SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Thriller'

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 July
Try to solve the crime in the Netflix revival of Unsolved Mysteries, as Vuzu gets Ready to Love.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 June
New novela Zara's Nikah starts on Zee World and thriller Riviera begins a new season on BBC First.

New on TV today: Saturday 27 June
SABC2 documents serial killers in Born to Kill? Class of Evil as CBS Reality looks inside My Broken Brain.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 June
Nat Geo documents Building Paradise Island and crime drama Van der Valk is new to BBC First.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 May
Nat Geo is Saving Notre Dame, Travel becomes a Ghost Nation and HGTV buys you a 100 Day Dream Home.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 May
HGTV takes a Celebrity IOU and psycho nurse Annie Wilkes is the subject of Castle Rock 2 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 15 May
Mystery thriller White Lines drops on Netflix and Nat Geo documents The Great Inca Rebellion.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 May
Assassin thriller Killing Eve starts on FOX and new novela Morena debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 May
Brit cop thriller Line of Duty starts on SABC3 as Home Channel finds the Coolest Places to Stay.

New on TV today: Monday 4 May
The Funny Dance Show brings some crazy to E! and manicurist comedy-drama Claws nails it on e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 April
Jane Goodall: The Hope airs on the Nat Geo channels and Netflix drops three new series.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 April
BBC Brit rolls out the pink carpet for RuPaul's Drag Race UK, as Evan Goes Wild on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 13 April
Very Scary People are profiled on Lifetime and new thriller Flesh and Blood unfolds on ITV.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 April
Bone of My Bones returns to SABC2 after three years and The Fixer is back on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 April
Cape Flats musical drama Melody is new to SABC2 and Richard Gere stars in MotherFatherSon on SABC3.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 April
Family Feud SA explodes onto e.tv and local thriller Trackers starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 27 March
Christina Milian Turned Up again on SABC3 and American Idol screeches back onto M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 16 March
Chain of Command: Fighting Isis debuts on Nat Geo and Telemundo discovers The Way to Paradise.

New on TV today: Friday 28 February
Buzzy spy thriller Queen Sono drops on Netflix and police drama Silent Witness returns to BBC First.

LATEST ARTICLES

2020 SAMAs: Music Video and Record of the Year nominees

The SAMA public voting categories have been announced and the choice of Best Video cannot be taken lightly.


The Bold and the Beautiful on Eva Teasers - August 2020

Is there hope to find out who is threatening Hope?


Wild Skin Teasers - August 2020

Camila prevents a shooting. Also, a hit-man is hired.


Rebel in Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! Agustin and Gracia go from being in cahoots to warnings being given.


New on TV today: Friday 10 July

Join 1Magic for Dinner at Somizi's or Nat Geo to uncover Lost Treasures of the Maya.


Rhythm Cityzens take on Scandal! on Family Feud South Africa

They're wrapped between Steve Harvey this Sunday, 12 July. See who's competing.


Catch-up with Iron Rose star Aracely Arámbula

From Season 1 to Season 2. Telemundo's Iron Rose gives us her take on Altagracia's inner world across seasons.


New on TV today: Thursday 9 July

Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.


Brave Love Teasers - August 2020

Finale alert! One episode remains. Karma strikes Inés.


Vierspel Vuurspel Teasers - August 2020

Celal must choose between his own life or Melek's as all other mafia bosses pledge allegiance to "The Boss”.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.