SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March
Legal drama Fynskrif premieres on kykNET & kie and BBC First sees the return of the crime drama The Coroner.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March
Netflix scares up The Order, eExtra returns to Unforgettable and Criminal Minds solve more crimes on City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 March
A janitor becomes Future Man on Vuzu, more Murdoch Mysteries get solved on ITV and Secret City returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 February
Rich swap houses with Poor on ITV, NCIS: LA returns to M-Net and Fine Living goes for another Flea Market Flip.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 February
Crime romp Carter comes to Universal, a SMILF steams up Vuzu and BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about the Menopause.

New on TV today: Friday 8 February
Lip Sync Battle comes to SABC1, the latest Idols returns to Wethu and a new Silent Witness starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 February
C+I opens to Compact for Surviving R. Kelly, SEAL Team shoots up e.tv and Alex, Inc. starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 February
Real Time documents gypsy weddings, there's a food fight on M-Net and Stacey Dooley counts down to Armageddon on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 4 February
The Voice SA 3 starts on Vuzu, two new shows start on The Home Channel and Uzalo's new season starts on SABC1.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 January
Gordon Ramsay hits the road on BBC Lifestyle, M-Net has three crime dramas and thriller Cleaning Up starts on ITV.

New on TV today: Monday 21 January
Lasizwe fakes it on MTV, BBC Lifestyle searches for home cooks and local soapie The Wild starts on e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 January
True Detective returns to M-Net, a PC writes a musical on Da Vinci and 1Magic gets another season of Blindspot.

New on TV today: Thursday 10 January
Tonight's returning series include Being Bonang on Mzansi Magic, The Fixer on e.tv and Star on FOX Africa.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 2 January
NCIS moves to SABC3, Travel Channel finds more Top Secret Swimming Holes and Blood Runs Cold on IDx.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 December
Hawaii Five-0 8 surfs onto City, MMA comes to eReality with Fight Xchange 2 and SA's Got Talent 7 airs on eExtra.

New on TV today: Tuesday 25 December
There are all sorts of Xmas specials and shows tonight, including the latest Joyous Celebration on SABC1.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


Calling all gospel singers... hallelujah! - there's a new music reality search in town

LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



Calling all gospel singers... hallelujah! - there's a new music reality search in town

LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.