SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Friday 8 October
Wounds open up in 1Magic's new medical drama as BET tackles the 7 Deadly Sins.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 October
There are a lucky 13 new and returning shows tonight, including POPcast on Channel O.

New on TV today: Tuesday 28 September
Netflix drops the Attack of the Hollywood Clichés! as three dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 September
Magnum and Blue Bloods return to M-Net as Netflix documents a strange monster.

New on TV today: Friday 10 September
The Taste Master: The Baking Edition starts on SABC2 as Travel investigates Aliens in Alaska.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 September
The Braai Show with Cassper Nyovest lights up on SABC1 as TLC tickles with You, Me & My Ex.

New on TV today: Friday 27 August
Comedy-drama Hacks starts on M-Net and Married at First Sight returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Monday 16 August
A local version of Ghosted starts on MTV and The Good Fight returns to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 10 August
El Chapo returns to S3, Your Honor starts on 115 and BBC Earth asks What Are We Feeding Our Kids?

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 August
BBC Lifestyle showcases the World's Most Luxurious as HGTV goes Inside Out.

New on TV today: Wednesday 28 July
Animal whisperers star in kykNET's Dierepraters and Penny Dreadful: City of Angels starts on 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 July
Law & Order: Organized Crime starts on M-Net and real life scores feature in Heist on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 July
BBC Earth uncovers The Extraordinary Powers of the Human Body and The Comey Rule starts on 115.

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 July
Small town food competish Kontreikos Kokke starts on SABC2 and Spoorloos returns to kykNET.

New on TV today: Thursday 1 July
Local drama Inconceivable starts a run on M-Net City as new comedy Kenan begins on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 June
Joburg realtors star in Listing Jozi on BBC Lifestyle as Netflix visits our own Penguin Town.

New on TV today: Monday 14 June
Strippers bare all on Beyond the Pole on Vuzu, as CBS Justice delivers The Real Manhunter.

New on TV today: Friday 11 June
SABC2 offers up a Comedy Mixtape and comedy-drama Better Things starts on S3.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 June
Expedition Deep Ocean starts on Discovery and the three "Chicago" dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 May
S3 gets Unpacked with Relebogile Mabotja and two superhero series return to M-Net City.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 23 October

HISTORY asks Why Do the Brits Win Every War? and Kom ons Braai returns to VIA.


DiepCity Teasers - November 2021

Double dating at its best.


Lingashoni Teasers - November 2021

A body is identified.


The Estate on S3 Teasers - November 2021

Shadrack disappears. Also, Tessa joins a cult.


Netflix calls for filmmakers for anthology series: African Folktales, Reimagined

Everything you need to know about this search for six filmmakers.


New on TV today: Friday 22 October

Atlanta 2 starts on S3 and two new animated adult comedies drop on Netflix.


New! Mismatched Teasers - October 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Star Life's third new series of October, with a premiere on the 28th.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - November 2021

Detective Tshabalala has to confront his marriage issues.


Imbewu Teasers - November 2021

Khanyo’s madness is uncontrollable! Also: Fikile starts a fire.


New on TV today: Thursday 21 October

Two new docuseries start on kykNET as Gwyneth Paltrow unpacks Sex, Love & goop on Netflix.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.