SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Reality Makeover'

New on TV today: Monday 15 October
There are 14 new shows and seasons today, including My First 2 on SABC1, Mistresses 2 on e.tv and Gold Rush on Discovery.

New on TV today: Sunday 7 October
The Imposter returns to Mzansi Magic, Redi Tlhabi hosts a new current affairs show on SABC3 and Glam Guru is back on kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 October
Weight gets shed on kykNET, polygamy show uThando Nes'thembu descends to Wethu and the Comics' Choice Awards tickle 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 24 September
There are 12 new shows and seasons starting tonight, on channels including Nat Geo Wild, The Home Channel and Da Vinci Learning.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 September
Win a Home returns to SABC3, Southern Charm New Orleans starts on Vuzu and Murder Comes to Town on IDx.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 September
The Brit thriller Trauma debuts on M-Net, Discovery visits Sinking Cities and Patti LaBelle is back on Food Network.

New on TV today: Friday 7 September
New shows and seasons come to Netflix, Real Time has two new true crime series and M-Net launches The X Factor UK 15.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 September
Homeland returns to thrill M-Net City, Real Time has two extreme fat reality shows and C+I investigates Secrets of the Morgue.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 August
SABC3 delivers The Profit, Fine Living finds hot beach houses and cool pools, and BBC Earth showcases the wildest weather.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 August
FOX Life carves up Outpatients in Jozi, Poldark gets shirtless on ITV Choice and a Born Again Virgin refuses sex on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 16 July
Meet the Neanderthals on BBC Earth, catch three new shows on The Home Channel and the final season of Shades of Blue on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 13 July
Two novelas start on Zee World, Siphokazi cooks up a new season on Mzansi Magic and This Time Next Year 2 starts on ITV Choice.

New on TV today: Monday 2 July
The Handmaid's Tale returns to M-Net, two Mzansi Magic series make their way to Wethu and The Home Channel does a reality makeover.

New on TV today: Monday 18 June
A vlogger and photographer swap lives on Fashion One, Into the Badlands returns to Sundance and The Home Channel has four new shows.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 June
BBC First has a new thriller, eBella turns soccer moms into stars and Vuzu delivers the final season of The Mindy Project.

New on TV today: Wednesday 30 May
Nandi Madida's new fashion competish starts on BET tonight and MTV Base goes Behind the Story with Pearl Thusi.

New on TV today: Monday 28 May
A new thriller starts on M-Net City, FOX Life has a woman-themed talk show and The Home Channel has new and returning series.

New on TV today: Monday 21 May
The Home Channel has a healthy new cooking show, the Billboard Music Awards are on 1Magic and Mike Rowe gets dirty on Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 May
There are more post-wedding specials today as well as a documentary series with full access to the Navy SEALS.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 May
A remake of the film Snatch comes to M-Net City, a docu-series about reality stars airs on Vuzu and Home Channel has a new foodie show.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.