to keep his emotions in check. Lesedi is frustrated when her plans hit a stumbling block. 
 

Monday 8 June 2020
Episode 4847 


Rickus helps Willem with a proposal. Erika gives Mariaan advice. 

Tuesday 9 June 2020
Episode  4848 


Vince is proud of Ivy for taking initiative. Gabby confronts Rickus.

Wednesday 10 June 2020 
Episode 4849 


The Welman family support one another.  Vince and Aggie have a falling out.

Thursday 11 June 2020
Episode 4850 


Willem gloats to Lesedi. Marvin relives a tragic moment in his past.

Friday 12 June 2020
Episode 4851 


Marko tells André about his concerns. Connie reveals the gender of her unborn baby.
 

Monday 15 June 2020
Episode 4852
 

André makes romantic plans. Ivy has a dilemma. 

Tuesday 16 June 2020
Episode 485


Rickus encourages Mariaan to make the right choice. A downhearted Ivy opens up to Khethiwe. 

Wednesday 17 June 2020
Episode 4854 


Gabby is dumbfounded when she overhears a conversation. Vince and Aggie take on a new role. 

Thursday 18 June 2020
Episode 4855 
 

Ivy is restless. Marko is shocked when he realises what’s going on.

Friday 19 June 2020
Episode 4856  


Khethiwe supports an emotional Gabby. Rickus and Esti have an argument. 
 

Monday 22 June 2020
Episode 4857 


Aggie has her hands full. André knocks on Lesedi’s door for help.

Tuesday 23 June 2020
Episode 4858 


The youngsters enjoy a social gathering at the Basson-house. Justin and Bonita come to Aggie’s rescue.

Wednesday 24 June 2020
Episode 4859 


Lesedi has a stern conversation with Khethiwe. Kopano and Shawn have different views. 

Thursday 25 June 2020
Episode 4860 
 

Khethiwe feels like she’s stuck in a rut. Rickus and Esti have a falling-out

Friday 26 June 2020
Episode 4861 


Shawn and Romeo give Kopano advice. The police show up at the Heights.
 

Monday 29 June 2020
Episode 4862 


Bonita and Lesedi feel sorry for the Petersons. DeWet advises a friend to take control of his life.

Tuesday 30 June 2020
Episode 4863 


Khethiwe has big dreams. Alexa looks forward to an overseas trip.  
 

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

 

Shows in this post: 7de Laan

Channels in this post: SABC2



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.





LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 11 July

Somizi & Mohale: The Union comes to Wethu, the final season of Supernatural starts on M-Net City and Khabodacious returns to SABC2.


2020 SAMAs: Music Video and Record of the Year nominees

The SAMA public voting categories have been announced and the choice of Best Video cannot be taken lightly.


The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - August 2020

Is there hope to find out who is threatening Hope?


Wild Skin Teasers - August 2020

Camila prevents a shooting. Also, a hit-man is hired.


Rebel in Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! Agustin and Gracia go from being in cahoots to warnings being given.


New on TV today: Friday 10 July

Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.


Rhythm Cityzens take on Scandal! on Family Feud South Africa

They're wrapped between Steve Harvey this Sunday, 12 July. See who's competing.


Catch-up with Iron Rose star Aracely Arámbula

From Season 1 to Season 2. Telemundo's Iron Rose gives us her take on Altagracia's inner world across seasons.


New on TV today: Thursday 9 July

Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.


Brave Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! One episode remains. Karma strikes Inés.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.