SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Religion'

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 20 November
Netflix auditions Voices of Fire and Alec Baldwin is back with Match Game on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 May
Musical TV movie The Clark Sisters: First Ladies of Gospel makes a song and dance on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 April
Abducted: The Mary Stauffer Story airs on Lifetime as HISTORY sets about Proving God.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 April
Family Feud SA explodes onto e.tv and local thriller Trackers starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Friday 13 December
Spin-off series The X Factor: The Band debuts on M-Net and Nat Geo finds Buried Secrets of The Bible.

New on TV today: Sunday 8 December
HISTORY's "Car Weekend" continues and new factual channel CuriosityStream debuts two new history shows.

New on TV today: Sunday 24 November
E! True Hollywood Story returns after many years and the SABC Crown Gospel Awards air live on SABC2.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Sunday 18 April

Our Wedding Story returns to SABC2 and a new season of Total Bellas starts on E!.


New on TV today: Saturday 17 April

M-Net City spends An Hour with President Obama and tattoo series Rumble & Hum returns to CBS Reality.


How to land a lead role: uBettina Wethu star audition tapes

Watch Farieda and Lesego's audition for the show.


Scandal! Teasers - May 2021

The Nhlamulo and Lindiwe debacle continues. Also, a secret makes Mlungisi lose his temper.


New on TV today: Friday 16 April

Local supernatural series Dead Places drops on Netflix and tvN Africa introduces a Lawless Lawyer.


New! Love or Poison? Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Glow TV's new supernatural primetime series...


Crossover alert! Skeem Saam's Kwaito and Kat spotted in 7de Laan's Hillside

... while 7de Laan's Ivy and Gabby photobomb their moment.


Die Sentrum Teasers - May 2021

Pam is stunned by Darren’s secret life and a young woman becomes the victim of a sex video.


New on TV today: Thursday 15 April

Silence of the Lambs spinoff Clarice starts on M-Net and Musiek Roulette returns to SABC2.


The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - May 2021

Dig, dig, dig for diamonds... and discover something Big. This is what happens at Khanyisa in May.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.