SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Religion'

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 March 2024
A new season of Naked and Afraid bares all in SA and Curiosity documents Legendary Paddle Steamers.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 December
Divya-Drishti starts on Star Life (finally) and Nat Geo discovers Lost Cities of the Bible.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 December
The Crown Gospel Awards bling up SABC2 and Nat Geo airs the doc Bobi Wine: The People's President.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 November
Naked and Afraid: Castaways debuts on Discovery and Chicago P.D. 9 starts a run on Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 August
1Magic reveals How to Manifest a Man and SABC1 spins some Kasi Rap Records.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 July
Disney+ whispers The Secrets of Hillsong as a new mystery unfolds in The Afterparty 2 on Apple TV+.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 April
Five shows drop on Disney+, including the return of Godfather of Harlem.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 March
Nat Geo reveals Secrets of Neuschwanstein Castle and ID discovers The Price of Glee.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 February
kykNET asks Onthul: Skurk of Samaritaan? as SABC2 digs up the Bible's Buried Secrets.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 December
Dance Fever hits BBC Brit and Joyous Celebration: Imvuselelo airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 December
Me 115 hosts a Family Game Fight! and the 15th Crown Gospel Music Awards air on SABC2.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 November
Netflix horror comedy Wednesday drops today, as BET returns to The Oval.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 November
E! is Raising a F***ing Star and sangomas feature in SABC2's docuseries Lishoba Lempilo.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 November
Netflix drops Orgasm Inc: The Story of OneTaste and ID opens more Portals to Hell.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 July
Numerous shows return on Compact including Wang'kolota, Die Byl, Abomama and Kenan.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 June
Curiosity revisits the Shooting of the Pontiff as Netflix predicts The Future Of.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 May
Docu-comedy Welcome Home Nikki Glaser? begins on E! and Gospel Classics returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Monday 11 April
It's a big night on e.tv as two local telenovelas debut, whilst Makoti returns to SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 April
S3 uncovers a Secret Sauce, and Something Bit Me! on Nat Geo Wild.


LATEST ARTICLES

Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.


New on TV today: Friday 12 April

How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.