SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Talk Show'

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024
Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 April 2024
The Masked Singer SA returns to S3 as eExtra goes F*ck, That's Delicious.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 April 2024
Discovery gets a bad case of Road Rage and HISTORY uncovers Secrets in the Sand.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March 2024
Top Travel returns to S3 after 11 years and CBS Justice captures Killers on Tape.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March 2024
The Regime begins to crumble on M-Net and S3 lets the Truth Be Told about murdered SA activists.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 December
Divya-Drishti starts on Star Life (finally) and Nat Geo discovers Lost Cities of the Bible.

New on TV today: Monday 4 December
TLC invites you to Survive the Raft and Couples on the Couch chat up S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 November
Mzansi Magic invites you to Sip & Talk and ID reveals How to Create a Sex Scandal.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 November
Talk show Uncut debuts on BET and eReality examines That White People Sh*t.

New on TV today: Monday 13 November
Supernatural novela Divya-Drishti bewitches on Star Life and What Makes a Man airs on SABC2.

New on TV today: Tuesday 7 November
ID discovers A Body in the Basement and Graham Norton chats up BBC Brit with Season 31.

New on TV today: Wednesday 18 October
BET goes Inside Life with K.O and SABC2 looks at Conspiracies Decoded.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 September
MTV Base chats to Baddies After Dark and Apple TV+ profiles The Super Models.

New on TV today: Monday 14 August
SABC2 explores Digital Addiction and Minki en Vriende jazz up VIA viewers.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 August
1Magic reveals How to Manifest a Man and SABC1 spins some Kasi Rap Records.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 July
Arranged marriage show Ngikhethele debuts on Mzansi Magic as KwaNjomane starts a run on Wethu.

New on TV today: Friday 7 July
Sexy local thriller Fatal Seduction disrobes on Netflix and 1Magic joins The Mommy Club.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 July
Talk show Laataand by Rian debuts on kykNET and Listing Jozi starts a run on S3.

New on TV today: Sunday 2 July
Couples chase XO Goals on Mzansi Magic as Celebrity Prank Wars rage on E!.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 June
Marvel's new Secret Invasion drops on Disney+ and three new shows debut on VIA.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 April

Feud: Capote vs. The Swans drops on Disney+ and Travel Channel dives into Spooked Scotland.


Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.