SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 October
Samuel L. Jackson gets personal in Enslaved on 1Magic and VIA plays Cupid in Die Liefde-Eksperiment.

New on TV today: Monday 19 October
The Home Channel celebrates Africa Modern and Ethan Hawke stars in M-Net's The Good Lord Bird.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 October
The sitcom Sunnyside brightens your dial on Vuzu and police drama 9-1-1 starts a run on e.tv.

New on TV today: Wednesday 7 October
Die Vlieënde Springbokkie flies again on SABC2 and Eight Go Rallying on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 5 October
A whopping 17 new and returning shows start tonight, including e.tv's new medical novela Durban Gen.

New on TV today: Thursday 17 September
BET gets retro with Ruff Ryders: Chronicles and kykNET travels Ver in die Wêreld.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 September
Britain's Most Expensive Home is profiled on BBC Lifestyle and FBI: Most Wanted starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 September
A child dies and is preserved in the Netflix doc Hope Frozen, and two dramas start on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 21 August
New comedy Semi-Detached starts on BBC Brit and three new shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 18 August
Star Life's new novela Brave and Beautiful debuts as Travel Channel goes Beyond the Unknown.

New on TV today: Monday 17 August
Jim Crow horror Lovecraft Country starts on 1Magic as E! counts down 10 Things You Don't Know.

New on TV today: Wednesday 12 August
Netflix tackles the corrupt wellness industry in (Un)Well and 9-1-1: Lone Star comes to Compact.

New on TV today: Tuesday 11 August
Black Lightning returns to 1Magic and NCIS: Los Angeles has a new season on Universal.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 August
BBC First drops the thriller We Hunt Together as HISTORY follows trash-hunters Irish Pickers.

New on TV today: Monday 3 August
A whopping 15 new and returning shows start tonight, including four on M-Net and The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Tuesday 14 July
Spoorloos is back on kykNET with a new cast and story as three police dramas return to M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 July
Sketch show Famalam starts on SABC2 and Investigation Discovery dips a toe into Southern Gothic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 June
Flash soapie Op en Af starts on VIA and Chicago P.D. returns to e.tv for a new season.

New on TV today: Monday 22 June
Near-future drama Years and Years starts on M-Net and SABC3 debuts the police drama Line of Duty.

New on TV today: Thursday 18 June
Stacey Dooley visits Second Chance Sex Offenders on SABC3 as Louis Theroux digs up Joe Exotic on BBC Brit.

LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 October

Horror series Castle Rock returns to M-Net City and a Waka & Tammy docuseries starts on 1Magic.


Legacy Teasers - November 2020

Stefan spins out of control and puts his family in danger.


Arendsvlei Teasers - November 2020

Something dark is luuuurking in the shadows. Will it affect a new love?


New on TV today: Monday 26 October

Returning series tonight include The Chi on 1Magic and Growing up Hip Hop: Atlanta on Vuzu.


Idols 16: It's not to be for Be

One week you're In and the next you're Out.


New on TV today: Sunday 25 October

Voetspore: Reünie starts on kykNET and Strictly Come Dancing returns to BBC Brit.


New on TV today: Saturday 24 October

Miss SA airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net - all the deets, all the girls, all the clatter.


Made For Each Other Teasers - November 2020

Prerna seems to be involved in 2 different fires.


Rhythm City Teasers - November 2020

Suffocate starts clearing his name. Also, a love triangle gets complicated.


New on TV today: Friday 23 October

A chess prodigy plays The Queen's Gambit on Netflix and queer comedy Work in Progress starts on M-Net.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.