SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Mystery'

New on TV today: Tuesday 6 April
eExtra unleashes a Stiletto Vendetta and two dramas premiere on SABC3.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 March
K-Drama thrills continue on tvN with Watcher, as novela Strange Love debuts on Star Life.

New on TV today: Tuesday 16 March
David Attenborough explains Extinction: The Facts on BBC Earth and Snowfall returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Monday 8 March
CBS Presents Oprah with Meghan and Harry on M-Net and novela Raven starts on Dizi.

New on TV today: Wednesday 17 February
New drama Afgrond debuts on kykNET and three new reality shows start on HONEY.

New on TV today: Wednesday 10 February
Netflix investigates The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel and Twist of Fate returns to Zee World.

New on TV today: Tuesday 12 January
kykNET debuts two new dramas and Fargo returns to M-Net with Chris Rock as this season's Big Bad.

New on TV today: Thursday 7 January
Fake news thriller The Capture starts on M-Net and reality low Celeb Ex in the City begins on MTV.

New on TV today: Friday 1 January
M-Net tells Two Sentence Horror Stories and Beachfront Bargain Hunt returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 December
The only new show tonight is another BBC Brit Agatha Christie murder mystery: The Pale Horse.

New on TV today: Sunday 27 December
The 2020 SATMA Awards air on SABC1 and SABC3 takes a look at Earth From Space.

New on TV today: Thursday 24 December
Agatha Christie's Ordeal by Innocence starts on BBC Brit and the Billboard Music Awards air on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Monday 21 December
Revenge drives Unforgivable on TLNovelas and Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 20 December
An eight-episode binge of His Dark Materials airs on M-Net City as Discovery finds The Lost Lincoln.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 December
How to Ruin Christmas: The Wedding drops on Netflix and The Girl from St. Agnes doubles up on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Monday 14 December
A new season of Survivor debuts on SABC3 and a Dr. Nou festive special airs on VIA.

New on TV today: Sunday 6 December
Jessica Chambers: An ID Murder Mystery airs on ID and Curiosity covers the Top Science Stories of 2020.

New on TV today: Thursday 12 November
SABC1 lights up The Braai Show with AKA, Ouma Weet Mos on VIA and MTV Cribs gets a reboot.

New on TV today: Tuesday 3 November
VIA sings Jou Tune, HGTV cries Help! I Wrecked My House and M-Net revs up for Mr. Mercedes 3.

New on TV today: Friday 30 October
Manifest returns to M-Net City and The Kelly Clarkson Show starts a run on Vuzu.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Wednesday 14 April

Legalised crime is policed by The Watch on M-Net and two new K-Dramas premiere on tvN Africa.


Isono Extended Teaser: 12 to 15 April 2021

A lil sumpin' extra for 'sono fans...


Skeem Saam Teasers - May 2021

MaNtuli reveals a dark secret. Also, DNA causes chaos.


New on TV today: Tuesday 13 April

My Love: Six Stories of True Love drops on Netflix and Your Honor starts on M-Net.


Top Shows on TV: March 2021

No Compact boost for Lingashoni and Love Island SA.


Generations: The Legacy Teasers - May 2021

It’s late at night when an eerie package arrives at the Moroka house …


New on TV today: Monday 12 April

The Flight Attendant takes off on M-Net and K-drama 100 Days My Prince starts on tvN Africa.


New on TV today: Sunday 11 April

Amazing Voices returns to Mzansi Magic and the drama Council of Dads starts a run on Vuzu.


New on TV today: Saturday 10 April

Reality show Abazali starts on Wethu and Curiosity takes you down The World's Most Dangerous Roads.


New! It's Complicated Teasers - April 2021

Introducing the first teasers for Zee World's new weekend series about Jassi who loves two men.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.