SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Police Procedural'

New on TV today: Thursday 9 May
M-Net City turns to Deception, Vuzu goes Camping and TLC is determined to Drag Me Down the Aisle.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 May
Trial & Error returns to Vuzu, Nat Geo Wild finds a Predator in Paradise and Lucifer is back, now on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 April
Supernatural drama Die Spreeus starts on kykNET, MacGyver returns to e.tv and Graham Norton fires up again on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 8 April
It's a fourth Lockdown for Mzansi Magic, a new MacGyver on M-Net City and the return of Power on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 5 April
Three new series land on Netflix, NCIS: Los Angeles 2 is on e.tv and creepy novela Naagin debuts on eExtra.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 April
MTV Shuga is Down South again on SABC1, NCIS returns to SABC3 and Uyang'thanda Na? is back on Wethu.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 March
Fatmagul starts a run on eExtra, Fish Tank Kings debuts on eReality and Claws returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 March
The Big Secret is back on BET, Law & Order: SVU 20 starts on Universal and a Brexit film airs on BBC First.

New on TV today: Saturday 23 March
Legal drama Fynskrif premieres on kykNET & kie and BBC First sees the return of the crime drama The Coroner.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 March
The Home Channel gets a reality makeover with Flipping Virgins, as NCIS returns to M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 11 March
Comedy Central roasts AKA, BBC Brit welcomes back Come Dine With Me SA and Universal debuts the drama Proven Innocent.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 March
Netflix scares up The Order, eExtra returns to Unforgettable and Criminal Minds solve more crimes on City.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 March
A janitor becomes Future Man on Vuzu, more Murdoch Mysteries get solved on ITV and Secret City returns to Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 21 February
Rich swap houses with Poor on ITV, NCIS: LA returns to M-Net and Fine Living goes for another Flea Market Flip.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 February
Crime romp Carter comes to Universal, a SMILF steams up Vuzu and BBC Earth uncovers The Truth about the Menopause.

New on TV today: Friday 8 February
Lip Sync Battle comes to SABC1, the latest Idols returns to Wethu and a new Silent Witness starts on BBC First.

New on TV today: Wednesday 6 February
C+I opens to Compact for Surviving R. Kelly, SEAL Team shoots up e.tv and Alex, Inc. starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 February
Real Time documents gypsy weddings, there's a food fight on M-Net and Stacey Dooley counts down to Armageddon on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 4 February
The Voice SA 3 starts on Vuzu, two new shows start on The Home Channel and Uzalo's new season starts on SABC1.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.