SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 January
Sundance investigates The Disappearance of My Mother and Power returns to e.tv.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 January
New police drama Projek Dina starts on kykNET and sexy drama Billions debuts on SABC3 (finally!).

New on TV today: Monday 13 January
Sesotho telenovela Lithapo starts on SABC2, with 13 other shows to get you going in 2020.

New on TV today: Monday 6 January
Mzansi Magic finds its Grassroots, Hotel returns to kykNET and The Golden Globes air on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 5 January
Supernatural drama Omen starts on Mzansi Magic and police drama Die Byl returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Friday 20 December
Fantasy drama The Witcher drops on Netflix as comedies Loudermilk and Wrecked return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 December
Rob Lowe stars in Wild Bill on M-Net and HISTORY investigates Great British Royal Ships.

New on TV today: Monday 9 December
Femicide doccie Loved Like Crazy airs on Lifetime and true life police drama APB starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Thursday 5 December
M-Net City visits The Inbetween, Vuzu documents Mexican Dynasties and vampire horror V-Wars drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 December
Cape Town-filmed action series Warrior comes to M-Net City and LGBT docuseries Proud debuts on ST Rise.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 November
Scorsese epic The Irishman and investigative series Broken debut on Netflix, as Gangaa returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Friday 22 November
A bunch of stuff starts on Netflix today, including a comedy-drama series inspired by Dolly Parton songs.

New on TV today: Tuesday 19 November
BBC Brit goes Inside the American Embassy and new novela Eva Luna starts on ST Novela E.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 November
Music reality competish Ziyawa La starts on Moja Love and The Lies That Bind are exposed on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 21 October
BBC Earth explores the Wonderful World of Baby Animals, Travel hunts for Lost Gold and Counting On returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 October
Two new Tyler Perry dramas start on BET, Boer Soek 'n Vrou returns to kykNET and NCIS 16 premieres on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 October
First Dates South Africa kicks off on BBC Lifestyle as MTV Base goes Behind the Label.

New on TV today: Thursday 3 October
Somizi lives the dream again on Wethu, MTV uncovers the Girl Code and farmers are honoured on kyKNET.

New on TV today: Friday 27 September
The Politician drops on Netflix, Kimora: House of Fab starts on SABC3 and Love Island USA sauces up M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 September
Travel Channel features Amazing Water Homes and Prairie Dog Manor debuts on Nat Geo Wild.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.