SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 January
True Detective returns to M-Net, a PC writes a musical on Da Vinci and 1Magic gets another season of Blindspot.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 December
Hawaii Five-0 8 surfs onto City, MMA comes to eReality with Fight Xchange 2 and SA's Got Talent 7 airs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 December
There are all sorts of Xmas specials and shows tonight, including the latest Joyous Celebration on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 December
Marriage Boot Camp returns to Vuzu, a new Biggest Loser starts on eReality and Man v. Food goes the whole hog on Travel.

New on TV today: Monday 3 December
Buddy cop drama Rush Hour comes to e.tv, medical drama Harrow starts on City and Africa's Wild Side is on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Friday 30 November
Death by Magic debuts on Netflix, two comedies return to Vuzu and the final season of L&O: Criminal Intent starts on Universal.

New on TV today: Thursday 22 November
BBC Earth uncovers Secrets of the Bermuda Triangle, Gone starts on M-Net and Netflix has new seasons of Greenleaf and Shetland.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 November
The final season of Shades of Blue 3 starts on M-Net City and eReality documents the adventures of Little Women in NYC.

New on TV today: Monday 19 November
The Crossroads debuts on Star Life, comics laugh in their own language on Comedy Central and new channel eReality starts.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 November
eNCA tackles a national crisis with Crimewatch, Travel dives into a new season of Pool Kings and Chicago Med returns to City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 November
Eli Roth tackles a History of Horror on Sundance, gangland drama The Oath is on City and IDx investigates the Versace murder.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 November
M-Net has a new comedy, a returning House of Cards and a Magnum reboot, as The Real Housewives head to Melbourne on Lifetime.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 November
There are a whopping 15 new shows and seasons starting tonight on channels including SABC1, Netflix, TLC and Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 29 October
BET flips police brutality in Tales, dogs get a theatrical second life on Real Time and Supergirl returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 15 October
There are 14 new shows and seasons today, including My First 2 on SABC1, Mistresses 2 on e.tv and Gold Rush on Discovery.

New on TV today: Wednesday 26 September
Louis Theroux tackles Scientology on BBC Brit, Law & Order SVU returns to Universal and The Impostor starts a run on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 September
The dark comedy Barry starts on Vuzu, Chicago P.D. returns to M-Net City and 10 new idiots are Alone on HISTORY.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.