SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Motoring'

New on TV today: Tuesday 9 August
Gentleman Jack returns on M-Net and I Just Killed My Dad drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Wednesday 27 July
The streamers go big today with a bunch of new and returning shows on Disney+ and Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 18 July
Survivor SA returns to M-Net and The Estate is back on S3.

New on TV today: Friday 15 July
Kenya's first Netflix drama, Country Queen, drops today and Unefa! returns to 1Magic.

New on TV today: Tuesday 5 July
A number of docs debut, including Megastructures: Icebreaker and History by the Numbers.

New on TV today: Thursday 23 June
M-Net lays down the law with new western Billy the Kid and the return of Law & Order.

New on TV today: Monday 20 June
Returning reality includes The Great British Sewing Bee on BBC Lifestyle and RHOA on 1Magic.

New on TV today: Friday 3 June
eReality documents Bloody Boston as Discovery revs up Celebrity IOU: Joyride.

New on TV today: Saturday 14 May
Bettany Hughes' Treasures of the World starts on BBC Earth as SABC1 goes A Cut Above the Rest.

New on TV today: Friday 6 May
BBC Earth follows Stephen Fry in Central America and Private Eyes returns to Universal.

New on TV today: Friday 29 April
There are second seasons of Where Murder Lies on ID and Junkyard Empire on Discovery Family.

New on TV today: Tuesday 26 April
Freshly Picked freshens up The Home Channel as motoring shows return to Discovery and Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Tuesday 29 March
FBI: International premieres on M-Net and The Good Karma Hospital returns to BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Friday 11 March
Drive to Survive 4 drops on Netflix and eReality investigates a Death at the Mansion.

New on TV today: Tuesday 22 February
Leverage: Redemption starts on Universal and Discovery unveils Motor MythBusters.

New on TV today: Friday 18 February
Discovery follows Kevin Hart's Muscle Car Crew and three series drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 7 January
1Magic gets Entangled in a new rom-com as kykNET & kie goes OmmieGhellie.

New on TV today: Monday 6 December
Secrets of the Zoo: North Carolina debuts on Nat Geo Wild as HISTORY kicks off UFO Mystery Week.

New on TV today: Wednesday 1 December
The final season of Lost in Space drops on Netflix and Random Breath Test returns to CBS Reality.

New on TV today: Thursday 25 November
Aussie sci-fi The Commons begins on S3 and Top Gear returns to BBC Brit.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Saturday 13 August

Miss SA 2022 airs live on Mzansi Magic and M-Net, as eReality documents Uncensored Cops.


The taxi bosses of Isibaya in real life

Carte Blanche gets into the back seat of a real life taxi boss and it's just like the TV show. Bullets fly.


Skeem Saam Teasers - September 2022

Kat gets struck by gut wrenching betrayal and there's a battle of the sexes at the Grade 8 debate.


New on TV today: Friday 12 August

True drama Five Days at Memorial releases on Apple TV+ and comedy This Fool loads on Disney+.


Top Shows on TV: July 2022

No high note for Idols despite Somizi's comeback.


uBettina Wethu 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! Get a taste of the opening episodes of the new season, starring a new cast.


Durban Gen Teasers - September 2022

Dhlomo turns Sne against Phumeza and there's a new superintendent. Who?


New on TV today: Thursday 11 August

Mystery series Holding starts on BritBox and Real Housewives of Beverly Hills return to 1Magic.


Die Put 2 Teasers - August 2022

Back! A first look at what to expect when Die Put returns to eExtra once Die Binnekring ends.


Scandal! Teasers - September 2022

Javas crosses a line, detective Dintle investigates and "off-limits" becomes a turn on.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.