SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Thriller'

New on TV today: Friday 12 August
True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.

New on TV today: Friday 29 July
Hlomla Dandala stars in Netflix's Justice Served, as thriller Surface drops on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 July
Two thrillers drop on the streamers: Keep Breathing on Netflix and The Secret on BritBox.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 July
kykNET searches for a Plaasjapie and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2 after two years.

New on TV today: Friday 8 July
Reality show Suxoka debuts on Mzansi Magic as true life thriller Black Bird drops on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 July
Celebs try to take the Picture Perfect on SABC1 as kykNET NOU! does lifestyle in Trend.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 July
Snakes in the City slithers back to Nat Geo Wild and sexy talker Uit die Slaapkamer wakes up VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 1 July
Southern Gothic drama Filthy Rich drops on Disney+ as TLC creates new Body Parts.

New on TV today: Friday 24 June
It's the battle of the streamer comedies, with Man Vs Bee on Netflix and Loot on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 June
DI Ray is on the case on BritBox and hounds hit the Awesome button on S3s Top Jobs for Dogs.

New on TV today: Thursday 26 May
Thriller series Bloodlands drops on BritBox and S.W.A.T. starts a run on Universal.

New on TV today: Friday 20 May
Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.

New on TV today: Friday 13 May
Period drama The Essex Serpent launches on Apple TV+ and Mash-Up Our Home is new on HGTV.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 May
Local revenge thriller Savage Beauty drops on Netflix and Sanditon 2 loads on BritBox.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 April
Ses'Top La returns to SABC1 after five years and two new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Monday 7 March
American Horror Story returns to M-Net and Reyka begins a run on Me 115.

New on TV today: Friday 4 March
Private Eyes returns to Universal and thriller Pieces of Her drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 1 March
MTV Shuga: What Makes a Man airs on MTV Base and Projek Dina returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 February
Leverage: Redemption starts on Universal and Discovery unveils Motor MythBusters.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.


New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?


New on TV today: Thursday 11 August

Mystery series Holding starts on BritBox and Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to 1Magic.


Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.