SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mystery'

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 October
A new Shetland mystery unfolds on ITV and there are Teachers Training to Kill on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Saturday 12 October
Veronica Mars returns to M-Net after 12 years, and a sexually fluid cast heat up MTV with Are You the One? 8.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 October
There are six local shows starting tonight, including iThemba on 1Magic and Abobaba on Mzansi Wethu.

New on TV today: Wednesday 25 September
Travel Channel features Amazing Water Homes and Prairie Dog Manor debuts on Nat Geo Wild.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 September
Thriller The I-Land drops on Netflix, the Impact of Murder unravels on IDx and Bridezillas returns to Lifetime.

New on TV today: Wednesday 4 September
Teko Modise hosts It Takes a Village 2 on SABC1 and the thriller One Dollar lights up M-Net City.

New on TV today: Friday 30 August
The Inbetween starts on M-Net, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. returns to City and four shows drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 August
There's The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair on M-Net City or Basics to Brilliance Kids on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Monday 5 August
Departure thrills on Universal, Chicago Med stitches up e.tv and Dr. Dee fixes more critters on Real Time.

New on TV today: Monday 1 July
There are 14 new shows and seasons to kick off July, including the new e.tv supernatural novela Isipho.

New on TV today: Friday 21 June
Sci-fi mystery Roswell: New Mexico comes to City and comedy This Time with Alan Partridge starts on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Monday 10 June
Coroner is new to Universal, Big Little Lies and Handmaid's Tale return to M-Net and Discovery is Raising Wild.

New on TV today: Saturday 25 May
Athletic competish The Titan Games comes to M-Net and the Stephen King horror Castle Rock heads to City.

New on TV today: Friday 10 May
Thriller Manifest debuts on City, Mindy returns to SABC3 and a new and returning series drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Thursday 2 May
The drama Games People Play starts on BET, ITV launches a Manhunt and M-Net searches for The World's Best.

New on TV today: Sunday 14 April
HISTORY tells the story of Jesus, BBC First the story of Baptiste and Nat Geo Wild the story of the Wild Arctic.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 March
It's Buddy vs. Duff on TLC, more true stories are Written in Blood on CBS Reality and Netflix opens the Green Door.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Saturday 16 February
Two new thrillers debut on M-Net City, Chasing My Heart comes to Star Life and Married to Medicine returns to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 15 February
The Wedding Bashers 2 starts on Vuzu, IDx freezes in The Dead of Winter and eReality laughs at weird animal faces.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.