SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Talk Show'

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Monday 26 July
The Longest Date returns to S3 as The Home Channel is Loving Gluten Free.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 July
BBC Brit gets Pooch Perfect as one new and three returning shows start on VIA.

New on TV today: Monday 12 July
Single Dad's Club tickles TLNovelas, Helstrom thrills on FOX and Extreme Sisters shock on TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 July
The docuseries Lebo M: Coming Home starts on Mzansi Magic and True Conviction returns to ID.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 July
New drama Nqobile and reality show Unefa! debut on 1Magic, as Sharkfest kicks off on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May
S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and two superhero series return to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 May
Netflix documents The Sons of Sam: A Descent into Darkness, as Green Eyed Killers stalk Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 26 April
The 93rd Academy Awards air live and delayed on M-Net Movies 1 and M-Net and BBC Earth uncovers Animal Einsteins.

New on TV today: Tuesday 20 April
Five new shows light up VIA as BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about Getting Fit at Home.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 April
M-Net City spends An Hour with President Obama and tattoo series Rumble & Hum returns to CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Monday 5 April
South African TV explodes tonight with all sorts of new shows - good luck deciding what to watch.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Monday 1 March
Korean drama channel tvN Africa kicks off this evening with four new K-drama shows.

New on TV today: Monday 8 February
It's reality night! Choose from The Block, Dinner Date, MasterChef Aus or The Bachelor SA 2.

New on TV today: Monday 25 January
Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 January
Trafficked with Mariana van Zeller debuts on Nat Geo and Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Wednesday 20 January
Strangers start out in bed in VIA's Date, Agteruit and Netflix showcases Spycraft.

New on TV today: Saturday 9 January
ID explores more of The 1980s: The Deadliest Decade and Curiosity undertakes Plane Resurrection.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 January
kykNET documents far-flung Karoobewoners and Lovecraft Country starts a run on M-Net City.


LATEST ARTICLES

Skeem Saam Teasers - August 2021

Meikie return and has to deal with lots of drama!


Sacred Relationships Teasers - August 2021

Series finale! It's a wrap on Sunday 1 August.


My Identity Teasers - August 2021

Finale alert! The story ends in a triple whammy on Monday 3 August.


Begusarai Teasers - August 2021

Poonam is shot. Also, Guddi has a bomb planted on her!


The Good Son Teasers - August 2021

Will Purav keep the baby or not?


New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July

Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.


New! Emperor Ashoka Teasers - July 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new series based on the real life Ashoka the Great.


Twist of Fate 6 Teasers - August 2021

Rhea is arrested.


King of Hearts Teasers - August 2021

Roshni thought her world was the truth but it turns out it's a lie.


New on TV today: Tuesday 27 July

Young Rock starts a run on Vuzu and the final season of Orange Is the New Black drops on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.