SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Talk Show'

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 September
Mothers clash on Eva, The Twinstitute launches on BBC Earth and it's Lights Out with David Spade on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 August
Edgy late night talker Desus & Mero starts on 1Magic and Pawn Stars returns to HISTORY.

New on TV today: Sunday 11 August
Flip It Like Disick on E!, discover Extraordinary Women on HISTORY or visit The Shop on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 19 July
New drama Grassroots and returning Being Bonang are on 1Magic and the comedy B&B starts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 12 July
kykNET & kie plays Die Van Coke Show, Modern Fam returns to Vuzu and Netflix has two new reality shows.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 May
Slasher: Solstice bedevils Netflix, Real Time asks What Have I Got? and The Toe Bro gets ingrown on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 13 May
Survivor returns to SABC3 with new variety show Harry, as Home Channel follows folks who Escaped to the Country.

New on TV today: Friday 3 May
TMI finally arrives on Moja Love, Laugh in Your Language returns to CC and Black Lightning is back in the City.

New on TV today: Monday 29 April
The Resident debuts on e.tv, The Flash returns to City and Real Housewives of ATL provide (fake) upliftment on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 April
Supernatural drama Die Spreeus starts on kykNET, MacGyver returns to e.tv and Graham Norton fires up again on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 March
There's TMI with former TVSA blogger Phil on Moja Love, Vallei van Sluiers starts on eExtra and Vuzu welcomes back The Voice.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 March
Two new series start on M-Net, including the Murphy Brown revival; as Jonathan Ross returns to ITV Choice.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 February
eExtra dubs the new novela Die Wiel Draai, Visionaries returns to SABC2 and the Brit Awards air live on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 January
The Shop is a different talk show on 1Magic, Basketball Wives returns to Vuzu and Netflix drops a Ted Bundy doccie.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 January
Nat Geo profiles 1989, eExtra gets the e.tv dramas Umlilo and Traffic! and kykNET & kie revisits Groen: Namibiƫ.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 January
Three girls are Unmarried on Mzansi, Joanna Lumley tackles the Silk Road on BBC Earth and The Kingdom returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 November
Real Time follows a wedding dress designer, The Gong Show returns to M-Net and Almost News with Chester Missing is on e.tv.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 November
It's battle of the foodie series tonight: Seasons at Terroir on eBella or Two Greedy Italians on ST Series E1.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.