SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Religion'

New on TV today: Saturday 16 July
Numerous shows return on Compact including Wang'kolota, Die Byl, Abomama and Kenan.

New on TV today: Tuesday 21 June
Curiosity revisits the Shooting of the Pontiff as Netflix predicts The Future Of.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 May
Docu-comedy Welcome Home Nikki Glaser? begins on E! and Gospel Classics returns to SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 15 April
1Magic finds some Downtime with Somizi and HISTORY uncovers the Curse of the Ancients.

New on TV today: Monday 11 April
It's a big night on e.tv as two local telenovelas debut, whilst Makoti returns to SABC1.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 April
S3 uncovers a Secret Sauce, and Something Bit Me! on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 March
Clash of the Cover Bands starts on E! and tabloid talk show Siza Mina is new on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 December
BBC Lifestyle 174 goes inside The Savoy and two religion-themed docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 December
Joyous Celebration airs on SABC1 as Gordon, Gino and Fred seek Santa on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 December
The SATMA Awards 2021 air on SABC1 and HISTORY uncovers things Banned from the Bible.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 December
SABC2 follows wacky pastor The Rev and HGTV fixes a Hot Mess House.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 November
The doc This is Stand-Up airs on Comedy Central and the Crown Gospels air on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 August
9/11: One Day in America begins on Nat Geo as SABC2 does The American Bible Challenge.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.


LATEST ARTICLES

Scandal!'s Gloria says "I do" in pink (Pics!)

Drama turns up like an uninvited wedding guest but the show must go on.


The Black Door Teasers - September 2022

Rape allegations against Bra Gibb. Is it true or not?


New on TV today: Wednesday 17 August

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law starts on Disney+ and Michelle Obama: Hope Becomes Change airs on S3.


Make the SABC yours with this open call for content

The SABC is on a search for shows for SABC1, 2 and 3 by producers and content creators.


Kind van die Noodlot Teasers - September 2022

Elif faces a major breach of her privacy when someone reads her diary.


In die Ysterhand se Greep Teasers - September 2022

Iclal grows suspicious of Nur, and makes a devastating discovery.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 August

Returning series include Untold on Netflix and Tournament of Champions on Food.


House of Zwide 2 Teasers - September 2022

Ona is done with House of Zwide.


New on TV today: Monday 15 August

uBettina Wethu 2 and The Queens of Mzansi take over SABC1, as Have Faith returns to MTV.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 August

More Coolest OG's do battle on SABC2 and Celebrity Game Face is guilty as charged on E!.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.