SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Religion'

New on TV today: Sunday 20 October
Supernatural returns to SABC2, Slank 4 starts on kykNET & kie and America's Got Talent 13 starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Saturday 7 September
CBS Reality is on High Alert again, M-City reveals a Burden of Truth and M-Net askes if Weinstein is Untouchable.

New on TV today: Saturday 29 June
The Last Kingdom returns to M-Net City and Preachers of Detroit premieres on eReality.

New on TV today: Monday 24 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed, Vuzu gets Living Biblically and Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay again.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 May
SABC2 tells The Story of God with Morgan Freeman and Madeleine McCann: An ID Murder Mystery airs on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 April
The only new show tonight is the return of The Story of God with Morgan Freeman on National Geographic.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 January
MTV documents The Royal World, Leah Remini is back on C+I and Airport Security returns to Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 January
Louis Theroux tackles baby business on BBC Brit, HISTORY questions a papal prophecy and Jay Leno opens his garage on SABC3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 December
There are all sorts of Xmas specials and shows tonight, including the latest Joyous Celebration on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 November
BBC Earth uncovers Secrets of the Bermuda Triangle, Gone starts on M-Net and Netflix has new seasons of Greenleaf and Shetland.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 November
Nat Geo goes Inside North Korea's Dynasty, Die Boekklub returns to kykNET & kie and C+I has two religious cult specials.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 November
Spoken-word artists mesmerise on Vuzu, a man lives his life by the bible on M-Net and TLC debuts Buddy's Big Bakedown.

New on TV today: Sunday 21 October
SABC3 broadcasts live on Safari, TLC says Yes to the Vegas Dress and Daytime Divas steam up Vuzu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 September
Louis Theroux tackles Scientology on BBC Brit, Law & Order SVU returns to Universal and The Impostor starts a run on eExtra.

New on TV today: Monday 27 August
Two mates create extreme machines in Alaska on Discovery, as BBC Brit showcases The World's Most Expensive Presents.

New on TV today: Sunday 22 July
SABC1 has two new shows tonight: the supernatural miniseries Emoyeni and the music show Gospel Unplugged.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 July
The Hills star Kristin Cavallari does E!, a gospel quiz show starts on SABC2 and M-Net City has the final season of Once Upon a Time.

New on TV today: Sunday 1 July
eExtra's first original drama Ambitions starts tonight and the Christian lifestyle magazine show Slice of Light starts on SABC2.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.