SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Talk Show'

New on TV today: Monday 8 February
It's reality night! Choose from The Block, Dinner Date, MasterChef Aus or The Bachelor SA 2.

New on TV today: Monday 25 January
Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 January
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 16 November
The 2020 People's Choice Awards air live on E! and TLNovelas dives into an Abyss of Passion.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 November
Friendship is A Million Little Things on SABC3 and a new season of Power starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 November
VIA sings Jou Tune, HGTV cries Help! I Wrecked My House and M-Net revs up for Mr. Mercedes 3.

New on TV today: Monday 2 November
Three Turkish novelas launch the new Timeless Dizi Channel and Have Faith returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 November
Gaming and tech show TecHub starts on eNCA and talk show It's a Feminist Thing is new on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 30 October
Manifest returns to M-Net City and The Kelly Clarkson Show starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 October
Secret children are revealed on Mzansi Magic's Ingane Yam' and Vuzu gets a little Mixed-ish.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 October
BBC Earth profiles The School that Tried to End Racism and Graham Norton returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieƫnde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 September
NGC documents Ancient China From Above and Spartan Race returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 August
Period drama Barkskins brings the weird to Nat Geo, as Louis Theroux talks to anorexia on SABC3.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 27 February

Clip show Crimes Gone Viral starts on ID and The Bad Skin Clinic returns to TLC.


7de Laan Teasers - March 2021

A few secrets are revealed...


Uzalo Teasers - March 2021

Season 6 finale! Secret meetings exposed, the church gets sold and the walls close in on Sibonelo.


Gangaa 3 Teasers - March 2021

Finale alert! Asha and Shiv's wedding day arrives but Gangaa realises that Asha's intentions are not good.


Twist of Fate 5 Teasers - March 2021

Times are tough for Prachi. Suspended from college and then blamed for murder.


Ring of Fire Teasers - March 2021

It's the day of the full moon and Shristi saves Vishu.


Destiny Teasers - March 2021

The real mastermind behind Yuvraj's kidnapping is finally revealed.


Unbroken Teasers - March 2021

Tivdo discovers Tobore is to blame for his being bound to a wheelchair.


Arendsvlei Teasers - March 2021

Hein and Yvette struggle to contain their attraction.


New on TV today: Friday 26 February

Uncover the World's Greatest Treasure Mysteries on HISTORY or marvel at the Go-Big Show on 1Magic.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.