SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Monday 10 July
Reality show Me or The Menu is new on TLC and comedy-Drama Magaeng starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 7 July
Sexy local thriller Fatal Seduction disrobes on Netflix and 1Magic joins The Mommy Club.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 July
Talk show Laataand by Rian debuts on kykNET and Listing Jozi starts a run on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 June
MTV Shuga Down South 3 begins on BET and Izingane Zes'thembu starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 26 June
The BET Awards air live and delayed as The Home Channel hosts Dream Home Makeovers with Sophie Robinson.

New on TV today: Saturday 17 June
Animated comedy Digman! bursts onto Comedy Central and a Kentucky Murder Mystery airs on ID.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 June
Curiosity delves into Myths & Monsters and things are Still a Mystery on Real Time.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 June
Naked & Afraid: Solo is new on Discovery and a series revival of The Full Monty drops on Disney+.

New on TV today: Saturday 10 June
The final season of Riverdale begins on M-Net and Curiosity invites you to Work on the Wild Side.

New on TV today: Friday 9 June
Thriller The Crowded Room drops on Apple TV+ and Russell Brand in New York City airs on eReality.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 June
Psych drama Saint X drops on Disney+ and Rock the Block returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 June
Home Town Takeover returns to HGTV and there's a Spy in the Wild on BBC UKTV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 31 May
Listing Jozi returns to BBC Lifestyle and Renovation 911 debuts on HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 22 May
Isitha: The Enemy begins on e.tv and Invade: The Home Obsession starts on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 May
Love is Love on SABC2's dating game show and HGTV welcomes The Flipping El Moussas.

New on TV today: Friday 12 May
Apple TV+ drops a City on Fire and a Nick Cannon comedy special airs on S3.

New on TV today: Saturday 6 May
Today is all about The Coronation, but other shows start as well for those giving it a miss.

New on TV today: Friday 5 May
Sci-fi thriller Silo drops on Apple TV+ and S3 launches teen comedy 100 Days to Succeed.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 April
The Home Channel has Eyes for the Job and Kookpunt 3 debuts on VIA.

New on TV today: Friday 21 April
Apple TV+ tastes the Drops of God and comedy special JJ Barrows: Doodle All Day airs on S3.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 April

A new season of Fargo launches on M-Net as ID takes you inside Late Night Lockup.


Smoke & Mirrors 2 Teasers - May 2024

Thandiswa finds herself trapped inside a funeral casket. Her cries for help drowned out by the mourners.


The River 5 on Mzansi Magic Teasers - May 2024

The Hlophe nightmare is far from over and Paulina’s behaviour has everyone concerned.


Redemption on e.tv Teasers - May 2024

Series finale! Spirit, unexpected drama and trouble knocks at the door when Redemption reaches its final 130th episode.


New on TV today: Tuesday 23 April

The Taste Master returns to SABC2 and Nat Geo goes inside The Hidden Holocaust.


New! Queendom Teasers - April 2024

Ntando's life takes an interesting turn, suddenly things are different. New perspective, new possibility.


Skeem Saam Teasers - May 2024

Aftershock! Kgosi thinks he knows who caused the car accident. Also: Ntswaki finds out who Toby's mother is.


New on TV today: Monday 22 April 2024

Queendom premieres on BET and BBC Earth presents Attenborough and the Jurassic Sea Monster.


New on TV today: Sunday 21 April 2024

ID profiles the Lost Women of Highway 20 and eReality invites you to check into First Dates Hotel.


New on TV today: Saturday 20 April

Mike Epps is Buying Back the Block on HGTV and ID presents Jack Osbourne's Night of Terror.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.