SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Motoring'

New on TV today: Monday 20 May
The final season of Devious Maids starts on e.tv and World's Greatest Motorcycle Rides visits Mzansi on Travel.

New on TV today: Thursday 9 May
M-Net City turns to Deception, Vuzu goes Camping and TLC is determined to Drag Me Down the Aisle.

New on TV today: Friday 26 April
Netflix drops the Uma Thurman horror Chambers, 1Magic launches The Bachelor 23 and more victims are Betrayed on IDx.

New on TV today: Monday 22 April
Travel unravels Legends of the Lost with Megan Fox, M-Net City finds The Fix and Voetspore explores India on SABC2.

New on TV today: Saturday 20 April
Grass is Greener on Netflix, there's an American Nightmare on IDx and Real Housewives of NYC return to Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 2 April
Married by Mom and Dad returns to Real Time, La't Wiel 20 roars onto kykNET and 1Magic documents Unprotected Sets.

New on TV today: Friday 29 March
Spy thriller Traitors drops on Netflix, My Great Big Live Wedding is on Lifetime and Shakespeare & Hathaway return to BBC First.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 March
BBC Brit gets into Top Gear again, e.tv finds more Little Big Shots and First Dates Australia is on BBC Lifestyle, mate.

New on TV today: Friday 8 March
SA series Shadow drops on Netflix, Cake Hunters take over Food Network and eReality must Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls.

New on TV today: Saturday 2 March
The 2019 SAFTAs air live on SABC2, Dance+ returns to Star Life and Marvel's Cloak & Dagger are superheroes on City.

New on TV today: Thursday 14 February
The Bachelor SA romances M-Net, models get made on SABC3 and real life thriller Dirty John drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Tuesday 15 January
Louis Theroux tackles baby business on BBC Brit, HISTORY questions a papal prophecy and Jay Leno opens his garage on SABC3.

New on TV today: Saturday 5 January
Vuzu goes Dancing with the Stars, 1Magic has new seasons of Yobe and iKhaya and Elke Skewe Pot returns to kykNET & kie.

New on TV today: Friday 7 December
The Fall of Donald Trump is documented on Comedy Central, as Street Outlaws in Memphis get to work on Discovery.

New on TV today: Friday 30 November
Death by Magic debuts on Netflix, two comedies return to Vuzu and the final season of L&O: Criminal Intent starts on Universal.

New on TV today: Sunday 25 November
It's Japandemonium on e.tv as NGC revisits the Mars rover Curiosity and SABC2 celebrates the Crown Gospel Awards.

New on TV today: Friday 26 October
HISTORY honours legendary daredevil Evel Knievel, the MMA drama Kingdom starts on eExtra and M-Net has a second Nightcap.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 October
Lifetime finds Love at Second Swipe, HISTORY has a night of trucking and FOX Life presents Caribbean's Next Top Model.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 October
BET searches for The Next Big Thing, e.tv debuts the thriller series Taken and HISTORY dramatises America's first frontiersmen.

New on TV today: Tuesday 23 October
C+I dramatises the true crime tale of The Girl in the Bunker, as hot people face their Ex on the Beach on MTV.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.