SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE
SIGN IN SEARCH MENU
SOUTH AFRICA'S TV WEBSITE

Blogs Homepage - tagged 'Miniseries'

New on TV today: Wednesday 11 September
Dark drama The Virtues starts on ITV, Vuzu debuts The Titan Games and eExtra shocks with The Slap.

New on TV today: Monday 9 September
AKA stars in Lifetime's 2 Weddings & a Superstar and supernatural thriller The Rook debuts on M-Net.

New on TV today: Tuesday 27 August
There's The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair on M-Net City or Basics to Brilliance Kids on The Home Channel.

New on TV today: Wednesday 21 August
Charlize Theron's stunt car reality show Hyperdrive drops on Netflix as George Clooney finds a Catch-22 on M-Net.

New on TV today: Thursday 15 August
Noot vir Noot returns with new host Emo Adams as Discovery tracks an Undercover Billionaire.

New on TV today: Monday 5 August
Departure thrills on Universal, Chicago Med stitches up e.tv and Dr. Dee fixes more critters on Real Time.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 July
SA-filmed drama The Hot Zone debuts on Nat Geo, new shows start on M-Net and Wethu finds a Perfect Match Mzansi.

New on TV today: Sunday 30 June
The Kennedys: After Camelot is on SABC2, Big Brother Naija returns for Season 4 and all 6 seasons of Glee drop on Netflix.

New on TV today: Friday 31 May
The Oprah/De Niro true life drama When They See Us debuts on Netflix; and four new shows start on M-Net.

New on TV today: Wednesday 22 May
Nuclear drama Chernobyl debuts on M-Net, musos try to get Signed on Vuzu and A Royal Baby Story airs on ITV.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 March
M-Net uncovers The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair, The Gong Show returns to Vuzu and Nat Geo reveals Secrets of the Zoo.

New on TV today: Monday 4 March
There are 14 new shows tonight, including the BET Social Awards and the jaw-dropping doc Free Solo on Nat Geo.

New on TV today: Sunday 3 March
The new SABC1 tuberculosis docu-drama Thiba starts as Nat Geo Wild unpacks Wild Mongolia: Land of Extremes.

New on TV today: Wednesday 13 February
SABC3 follows Forbidden Weddings, BBC First gets Les Misérables and BET debuts a TV version of the movie Boomerang.

New on TV today: Wednesday 23 January
Get your Cheadle on in Black Monday on 1Magic, revisit Mr. Robot on M-Net City or Beat Shazam 2 on Vuzu.

New on TV today: Tuesday 8 January
Drama Dwaalster debuts on kykNET, War of the Worlds begins on M-Net and Zola Nene cooks with celebs on Mzansi Magic.

New on TV today: Wednesday 24 October
BET searches for The Next Big Thing, e.tv debuts the thriller series Taken and HISTORY dramatises America's first frontiersmen.

New on TV today: Wednesday 3 October
BBC Earth uncovers skyscraper secrets, Aleit returns to kykNET and Guy Martin makes a replica WW1 Tank on BBC Brit.

New on TV today: Sunday 16 September
Miniseries Emjindini starts on SABC1, the Model Squad party hard on E! and BBC Earth uncovers Secrets of the Dinosaur Crater.

New on TV today: Thursday 13 September
The Brit thriller Trauma debuts on M-Net, Discovery visits Sinking Cities and Patti LaBelle is back on Food Network.

LATEST SITE ACTIVITY


More activity at TVSA Central


LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS



LATEST SOAPIE TEASERS





×
×

You browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight, Gears, BrowserPlus or HTML5 support.