SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Religion'

New on TV today: Sunday 29 August
9/11: One Day in America begins on Nat Geo as SABC2 does The American Bible Challenge.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 20 November
Netflix auditions Voices of Fire and Alec Baldwin is back with Match Game on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.

New on TV today: Monday 29 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed on BET, whilst Murder Comes Home on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 17 May
Musical TV movie The Clark Sisters: First Ladies of Gospel makes a song and dance on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Sunday 12 April
Abducted: The Mary Stauffer Story airs on Lifetime as HISTORY sets about Proving God.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 April
Family Feud SA explodes onto e.tv and local thriller Trackers starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 January
A Messiah comes to Netflix and there's cuteness overload in Discovery Family's Animal Cribs.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 December
Joyous Celebration 24 airs on SABC1, Zoo returns to e.tv and I Plead Guilty starts on ST Novela E Plus.

New on TV today: Friday 13 December
Spin-off series The X Factor: The Band debuts on M-Net and Nat Geo finds Buried Secrets of The Bible.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 16 October

Miss SA 2021 and two new reality shows air on Mzansi Magic: Uthando Lodumo and Abazali.


Getroud met Rugby Teasers - November 2021

Simon and Renate fight for custody of Regardt. Also: Buks has problems sleeping.


Elif 2 Teasers - November 2021

Tugce gets shot and fights for her life. Also: Elif ends up in ICU.


New on TV today: Friday 15 October

Two novelas start tonight: Dokter Ali on eExtra and My Heart Knows on Zee World.


Destiny 3 Teasers - October 2021

Finale alert! Where does Jhanvi's father-in-law go at night?


New! Perfect Husband Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new 16h00 novela about a problem husband.


New! My Heart Knows Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new 18h00-on-weeknights...


Binnelanders Teasers - November 2021

The day of the adoption arrives.


Isono Teasers - November 2021

Gabriel and Makwande aren't dealing with the murder of their loved ones.


New on TV today: Thursday 14 October

Grim drama American Rust starts on M-Net and BBC Earth documents the Boxing Day Tsunami.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.