SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Period Drama'

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 May
Projek Dina returns to kykNET and polyandrous women on TLC go Seeking Brother Husband.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 May
New comedy-drama Roomies debuts on 1Magic and The White Lotus returns to Me 115.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 April
Saucy thriller Obsession drops on Netflix and MH370: The Enigma of the Lost Flight airs on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 7 April
Curiosity reveals Untold Stories of American Spies and two comedies return to BET.

New on TV today: Thursday 6 April
Road rage leads to a Beef on Netflix and new thriller The Control Room debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 5 April
Five shows drop on Disney+, including the return of Godfather of Harlem.

New on TV today: Tuesday 4 April
S3 is Baking with the Reys and "FBI night" debuts on M-Net with three returning shows.

New on TV today: Monday 20 March
Becoming Elizabeth launches on M-Net and Jy is My Seun is new on kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Wednesday 8 March
Homegrown Tastes South Africa returns to BBC Lifestyle and 1Magic lives the Highlife.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 March
Neo-western drama Yellowstone starts bingeing on M-Net and S3 goes Underground.

New on TV today: Wednesday 15 February
Three diverse new shows drop on Netflix and S3 paddles up Schitt's Creek.

New on TV today: Thursday 19 January
S3 goes Underground and docu-reality show Ofuze starts a run on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 16 January
Gqeberha: The Empire premieres on Mzansi Magic and The Last of Us airs live on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 15 January
Big Brother Titans starts on three channels and Season 3 of All Creatures Great and Small barks onto BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 January
BBC Earth spends Seven Days on Mars and Mzansi Cribs Makeover returns to 161.

New on TV today: Friday 30 December
Drama series Bel-Air is new on Me 115 and Somizi gets Roasted on S3.

New on TV today: Thursday 29 December
It's comedy night with The Parker Andersons on S3 and I Love That For You on Me 115.

New on TV today: Friday 23 December
Period drama The Porter starts on BET as HISTORY takes a trip to Britain's Secret Islands.

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 December
Nancy Drew spinoff Tom Swift starts on 1Magic and Unmarried 3 moves down to Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 November
Netflix horror comedy Wednesday drops today, as BET returns to The Oval.


LATEST ARTICLES

Top Shows on TV: March 2024

Ka-ching! The biggest winner in Skeem Saam's move to 19h30: Sibongile & The Dlaminis which takes DStv's No.1 spot by a whopping margin.


New on TV today: Tuesday 16 April

The only new show tonight is the return of Car S.O.S. on National Geographic.


Renewed! My Brother's Keeper lands 260-episode Season 2

It began with a cautious 130-eps order and now it's been signed for a year.


Muvhango Teasers - May 2024

Bubbles has a stalker, strange things torment Azwindini and Imani has new lips to smooch.


New on TV today: Monday 15 April 2024

Apples Never Fall on M-Net as Food Network tries to Beat Bobby Flay once more.


New on TV today: Sunday 14 April 2024

Two local shows start tonight: Code 13 on Mzansi Magic and Die Fakulteit on eExtra.


New on TV today: Saturday 13 April

ID presents Jack and Kelly Osbourne: Night of Terror and Ghosts begins a run on BBC UKTV.


Suidooster Teasers - May 2024

The Supreme Court decides to review Herschel’s case. Also: Gary and Justin's dates with Noelle get awks.


Die Put 4 Teasers - May 2024

Who is he? The past reveals more about the identity of Halil Ibrahim.


New on TV today: Friday 12 April

How to Manifest a Man begins a run on Mzansi Magic and Nat Geo uncovers secrets in Ancient Bodies.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.