SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'True Crime'

New on TV today: Friday 8 December
A crazy tale unfolds in The Mission on Nat Geo and Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry? returns to ID.

New on TV today: Monday 4 December
TLC invites you to Survive the Raft and Couples on the Couch chat up S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 December
The Crown Gospel Awards bling up SABC2 and Nat Geo airs the doc Bobi Wine: The People's President.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 December
HISTORY documents Footprints of Civilization and Jackie Malton: A Life in Crime begins on ID.

New on TV today: Wednesday 29 November
Turkish novela Skerpioen starts on kykNET & kie and all sorts of shows drop on the streamers.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 November
Mzansi Magic invites you to Sip & Talk and ID reveals How to Create a Sex Scandal.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 November
Dumisani Mbebe is In the Dock on Mzansi Magic and Miss Universe 2023 airs live and repeated on S3.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 November
Come Dine With Me SA returns to BBC Lifestyle and HGTV shows you how to get Luxe for Less.

New on TV today: Monday 13 November
Supernatural novela Divya-Drishti bewitches on Star Life and What Makes a Man airs on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 November
The streamers compete with Culprits on Disney+, The Buccaneers on Apple TV+ and some Netflix gems.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 November
ID discovers A Body in the Basement and Graham Norton chats up BBC Brit with Season 31.

New on TV today: Monday 6 November
Music docuseries Inkabi Zezwe debuts on SABC1 and BET tells a Celebrity True Crime Story.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 November
Choose Freeze the Fear with Wim Hof on BBC Earth or JFK: One Day in America on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 November
1Magic becomes Entangled again and Netflix finds All the Light We Cannot See.

New on TV today: Tuesday 24 October
Netflix must Get Gotti as Curiosity unveils The Auctioneers: Profiting from the Holocaust.

New on TV today: Monday 23 October
New novela My Brother's Keeper kicks off on Mzansi Magic and CBS Reality performs a Dirty Home Rescue.

New on TV today: Friday 20 October
eReality teaches you How to Survive a Murder and competish Surviving Paradise drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 16 October
Rural drama Essex County debuts on M-Net and The Last of Us starts a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 October
The polygamous Gumbis return to SABC1 and a luxury cruise ships docuseries sails onto Discovery.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 October
Drama series uMbali premieres on e.tv and Prison Girls: Life Inside is new on CBS Reality.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Thursday 18 April 2024

More Plaasjapies pitch up on kykNET and BBC Earth travels Ancient Egypt by Train.


17 shows with Mzansi in the title - name them!

So you consider yourself a TV big stuff buff? Let's see. Take the test.


House of Zwide 3 Teasers - May 2024

Are they a throuple? No. Soka and Ona and Mampho are all in it together but not in that way.


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.