SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Deception Teasers
The first, the original, the one and only: TVSA Soapie Teasers -
brought to our beloved community of soapie fans since 2006.


 

Deception 2 Teasers - May 2020

Written by TVSA Team from the blog Deception Teasers on 29 Apr 2020
Favourite this post


Coming up on Deception 2 this May 2020:

Friday 1 May 2020
Episode 57


Pooja finally see's through Bela and tries to save her husband from Bela.

Saturday 2 May 2020
Episode 58


Surbhi is excited by the news of Pooja and Naren's break up.

Sunday 3 May 2020
Episode 59


Bela has won Naren over to her side.
 

Monday 4 May 2020
Episode 60


The Vya's family finally see that Bela is after Naren and Pooja, she takes Surbhi and Rahul to trigger the situation at home.

Tuesday 5 May 2020
Episode 61


Bela has a knife pointed at someone of the Vya's mention, she shows her true colours and no one can stop her.

Wednesday 6 May 2020
Episode 62


Bela confesses why her heart was filled with so much hate and wanted her late husband and his inlaws to suffer.

Thursday 7 May 2020
Episode 63


Supriya loses patience with her family and threatens to leave.

Friday 8 May 2020
Episode 64


Magna arrives at the Vya's mansion and Pooja couldn't wait to meet the the name that everyone kept mentioning in the house.

Saturday 9 May 2020
Episode 65


Pooja has nightmares about Magna being tied up and kidnapped, she wakes up and goes to her bedroom to check on her.

Sunday 10 May 2020
Episode 66


Inspector is already doing the investigation to Magna's attack, Rahul seems to be the main suspect because of his missing button that was found in Magna's clothes.
 

Monday 11 May 2020
Episode 67


Pooja finds Magna as she was about to leave the country.

Tuesday 12 May 2020
Episode 68


Anuj is now the suspect in Magna's attack.

Wednesday 13 May 2020
Episode 69


Surbhi see's the face of the culprit who keeps killing and raped Magna.

Thursday 14 May 2020
Episode 70


Neelima can't believe that her husband of so many years is so cruel, she goes to her room and tries to kill herself.

Friday 15 May 2020
Episode 71


Teaser unavailable.

Saturday 16 May 2020
Episode 72


Rahul and Angraj seem to have come together to destroy Naren.

Sunday 17 May 2020
Episode 73


Anuj is keeping his eye on Angraj and the party, this could be his last day breathing.
 

Monday 18 May 2020
Episode 74


Naren killing Anuj and Anuj killing Angraj has separated Naren and Pooja.

Tuesday 19 May 2020
Episode 75


Supriya blames Pooja for her sons death and comes together with Neelima to make sure that she loses the elections.

Wednesday 20 May 2020
Episode 76


Teaser unavailable.

Thursday 21 May 2020
Episode 77


Pooja runs away from the hospital.

Friday 22 May 2020
Episode 78


Pooja tries to warn Naren about him being in danger but Naren is being stubborn and ignores her.

Saturday 23 May 2020
Episode 79


Pooja realises the only way to protect Naren is to lie.

Sunday 24 May 2020
Episode 80


Naren is kidnapped by Rahul and Angraj, he hires a plastic surgen and steals Narens whole life acting like him.
 

Monday 25 May 2020
Episode 81


Naren believes this whole brutal experience is what Pooja planned to destroy him.

Tuesday 26 May 2020
Episode 82


Angraj is finally leaving like Naren, only Pooja notices he is not Naren but she plays along and tries to find the real Naren.

Wednesday 27 May 2020
Episode 83


Naren is losing a lot of blood and has to be rushed to the hospital, but this is part of his plan to escape all that Angraj is doing to him.

Thursday 28 May 2020
Episode 84


Naren has escaped and he and Pooja come up with another plan to defeat Angraj, 

Friday 29 May 2020
Episode 85


Naren has amnesia and forgot that he was once married to Pooja.

Saturday 30 May 2020
Episode 86


Angraj buried Naren and went back to marry the love of his life Pooja. 

Sunday 31 May 2020
Episode 87


Naren has woken up from the dead with the help of the plastic sugeon, he goes back and makes all those who made him suffer pay for Pooja's tears.
 
 
Premiere episodes of Deception air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00.
 

 

Channels in this post: Zee World



Comments


Only TVSA members can reply to this thread. Click here to login or register.






LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 26 May 2024

Rugby show BÔll & Ôll touches down on eExtra and Nat Geo tells the story of WWII's Heroes of Colour.


New on TV today: Saturday 25 May 2024

BBC Earth goes all Whale with Steve Backshall and more Dead Set on Life airs on eReality.


Cape Town's Masque Theatre adapts episodes of TV classic for stage

The stuff dreams are made of. Theatre and TV combined in what could become a revolutionary trend.


Beyond Love Teasers - June 2024

Series finale! A toxic nerve agent is used to murder a prisoner, complicating Yashvardhan's case.


Anupama Teasers - June 2024

Devika surprises Anupama with a grand opportunity to go to the US.


New on TV today: Friday 24 May 2024

New novela Jhanak debuts on Star Life and the docuseries e² Energy begins on S3.


Newcomer Nsikelelo Mthiyane replaces Luyanda Zwane as ratings winner Sibongile

Luyanda pulls a TK Dlamini and exits a show when it's at the peak of its success.


Isiphetho: Destiny Teasers - June 2024

Watch out Buhle! Connie definitely has plans to take over the restaurant.


Evil Affairs Teasers - June 2024

Nikki agrees to walk through broken glass to compel the Daayan to drink her blood.


Lost in Love Teasers - June 2024

Ishaan takes charge and confronts the fiery media at the Bhosale house.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.