SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Talk Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 May
Scary true story Our Father airs on Netflix and Gunslingers shoot up Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Monday 2 May
HGTV showcases Cheap Old Houses, online predators are Caught in the Net on ID and the truth about The Godfather airs on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 18 April
CBS Justice is Making a Serial Killer, as Dokter Ali and Elif return to eExtra.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 April
Below Deck Mediterranean returns to E! and three new shows start on SABC2.

New on TV today: Monday 4 April
You're covered on SA TV tonight, with 18 new and returning shows starting across 14 channels.

New on TV today: Friday 25 March
Tough Love with Hilary Farr starts on HGTV and Die PappaChef Show cooks on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 March
Clash of the Cover Bands starts on E! and tabloid talk show Siza Mina is new on Wethu.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 March
Wedding Chefs and Heavy Hitters are new to SABC1 as Riverdale returns - weird - on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 21 February
Nurses steam it up on Telemundo as a new season of Project Runway minces onto 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 9 February
SA comics invade Netflix with Only Jokes Allowed and killer thriller Ragdoll starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Monday 7 February
Talk show Igumbi Lamakhosikazi begins on SABC1 and Jersey Shore Family Vacation returns to MTV.

New on TV today: Monday 31 January
A Jane Goodall chimp series starts on BBC Earth and two lifestyle shows return to Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 January
Star Life begs you to Never Say Goodbye and eReality shocks you with Ex on the Beach.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 January
BBC Earth reveals new secrets in How to Lose Weight Well as ID documents more Evil Twins.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 January
The Republic returns to Mzansi Magic and BBC Earth exposes The Mating Game.

New on TV today: Friday 31 December
There's a bumper crop of specials and shows airing tonight to see in the new year - happy 2022!

New on TV today: Monday 6 December
Secrets of the Zoo: North Carolina debuts on Nat Geo Wild as HISTORY kicks off UFO Mystery Week.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 1 November
There are 19 new and returning shows tonight, including a bumper crop on new channel Me.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 21 May

SABC2 tickles your funny bone with these five shows from the Johannesburg International Comedy Festival.


Twisted sisters target the Prices' wealth on Legacy 2

They bring charm, laughter and bikinis but these are a lie, especially for one of them.


Uzalo Teasers - June 2022

Gabisile has to try and save her show. Also, Nomaswazi continues to dig into her father’s death.


Legacy 2 on M-Net Teasers - June 2022

Willem disappears to go and think. What will he decide?


New on TV today: Friday 20 May

Thriller Now & Then drops on Apple TV+ and HISTORY reveals the Strangest Things.


Fenix Teasers - June 2022

Iskander has Ali. Also, Cemre goes to court to end her marriage.


House of Zwide Teasers - June 2022

Ona leaves HOZ, Mampho lands up in hospital and Baby Busi is born.


New on TV today: Thursday 19 May

BBC Lifestyle goes Inside Beverly Hills and Project Runway minces back to eReality.


Tropika Island of Treasure: All Stars now casting in person in three cities

Heads-up! In person auditions begin in Cape Town this Friday 20 May.


Binnelanders Teasers - June 2022

Season premiere! A knock on the door leaves Annelize speechless.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.