SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Religion'

New on TV today: Thursday 13 January
Mystery thriller La Brea debuts on M-Net and Sistas returns to BET.

New on TV today: Sunday 26 December
BBC Lifestyle 174 goes inside The Savoy and two religion-themed docs air on HISTORY.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 December
Joyous Celebration airs on SABC1 as Gordon, Gino and Fred seek Santa on BBC Lifestyle.

New on TV today: Sunday 19 December
The SATMA Awards 2021 air on SABC1 and HISTORY uncovers things Banned from the Bible.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 December
SABC2 follows wacky pastor The Rev and HGTV fixes a Hot Mess House.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 November
The doc This is Stand-Up airs on Comedy Central and the Crown Gospels air on SABC2.

New on TV today: Friday 19 November
Food Network cooks up some Cakealikes as five new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Sunday 29 August
9/11: One Day in America begins on Nat Geo as SABC2 does The American Bible Challenge.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 July
Abomama returns to Mzansi Magic and a new season of Slank starts on kykNET.

New on TV today: Sunday 9 May
Family Feud SA returns to e.tv and CBS Justice uncovers Murder in Amish Country.

New on TV today: Thursday 8 April
It's the battle of the SABC channels tonight, with six new shows between them.

New on TV today: Sunday 4 April
Rockville returns to Mzansi after five years and Discovery gets rare access to the Pope in Francesco.

New on TV today: Saturday 3 April
The Station and Pastor Wants a Wife start on 1Magic and a Joyous special airs on SABC1.

New on TV today: Sunday 28 March
1's and 2's returns to SABC1 for Season 6 and HISTORY documents Hitler's Secret Sex Life.

New on TV today: Friday 19 February
American Idol returns to M-Net and a new season of Musiekpaniek starts on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 20 November
Netflix auditions Voices of Fire and Alec Baldwin is back with Match Game on Comedy Central.

New on TV today: Friday 9 October
Phat Joe has a Cheeky Palate on 1Magic and SA's biggest TikTok star Wian brings his own magic to VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 2 October
SABC2 launches the reality competition Model and a reimagined Party of Five starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 16 July
Dino Hunters go dino-huntin' on Discovery and interfaith docuseries Pelgrims is new on kykNET.


LATEST ARTICLES

2022 Netflix scholarships up for grabs

All expenses paid for final year undergrads and one year postgrads studying TV and film.


Paid internships on offer at Cape Town TV

Positions include junior reporter for the Cape Town Daily show and content producer. Applications close soon!


7de Laan Teasers - February 2022

De Wet is relentless in his investigation into Shawn's death.


Scandal! Teasers - February 2022

Freddie's face is changing, which lets him hide in plain sight.


House of Zwide Teasers - February 2022

Laz fights of assailants - much to everyone's surprise.


Never Say Goodbye Teasers - February 2022

The latest teasers for Star Life’s new star-crossed lover series in the wake of its premiere last night.


New on TV today: Thursday 27 January

There's more Chaos in Court in ID, more Love Back on Wethu and two returns on eReality.


Idols SA Season 18 auditions: the what, where, how

No real world auditions again this year so this is what you need to do.


Happy Hearts Teasers - February 2022

The latest teasers for Star Life’s new Legends of the Fall-type series so you have them when you need them.


Arendsvlei Teasers - February 2022

Angel needs a new place to stay, but where will she go?

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.