SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Superhero'

New on TV today: Saturday 3 October
M-Net City's latest DC series is Swamp Thing and novela Call for the Hero debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 September
The drama Unmarried returns to 1Magic and superhero Stargirl lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 August
Black Lightning returns to 1Magic and NCIS: Los Angeles has a new season on Universal.

New on TV today: Saturday 1 August
It's A Very Bonang Year on SABC1 as Gotham 5 and Modern Family 10 load on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 30 July
Schoolgirls Get Even on Netflix and Louis Theroux tests Love Without Limits on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 June
Kooky drama Dwaalster starts on kykNET & kie and Legends of Tomorrow returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 1 June
A bunch of new and returning shows light up the box tonight for the first day of Level 3.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 May
M-Net City deploys the superhero Doom Patrol and Noot vir Noot returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 May
Militias are profiled in HISTORY's America on Fire and the final season of Arrow starts on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 April
Three superhero series take on M-Net City tonight and kykNET invites you to party with Kom Ons Jol.

New on TV today: Friday 20 March
Three fierce new shows drop on Netflix and a reboot of Ripley's Believe It or Not! stars on Travel Channel.

New on TV today: Saturday 15 February
Lifetime documents celebs who were Hopelessly in Love and TLC fixes you when My Feet Are Killing Me.

New on TV today: Friday 10 January
Lucy Lawless stars in My Life Is Murder on Universal and Loyiso Gola is a guest on the season premiere of QI.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 September
Real Time is Hanging with the Hendersons as Netflix drops the first season of superhero drama Black Lightning.

New on TV today: Friday 30 August
The Inbetween starts on M-Net, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns to City and four shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 August
Marvel's Runaways return to City, Vuzu debuts Unprotected Sets and Manson Speaks on C+I.

New on TV today: Monday 29 July
Mistresses returns to e.tv for a final time, The Wonderland Murders reignite IDx and Legion is back on FOX.

New on TV today: Friday 14 June
Kulfi the Singing Star lights up Star Life, Netflix drops a new game show and Bear Grylls bullies celebs on eReality.

New on TV today: Friday 3 May
TMI finally arrives on Moja Love, Laugh in Your Language returns to CC and Black Lightning is back in the City.

LATEST ARTICLES

Durban Gen Teasers - November 2020

Baby daddy drama. Also, the fight for Mbali ends badly.


New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October

Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.


Legacy Teasers - November 2020

Stefan spins out of control and puts his family in danger.


Arendsvlei Teasers - November 2020

Something dark is luuuurking in the shadows. Will it affect a new love?


New on TV today: Monday 26 October

Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.


Idols 16: It's not to be for Be

One week you're In and the next you're Out.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 October

Voetspore: Re√ľnie starts on kykNET and Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 October

Miss SA airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net - all the deets, all the girls, all the clatter.


Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.


Rhythm City Teasers - November 2020

Suffocate starts clearing his name. Also, a love triangle gets complicated.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.