SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE


Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Miniseries'

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 July
BBC Earth uncovers The Extraordinary Powers of the Human Body and The Comey Rule starts on 115.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 June
Enslaved starts a run on S3, along with seven returning shows on other channels.

New on TV today: Saturday 19 June
Comedy Central puffs a Time Traveling Bong and Coast Australia returns to BBC Earth.

New on TV today: Thursday 20 May
I Know This Much is True starts on M-Net City and 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? returns to TLC.

New on TV today: Monday 3 May
Design Twins take over The Home Channel and Solar Opposites lands on FOX.

New on TV today: Monday 19 April
People's Weather investigates Flights to Nowhere and Queen of the South returns to Telemundo.

New on TV today: Sunday 18 April
Our Wedding Story returns to SABC2 and a new season of Total Bellas starts on E!.

New on TV today: Tuesday 13 April
My Love: Six Stories of True Love drops on Netflix and Your Honor starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Friday 2 April
True story The Serpent drops on Netflix and a Mad About You revival starts a run on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Thursday 4 February
New thriller The Victim starts on M-Net as Black Lightning 3 starts a run on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Thursday 28 January
New drama Lioness starts on M-Net and Trevor Gumbi's Sober Companion drops on Netflix.

New on TV today: Monday 25 January
Period drama Belgravia starts on BBC Brit and Nat Geo documents the Narco Wars.

New on TV today: Monday 18 January
eExtra debuts the telenovela As Die Skoen Pas and Stephen King's The Stand starts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Sunday 10 January
Faith-based miniseries The Kingdom is new on SABC1 and a run of Still Breathing starts on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Friday 1 January
M-Net tells Two Sentence Horror Stories and Beachfront Bargain Hunt returns to HGTV.

New on TV today: Monday 21 December
Revenge drives Unforgivable on TLNovelas and Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None airs on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Wednesday 16 December
How to Ruin Christmas: The Wedding drops on Netflix and The Girl from St. Agnes doubles up on M-Net City.

New on TV today: Sunday 13 December
New miniseries Amazing Grace debuts on SABC1 and ID asks Who Killed the Lyon Sisters?

New on TV today: Monday 7 December
Jude Law thriller The Third Day begins on M-Net and a new Property Brothers series starts on Home Channel.

New on TV today: Friday 4 December
The Kings of Jo'burg take over Netflix and Curiosity Channel rides the trains in On the Rails.


LATEST ARTICLES

New on TV today: Friday 30 July

Star Life tells An Unusual Tale and The Masked Singer returns to M-Net.


Survivor SA: Immunity Island Recap - Episode 9

Four key revelations were revealed and pizza never looked so good.


Scandal! draws the curtains on new family: the Kubekas

What will the neighbours say about them?


Stiletto Vendetta 2 Teasers - August 2021

New season alert! Oya struggles with Edip's death.


Stiletto Vendetta Teasers - August 2021

Season 1 finale alert! The ladies of the neighbourhood confront each other in a final epic battle.


New on TV today: Thursday 29 July

Three shows return: Manifest on M-Net, The Kitchen on Food Network and Utatakho on Wethu.


The River 4 on 1Magic Teasers - August 2021

The Mokoena household gets news that shakes them up.


Skeem Saam Teasers - August 2021

Meikie returns and deals with lots of drama! Also: a wedding.


Sacred Relationships Teasers - August 2021

Series finale! It's a wrap on Sunday 1 August.


My Identity Teasers - August 2021

Finale alert! The story ends in a triple whammy on Monday 3 August.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS






×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.